Flights from Dunedin to Las Vegas

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dunedin and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Dunedin , NZ

Dunedin
  • 1

    Dunedin Airport (DUD)

    Distance from City Center: 14.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/43532/69481597-Travelodge-Las-Vegas-Airport-NorthNear-The-Strip-Other-2-LP.jpg
5075 Koval Lane Map
2.9 / 5 54 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$35

...We invite you to experience the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near The Strip on your next visit to Las Vegas.... Whether you are flying in or driving the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport... More

From
$35
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/995/265995/2631759-Desert-Rose-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5051 Duke Ellington Way Map
4.4 / 5 183 reviews
From
$93

...Close to McCarran Airport Location.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/123/6123/69481597-Tropicana-Las-Vegas-a-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Other-7-LP.jpg
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
3.6 / 5 101 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$47

...McCarran International Airport (2.8 mi/4.5 km).... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/39812/69481597-Motel-6-Las-Vegas-Tropicana-Other-9-LP.jpg
195 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.2 / 5 120 reviews
From
$45

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana is located across the street from the MGM Grand. Casinos are within walking distance. Downtowns Fremont Street Experience is a short trip away. Enjoy our modern rooms.... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/166875/2241284-Hooters-Casino-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
115 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.0 / 5 843 reviews
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
From
$25

...A modest-sized Vegas hotel located just one block away from Las Vegas Strip and one mile from McCarran International Airport, Hooters Casino Hotel is also home to the world's most popular... More

From
$25

Flights to Las Vegas

Dunedin International Airport

Orbitz.com provides travelers with innovative search tools to find cheap flights from Dunedin. By comparing flight information and prices with the help of Orbitz.com, travelers can find tickets that meet their budget. Dunedin International Airport is the main air service provider for Dunedin, New Zealand. Located 18 miles south of the city, Dunedin International Airport is served by a variety of carriers, including Air New Zealand, Jetstar, and Virgin Australia.

Parking at the Airport

The airport offers multiple parking options and features perimeter barriers and security. For one day of parking, the fee is $18. The first week of parking costs $58. After the first week, the weekly rate is $42. Frequent fliers can purchase a long-term parking pass, allowing them to park for as long as they like for $980 a year.

Transportation at Dunedin International Airport

Shuttles are available for groups of passengers, with fees varying according to the number of people. Taxi services are provided by Southern Taxis and other local companies. A journey from Dunedin to the airport typically costs $95.

Restaurants at the Airport

Dunedin International Airport offers a variety of meal options. Located on the first level, BLD offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner menu options. Coffee lovers can enjoy Espresso Plus and Counter Culture Coffee, both offering hot beverages, tasty snacks, and other treats. Travelers can relax and chow down on their favorite treats, knowing that Orbitz.com helped them find a bargain on cheap flights from Dunedin.

McCarran International Airport

Las Vegas is one of the most popular tourist spots in the United States, so locating cheap flights to the city can be a challenge. Orbitz.com offers an advanced search that allows individuals to search many different airlines at once. This helps locate the best deals. McCarran International Airport is located two miles from downtown Las Vegas on Wayne Newton Boulevard. Thirty-two airlines serve the McCarran International Airport, including United Airlines, Southwest Airlines, American Airlines and Delta. Orbitz.com can assist with booking flights on nearly all these airlines.

Transportation From the Airport

Orbitz.com can help travelers locate local car rental services for travel around Las Vegas. Taxi services are available for locations around the city at metered rates, and many hotels provide complementary shuttle services to and from the airport. Limos are available for rent by the hour or by the day, and the Las Vegas city bus system is available for a flat rate.

Weather in Las Vegas

Las Vegas has mild winters and hot, dry summers. Temperatures in the winter rarely go below freezing, and summer temperature usually stay near 100 degrees.

Things to Do in Las Vegas

There is a wide variety of things to do in Las Vegas. Casinos are available for those who want to try their hands at poker or slots. The Titanic Artifact Exhibit features real items from the famous shipwreck. Vegas balloon rides are available for those who want to get the best views of the city, and Exotics Racing allows travelers to experience what it's like to be a real race-car driver. Orbitz.com can help travelers locate cheap flights to Las Vegas, which is perfect for those traveling on a budget.