Flights from Dunedin to Las Vegas

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dunedin and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Dunedin , NZ

Dunedin
  • 1

    Dunedin Airport (DUD)

    Distance from City Center: 14.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/43532/69481597-Travelodge-Las-Vegas-Airport-NorthNear-The-Strip-Other-2-LP.jpg
5075 Koval Lane Map
2.9 / 5 54 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$35

...We invite you to experience the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near The Strip on your next visit to Las Vegas.... Whether you are flying in or driving the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport... More

From
$35
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/995/265995/2631759-Desert-Rose-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5051 Duke Ellington Way Map
4.4 / 5 183 reviews
From
$93

...Close to McCarran Airport Location.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/123/6123/69481597-Tropicana-Las-Vegas-a-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Other-7-LP.jpg
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
3.6 / 5 101 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$47

...McCarran International Airport (2.8 mi/4.5 km).... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/39812/69481597-Motel-6-Las-Vegas-Tropicana-Other-9-LP.jpg
195 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.2 / 5 120 reviews
From
$45

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana is located across the street from the MGM Grand. Casinos are within walking distance. Downtowns Fremont Street Experience is a short trip away. Enjoy our modern rooms.... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/166875/2241284-Hooters-Casino-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
115 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.0 / 5 843 reviews
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
From
$25

...A modest-sized Vegas hotel located just one block away from Las Vegas Strip and one mile from McCarran International Airport, Hooters Casino Hotel is also home to the world's most popular... More

From
$25

Dunedin International Airport

Orbitz.com provides travelers with innovative search tools to find cheap flights from Dunedin. By comparing flight information and prices with the help of Orbitz.com, travelers can find tickets that meet their budget. Dunedin International Airport is the main air service provider for Dunedin, New Zealand. Located 18 miles south of the city, Dunedin International Airport is served by a variety of carriers, including Air New Zealand, Jetstar, and Virgin Australia.

Parking at the Airport

The airport offers multiple parking options and features perimeter barriers and security. For one day of parking, the fee is $18. The first week of parking costs $58. After the first week, the weekly rate is $42. Frequent fliers can purchase a long-term parking pass, allowing them to park for as long as they like for $980 a year.

Transportation at Dunedin International Airport

Shuttles are available for groups of passengers, with fees varying according to the number of people. Taxi services are provided by Southern Taxis and other local companies. A journey from Dunedin to the airport typically costs $95.

Restaurants at the Airport

Dunedin International Airport offers a variety of meal options. Located on the first level, BLD offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner menu options. Coffee lovers can enjoy Espresso Plus and Counter Culture Coffee, both offering hot beverages, tasty snacks, and other treats. Travelers can relax and chow down on their favorite treats, knowing that Orbitz.com helped them find a bargain on cheap flights from Dunedin.

Arrival in Las Vegas

McCarran International Airport is remarkably close to Las Vegas, so depending on where visitors are staying in the city it is within easy walking distance. For most flights Las Vegas passengers will be bringing baggage so they will probably need transport between the airport and hotel. They can, therefore, hire a car at McCarran International Airport, take a taxi, bus or use the monorail.

Holidaymakers taking flights to Las Vegas will be visiting one of the greatest gambling and entertainment centres in the United States, if not the world. Not only is the city filled with plush casinos, some of the top entertainers in the world regularly appear at its venues. The Caesars Palace arena has even played host to major sporting events, such as world title fights.

Las Vegas is a city that operates at full throttle 24/7, allowing visitors to hit the slot machines and gaming tables around the clock. The city is a favourite among honeymooners and, in fact, many couples come to get married in its many wedding chapels. One of the most famous of these is the Graceland Wedding Chapel where the ceremony includes Elvis Presley impersonators. A Las Vegas holiday also offers plenty to see. One of the most impressive sights, and well worth a visit, is the 110 storey Stratosphere Tower. To book flights from ${origin.name} to ${destination.name}, as well as car hire and accommodation, visit the ebookers.com website.