Flights from Dublin to La Palma Island

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dublin and La Palma Island airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin , IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in La Palma Island , ES

Santa Cruz De La Palma
  • 1

    La Palma Airport (SPC)

    Distance from City Center: 4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured La Palma Island Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/351/1288351/2241284-Los-Rosales-Apartments-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Corvina, 21 Map
Not yet reviewed
  • Book now & Save 10% non refundable offer
  • Book now & Save 10% non refundable offer
From
$28

Apartments Rosales is located on the island of La Palma, 2 km from the airport and only 7km from Santa Cruz de la Palma, the capital of the island.... More

From
$28
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/438/294438/2631759-H10-Costa-Salinas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Playa de los Cancajos Map
4.7 / 5 0 reviews
From
$39

...Only 3 km away from la Palma and 5km from the Airport.... The Aparthotel is located on the island of La Palma, known for its scenery and wild nature.... More

From
$39
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/056/288056/2241284-H10-Taburiente-Playa-Hotel-Exterior-8-LP.jpg
Playa De Los Cancajos, s/n Map
4.3 / 5 0 reviews
  • First child free of charge
  • First child free of charge
From
$74

...Only 3km away from the airport (bus stop just at the entrance of the hotel) and less than 4km from the main city Santa Cruz de la Palma, you can also find the Playa de los Cancajos beach only... More

From
$74
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/201/817201/2241284-Parador-de-la-Palma-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ctra. de el Zumacal, s/n Brena Baja, Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$79

...The Parador de la Isla de La Palma is located in an area of great scenic beauty, close to the capital of the island and to the airport known as 'El Zumacal', within the municipal area of Brea... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/212/61212/2631759-Sol-La-Palma-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Punta del Pozo, s/n - Puerto Naos Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

Set overlooking the tranquil Puerto Naos beach, this 4-star hotel complex is located in a small town on the west coast of the island of La Palma.... More

Dublin to La Palma Island Intro 19

Need bargain Dublin to La Palma Island flights in an instant? Find discount air tickets at Orbitz! At Orbitz, we don’t need to run sales to provide you with low prices on flights.

Find Guaranteed Low Prices wWth Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

When you’re searching for Dublin to La Palma Island flights in a hurry, just use our mobile app. Once you’ve booked your air ticket, you can rely on our app to provide you with further details on your trip and to help you to find exclusive offers on hotels we know you’ll love to stay in.

Accumulate Miles and Enjoy Greater Discounts

If you are part of a frequent flyer program, you can also earn miles and points with the qualifying flights you book with Orbitz. Enjoy great deals on your Dublin to La Palma Island flights and get points and miles in return.

Stay Informed With Personalized Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the top source for low cost flights from Dublin to La Palma Island. We pride ourselves on not only offering you value for money but providing you with personal travel care. This is why we send you flight alerts about your travel plans at no added cost when you provide us with your email address or phone number.

See Significant Savings That Fit Your Schedule

We make it as easy as possible for you to book great deals on flights from Dublin to La Palma Island. You won’t be forced to compromise on your schedule—you can pick Dublin to La Palma Island flights that suit your needs.