Flights from Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Cary

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dubrovnik and Raleigh-Durham-Cary airports and terminals

Airports in Dubrovnik , HR

Dubrovnik
  • 1

    Dubrovnik Airport (DBV)

    Distance from City Center: 9.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Raleigh-Durham-Cary NC, US

Raleigh-Durham-Cary
  • 1

    Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU)

    Distance from City Center: 3.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Raleigh-Durham-Cary Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/921/366921/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-Raleigh-Durham-AirportBrier-Creek-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
10040 Sellona St Map
4.5 / 5 4 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 33%
  • Stay 3, Save 33%
From
$80

...Experience the comfort of intuitive service, well-designed accommodations and budget-friendly amenities when staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek....... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/499/282499/2631759-Cambria-Suites-Raleigh-Durham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
300 Airgate Drive Map
4.4 / 5 49 reviews
From
$89

Less than 2 miles from the RDU Intl Airport.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/338/279338/69481597-Hyatt-Place-Raleigh-Durham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
200 Airgate Dr Map
4.4 / 5 27 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$89

Our spacious guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/230/79230/2631759-Country-Inn-Suites-By-Carlson-Raleigh-Durham-Airport-NC-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
201 Airgate Drive Map
4.2 / 5 84 reviews
  • Save 20% On Your Stay
  • Save 20% On Your Stay
From
$64

...Raleigh hotel by RDU and the Triangle operates 24-hour airport shuttle Casual style characterizes Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, an 87-room property near Research Triangle Park and local... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/66852/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Raleigh-Durham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1500 RDU Center Drive Map
4.2 / 5 57 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$71

...The Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport is a restful hotel one mile from Raleigh-Durham International Airport.... Discover Our Newly Re-Imagined Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel We have... More

From
$71

Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Cary Intro 40

Getting a spectacularly low fare on Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Cary flights is always possible when you use Orbitz as your personal travel planner. Orbitz is your essential travel resource for low cost flights from Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Cary, discount hotel accommodations, cheap car rentals, and more.

Research and Book Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Cary Flights on the Go

Our free cutting-edge mobile apps for iPad, Android, and iPhone make it easy to find the best fares when researching and booking flights from Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Cary. You can also use the apps to check your flight status, find baggage claims details, and get exclusive mobile discount rates on car rentals and hotels.

Earn Miles and Points for Your Frequent Flyer Program

Build up points or miles for your frequent flyer plan with qualifying Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Cary flights. Simply add your frequent flyer number when booking your domestic or international flights or enter the numbers in your Orbitz account profile to automatically add them to your bookings.

Flight Alerts Take the Hassle out of Travel

You can get email, SMS text, or voicemail updates regarding any major changes to your flights from Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Cary. These free alerts can also be sent to as many as six additional contacts, ensuring that your friends, colleagues, or family are aware of changes to your arrival time.

Stay in Your Budget and Still Get Great Accommodations

Orbitz shoppers can access affordable vacation packages and have the option of booking their departure and arrival flights through different airlines, making travel less costly and more convenient. The best prices on flights from Dubrovnik to Raleigh-Durham-Caryare always found on Orbitz.