Flights from Dublin to Kigali

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dublin and Kigali airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin , IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kigali , RW

Kigali
  • 1

    Gregoire Kayibanda (KGL)

    Distance from City Center: 5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Kigali

About Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport is located in Fingal, Ireland, just eight miles from downtown Dublin. Over 18 million passengers travel through Dublin Airport each year. Locating cheap flights from Dublin is easy with the help of Orbitz.com. Dublin Airport is a major hub for such airlines as Aer Lingus, CityJet, Thomas Airways, Ryanair, and Orbest Orizonia Airlines.

Dublin Airport Parking Information

Dublin Airport provides a variety of airport parking choices to its passengers. Short-term, long-term, reduced mobility and executive parking are just a few of the options available for travelers. Dublin Airport has over 3,200 parking spaces available. Travelers can expect to pay about $13 a day for short-term parking. Long-term parking can cost as much as $35 a day.

Dublin Transportation Information

Passenger transportation options include shuttle buses, coach, taxi and rental cars. Popular bus carriers include Dublin Bus, Airlink, and Urbus. Passengers can expect a one-way trip to the airport to cost from $25 to $30. Taxis are readily available on terminals 1 and 2 of the airport. Expect a trip to the airport from Dublin's city center to cost around $15. There is no direct rail link that passes near Dublin Airport.

Restaurants at Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport has a variety of dining options for the busy traveler. Dining establishments are located on terminals 1 and 2. Expect to see establishments such as Bagel Factory, Starbucks, McDonald's, Upper Crust, Wrights Foodfayre, Failte Bar, Harvest Market and Caviar House. Several bars are located in the terminals as well.

Kigali Airport Information

Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Kigali, the capital of Rwanda. Kigali is the economic, cultural, and transport hub of Rwanda. Visitors to the city fly into Kigali International Airport, formerly known as Gregoire Kayibanda International Airport, and is sometimes referred to as Kanombe International Airport. The airport is located at Kanombe, Vers Hopital Militaire Kanombe, approximately nine miles east of the downtown area. Ten carriers offer air service to this airport from domestic and international locations, including Ethiopian Airlines, KLM, RwandAir, Turkish Airlines and South African Airways.

Kigali International Airport Transportation Options

A public minibus service is available from Kigali International Airport to downtown Kigali. The trip takes about 20 minutes and is a viable option if you are traveling light. Taxi service is also available and is a good option if you have luggage. The trip to the downtown area takes less than 15 minutes by car.

Weather Information for Kigali

Kigali experiences a consistently warm climate with two rainy seasons, the first from February to April, and the second from November to January. The hottest months of the year are February and March, with high average temperatures in the upper 80s. The coldest months of the year are June and July, with low average temperatures in the 60s.

Popular Attractions in the Kigali Area

Visitors to Kigali often want to see the city's memorials, museums and centers dedicated to the Rwandan Genocide, including the Kigali Genocide Memorial Center. Other popular tourist attractions include the president's residence at Urugwiro and the Mille Collines hotel and the refugee center made famous by the movie Hotel Rwanda. Orbitz.com can be your travel planner and help you find deals on admission to area attractions that fit your budget, as well as cheap flights to Kigali.

Flight schedule for flights from Dublin to Kigali on Fri, Aug 28, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

DUB 7:45 PM

Arriving

KGL 12:40 PM
Ethiopian Airlines/Ethiopian Airlines
ET505/ET807
Aircraft 788/73W Flight time 15hr 55min

Departing

DUB 5:55 AM

Arriving

KGL 7:10 PM
Aer Lingus/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
EI602/KL535
Aircraft 320/330 Flight time 12hr 15min

Departing

DUB 5:55 AM

Arriving

KGL 7:10 PM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KL3152/KL535
Aircraft 32S/330 Flight time 12hr 15min

Departing

DUB 11:00 AM

Arriving

KGL 11:55 PM
Turkish Airlines/Turkish Airlines
TK1976/TK606
Aircraft 73J/73J Flight time 11hr 55min