Flights from Duluth to Boston

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Duluth and Boston airports and terminals

Airports in Duluth MN, US

Duluth
  • 1

    Chisholm Airport (HIB)

    Distance from City Center: 54 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Duluth International Airport (DLH)

    Distance from City Center: 5.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Boston Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/248/12248/2631759-Hilton-Boston-Logan-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
One Hotel Drive Map
4.2 / 5 196 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$139

The Hilton Boston Logan Airport beckons weary vacationers with its illuminated 85-foot-tall spire, connected to the Logan Airport (BOS) by covered skywalk, but with soundproofed rooms to keep... More

From
$139
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/776/9776/2631759-Hyatt-Boston-Harbor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
101 Harborside Dr Map
4.2 / 5 148 reviews
  • Valet Parking For 1 vehicle up to 4 nights
  • Valet Parking For 1 vehicle up to 4 nights
From
$131

...With a location close to Boston's Logan International Airport, the HYATT Boston Harbor is popular with both holidaymakers and business visitors.... More

From
$131
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/089/56089/2631759-Embassy-Suites-Boston-at-Logan-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
207 Porter Street Map
3.9 / 5 85 reviews
  • Free cooked-to-order breakfast, Evening Reception
  • Free cooked-to-order breakfast, Evening Reception
From
$118

Airport-adjacent hotel with indoor pool and easy access to Boston The AAA three diamond-rated Embassy Suites Boston at Logan Airport offers a convenient location, especially for quick trips in and... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/019/279019/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Boston-Logan-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
225 William F. McClellan Highway Map
3.9 / 5 86 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$127

...Contemporary hotel with free airport shuttle a mile from Logan Airport.... Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport surprises guests with modern, luxurious accommodations at affordable rates.... More

From
$127

...The closest Marriott property, located 1.3 miles, to Logan Airport and minutes from the Seaport district and Downtown Boston.... Place Suites Boston Logan Airport/Chelsea offers exceptional... More

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Duluth to Boston

Leave
Fri, May 20
Duluth
(DLH)
Boston
(BOS)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Tue, May 31
Boston
(BOS)
Duluth
(DLH)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $19.06

Flights to Boston

Duluth International Airport Information

Search Orbitz.com for cheap flights from Duluth. Duluth International Airport is five miles northwest of the city. It has two runways and covers an area of 3,020 acres. United Express, Delta and Allegiant Air are just some of the carriers available at the airport, which only offers domestic flights.

Parking at the Airport

For long-term parking, you will be charged $2 per hour. You can also pay $7.50 daily or $45 weekly. For short-term parking, you will be charged $1 for every half-hour, $9 daily and $54 weekly.

Transportation to the Airport

Airport & Duluth Taxi, Custom Cab, George's Taxi, TC Taxi of Duluth and Sid's Taxi are just some of the cab companies that are authorized to operate at the airport. However, if you prefer car rental services, Alamo, Hertz, Erac, Budget, Avis and National car rentals are available.

Duluth International Airport Restaurants

Duluth International Airport has a number of restaurants to satisfy your cravings for a range of foods. For a quick bite, go to the coffee shop, which is open from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. daily. The Skyline Banquet Room offers its users a conference room. Open from 11 a.m. to 9 p.m., the Afterburner Café offers a full menu. You can also enjoy tap beer as well as a full bar as you wait for your flight. Orbitz.com also offers discount accommodation deals in addition to cheap flights from Duluth.

Boston Airport Information

Visitors to Boston usually fly into Logan International Airport, located roughly three miles across the harbor from downtown Boston. When you book flights to Boston through Orbitz.com, you will be able to choose from one of the many major domestic and international air passenger carriers that service the airport.

Ground Transportation in Boston

Logan Express bus service runs nonstop from Logan to Braintree, Framingham, Woburn and Peabody. For travel to all areas of Boston, take the MBTA's blue line subway service or silver line bus service. To get a view of Boston from the water, take the MBTA ferry to the commuter boat terminal in Quincy. A taxi from the airport to the downtown area should only cost you around $20, but if you have used Orbitz.com to book and purchase cheap tickets, your savings might be enough to warrant renting a car while you are there.

Boston Area Weather Information

Summers in Boston are beautiful, with average temperatures ranging from the mid-60s to the low 80s. Winters, however, can be brutal, with temperatures that can go from the low 20s to the mid-30s. When packing for your Boston trip, be sure to bring clothes that you can layer, and don't forget the warm jacket and snow boots if you plan to be there during the winter months.

What to Do in Boston

Boston is a mecca for history buffs. The Paul Revere House, King's Chapel Burying Ground, Bunker Hill monument, Old North Church and Old South Meeting House are must-see attractions. You should also plan to walk the Freedom Trail and spend a day at Faneuil Hall. Enjoy your trip to historic Boston, and remember to use Orbitz.com the next time you are looking for flights to Boston.