Flights from Dublin to St Johns

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Dublin to St Johns

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

YYT

Travel dates

Wed, Jul 6 - Wed, Jul 20

Round-trip

Dublin and St Johns airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin , IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in St Johns NL, CA

St Johns
  • 1

    St John's Airport (YYT)

    Distance from City Center: 3.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured St Johns Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/1168971/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-by-Hilton-St-Johns-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
411 Stavanger Drive Map
5.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$146

...If you're catching an early flight, grab a free Hampton On the Run™ Breakfast Bag, available Monday through Friday, or buy snacks from the 24-hour Suite Shop.... Welcome to the Hampton Inn &... More

From
$146
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/137/8137/2631759-Delta-St-Johns-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
120 New Gower Street Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$162

The Delta St. John's is an upscale hotel located in the heart of downtown, steps away from the business district, convention centre, Mile One Stadium and entertainment district.... More

From
$162
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/321/1023321/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-St-Johns-Newfoundland-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
199 Kenmount Road Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$144

Stunning natural beauty and small-city charm combine with memorable results here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites St. John's Newfoundland.... More

From
$144

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Dublin to St Johns

Leave
Tue, Apr 5
Dublin
(DUB)
St Johns
(YYT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Aug 9
St Johns
(YYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $8.12

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Dublin to St Johns

Leave
Fri, May 6
Dublin
(DUB)
St Johns
(YYT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sun, May 22
St Johns
(YYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $7.52

Flights to St Johns

About Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport is located in Fingal, Ireland, just eight miles from downtown Dublin. Over 18 million passengers travel through Dublin Airport each year. Locating cheap flights from Dublin is easy with the help of Orbitz.com. Dublin Airport is a major hub for such airlines as Aer Lingus, CityJet, Thomas Airways, Ryanair, and Orbest Orizonia Airlines.

Dublin Airport Parking Information

Dublin Airport provides a variety of airport parking choices to its passengers. Short-term, long-term, reduced mobility and executive parking are just a few of the options available for travelers. Dublin Airport has over 3,200 parking spaces available. Travelers can expect to pay about $13 a day for short-term parking. Long-term parking can cost as much as $35 a day.

Dublin Transportation Information

Passenger transportation options include shuttle buses, coach, taxi and rental cars. Popular bus carriers include Dublin Bus, Airlink, and Urbus. Passengers can expect a one-way trip to the airport to cost from $25 to $30. Taxis are readily available on terminals 1 and 2 of the airport. Expect a trip to the airport from Dublin's city center to cost around $15. There is no direct rail link that passes near Dublin Airport.

Restaurants at Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport has a variety of dining options for the busy traveler. Dining establishments are located on terminals 1 and 2. Expect to see establishments such as Bagel Factory, Starbucks, McDonald's, Upper Crust, Wrights Foodfayre, Failte Bar, Harvest Market and Caviar House. Several bars are located in the terminals as well.

St. John's International Airport

Always remember Orbitz.com when you want to book cheap flights to St. John's. St. John's is serviced by St. John's International Airport, which is located four miles northwest of the city. Over one million passengers pass through the airport each year. Air Canada, Air Saint-Pierre, Air Transat, CanJet, Porter Airlines, and Sunwing Airlines operate at this airport.

Transportation at St. John's International Airport

St. John's International Airport offers over 850 parking spaces for short-term, long-term and VIP parking. They are all located adjacent to the Airport Terminal Building. The short-term parking rate is $1.75 per half-hour. Long-term parking is $14 per day. The airport also offers a Gold Pass, which offers parking at a monthly fee of $120. Taxi and shuttle buses are readily available on the lower terminal. Expect to pay around $20 to get downtown by taxi. The travel time should take around 20 minutes.

Weather in St. John's

The climate in St. John's is fairly cold throughout the year. The summer months offer a more comfortable climate, with temperatures averaging in the high 60s. Spring temperatures average

in the high 40s. The winter months are very cold, with temperatures averaging in the high 20s. Fall is slightly warmer with temps in the low 40s. Bring extra sweaters and thick jackets when travelling to St. John's in the fall and winter.

Attractions in St. John's

St. John's has a lot to offer for visitors of all ages. Some popular historical sites include the Government House, Commissariat House, and the Colonial Building. Consider visiting the Newman Wine Vaults, which are the only existing historic wine vaults in Newfoundland. To enjoy all that the city has to offer, book cheap flights to St. John's with Orbitz.com.