By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Dublin

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Dublin flights

Flights from Dublin

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Dublin that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Dublin.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Dublin on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Dublin on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Dublin — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Dublin. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Dublin that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Dublin, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Dublin

When you book your cheap flights from Dublin on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Dublin when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Dublin?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Dublin. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Dublin. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Dublin and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Dublin

Cheap round-trip flights from Dublin

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Dublin Las Vegas Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 10 airline logo British Airways $856
Dublin London Sat, Dec 20 - Fri, Jan 2 airline logo Flybe $191
Dublin San Francisco Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo Air Canada $747
Dublin Los Angeles Fri, Nov 28 - Wed, Dec 3 airline logo Air Canada $615
Dublin New York Wed, Nov 26 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo Lufthansa $536
Dublin Orlando Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 airline logo Lufthansa $559
Dublin Vancouver Mon, Nov 24 - Sat, Nov 29 airline logo Lufthansa $986
Dublin Chicago Fri, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 10 airline logo United Airlines $657
Dublin Toronto Sun, Nov 23 - Tue, Dec 2 airline logo British Airways $719
Dublin Boston Thu, Jan 15 - Tue, Jan 20 airline logo Air Canada $555
Dublin Atlanta Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Washington DC Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Dublin

Best weekend fares to Dublin

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Dublin Las Vegas Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin London Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin San Francisco Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Los Angeles Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin New York Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo Lufthansa $546
Dublin Orlando Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Vancouver Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Chicago Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Toronto Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Boston Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo Air Canada $557
Dublin Atlanta Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Washington DC Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top