Flights from Edmonton to Montreal

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13

Leaving Sun, Mar 13

Returning options:

14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Edmonton to Montreal

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YEA

Arrival:

YMQ

Travel dates

Mon, May 16 - Tue, May 24

Round-trip

Edmonton and Montreal airports and terminals

Airports in Edmonton AB, CA

Edmonton

Airports in Montreal QC, CA

Montreal
  • 1

    Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (YUL)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

  • 2

    Montreal Mirabel International Airport (YMX)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Montreal Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/465/275465/69481597-Aloft-Montreal-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
500 McMillan Ave. Map
3.9 / 5 19 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$80

Aloft Montreal Airport is a bold hotel featuring loft-inspired design with French Canadian flair!... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/894/15894/2631759-Quality-Inn-Suites-PE-Trudeau-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1010 ch. Herron Road Map
3.9 / 5 7 reviews
From
$73

...Great location for airport stop over.... More

From
$73
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/909/259909/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-by-Marriott-Montreal-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
700 Avenue Michel Jasmin Map
4.0 / 5 17 reviews
From
$105

...Enjoy a successful visit to Montreal at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Montreal Airport.... Our hotel benefits from an easily accessible location, just minutes from the Montreal-Pierre Elliott... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/882/331882/2241284-Beausejour-Apartments-Hotel-Dorval-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
440, Avenue Roy Map
3.3 / 5 7 reviews
From
$76

Hotel Dorval offering the ideal solution for short or long term stays for those looking for an economical alternative to staying at hotels. Spacious and intimate offering a Studio 1 and 2 bedroom... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/233/17233/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Aeroport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
340 av Michel Jasmin off Cote de Liesse Map
2.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$65

The Comfort Inn Dorval Airport is located 10 minutes driving distance to the Pierre Trudeau Intl Airport (YUL) and provides free airport shuttle for residing guests.... More

From
$65

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Edmonton to Montreal

Leave
Sun, Mar 13
Edmonton
(YEG)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sun, Mar 20
Montreal
(YUL)
Edmonton
(YEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.70

Best one-week trip in March from Edmonton to Montreal

Leave
Sun, Mar 13
Edmonton
(YEG)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sun, Mar 20
Montreal
(YUL)
Edmonton
(YEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.70

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Edmonton to Montreal

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Edmonton
(YEG)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Apr 18
Montreal
(YUL)
Edmonton
(YEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.60

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Edmonton to Montreal

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Edmonton
(YEG)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Apr 18
Montreal
(YUL)
Edmonton
(YEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.60

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Edmonton to Montreal

Leave
Fri, May 20
Edmonton
(YEG)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, May 23
Montreal
(YUL)
Edmonton
(YEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.25

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Edmonton to Montreal

Leave
Mon, May 16
Edmonton
(YEG)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, May 24
Montreal
(YUL)
Edmonton
(YEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.77

Fly from Edmonton to Montreal

If you're a resident of Alberta interested in uncovering a brand new aspect of Canadian culture, then book a flight to Montreal, a city whose entire image is deeply rooted in sophisticated French-European history. When you fly from Edmonton International to Montreal, your flight will take four hours and twenty minutes. You can reach Edmonton International Airport (YEG) by taking a bus from the Century Park Transit Centre, or by driving your personal vehicle.

Attractions

For a relaxing day, visitors can take a buggy ride or walk around historic Old Montreal, the first settlement area of colonial New France in the 18th century. One of the greatest features of Old Montreal is its Notre-Dame Basilica, built in the Gothic Revival architectural style. One of the best city parks in Montreal is Mount Royal Park, where you can hike to the top of Mount Royal, a large hill, for an excellent view of the city. The Montreal Museum of Fine Arts boasts an amazing collection of works that will enthrall any art enthusiast.

Hints and tips

When you fly from Edmonton International to Montreal, you'll be landing at Montreal-Pierre Elliot Trudeau International Airport (YUL). You should make use of the subway system, which has 68 stations and 4 lines. The public buses are very clean and efficient. Montreal gets frigid in the winter, with temperatures averaging about 7°F in January and 10°F in February.

Interesting facts about flights from Edmonton to Montreal

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Edmonton to Montreal today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 3h 58m.
    • Air Canada flight 176 (12:05 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's earliest available flight from Edmonton to Montreal.
    • Air Canada flight 176 (12:05 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's latest available flight from Edmonton to Montreal.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Edmonton to Montreal (Air Canada flight 176, Airbus Industrie A320) takes 3h 58m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Edmonton to Montreal (Air Canada flight 176, Airbus Industrie A320) takes 3h 58m.
    • Flights from Edmonton International Airport (YEG) to Montreal Mirabel International Airport (YMX), Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (YUL) are available for this route.