Flights from Dublin to Dhaka

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dublin and Dhaka airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin , IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dhaka , BD

Dhaka
  • 1

    Shahjalal International Airport (DAC)

    Distance from City Center: 9.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Dhaka Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/571/1547571/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Maple-Leaf-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Plot: 1/B, Road: 01, Sector: 01, Uttara Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$174

Relax and unwind at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Maple Leaf, a newly-built hotel located just minutes from Bangladeshs main international gateway, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport.... More

From
$174
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/735/31735/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-La-Vinci-Hotel-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
54, Kawran Bazar Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay

...You'll find us just 14 kilometers from the Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, two kilometers from the domestic Tejgaon Airport, six kilometers from the Main Railway Station, five kilometers... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/160/210160/69481597-Pan-Pacific-Sonargaon-Dhaka-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
107 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue Map
4.0 / 5 8 reviews
From
$155

The Pan Pacific Sonargaon Dhaka hotel is a lush hideaway in Dhaka's exciting downtown, offering guests a calming respite from the city. Relax and rejuvenate with state-of-the-art facilities and an... More

From
$155
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/280/208280/69481597-The-Westin-Dhaka-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Main Gulshan Avenue Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$253

Located in the heart of Gulshan, Dhaka's growing business and diplomatic district, The Westin Dhaka is only 20 minutes from Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport (DAC) and close to international... More

From
$253
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/721/657721/2631759-Dhaka-Regency-Hotel-Resort-Ltd-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Airport Road, Nikunja 2, Uttara Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

...Please Note : Airport Pick up & Drop is not included in the rate.... More

Flights to Dhaka

About Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport is located in Fingal, Ireland, just eight miles from downtown Dublin. Over 18 million passengers travel through Dublin Airport each year. Locating cheap flights from Dublin is easy with the help of Orbitz.com. Dublin Airport is a major hub for such airlines as Aer Lingus, CityJet, Thomas Airways, Ryanair, and Orbest Orizonia Airlines.

Dublin Airport Parking Information

Dublin Airport provides a variety of airport parking choices to its passengers. Short-term, long-term, reduced mobility and executive parking are just a few of the options available for travelers. Dublin Airport has over 3,200 parking spaces available. Travelers can expect to pay about $13 a day for short-term parking. Long-term parking can cost as much as $35 a day.

Dublin Transportation Information

Passenger transportation options include shuttle buses, coach, taxi and rental cars. Popular bus carriers include Dublin Bus, Airlink, and Urbus. Passengers can expect a one-way trip to the airport to cost from $25 to $30. Taxis are readily available on terminals 1 and 2 of the airport. Expect a trip to the airport from Dublin's city center to cost around $15. There is no direct rail link that passes near Dublin Airport.

Restaurants at Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport has a variety of dining options for the busy traveler. Dining establishments are located on terminals 1 and 2. Expect to see establishments such as Bagel Factory, Starbucks, McDonald's, Upper Crust, Wrights Foodfayre, Failte Bar, Harvest Market and Caviar House. Several bars are located in the terminals as well.

Dhaka Airport Information

Dhaka Airport, known as Shah Jalal International Airport, is the main airport in Bangladesh. The airport is situated 11 miles from Dhaka. Over four million international passengers pass through Dhaka Airport annually, and you can book flights to Dhaka through Orbitz.com. More than 20 airlines operate out of Shah Jalal airport, including Air Emirates, British Airways, Singapore Airlines, Saudi Arabian Airlines and Gulf Air. Long- and short-term parking are available at the airport, and fine dining can be arranged at the Balaka Lounge Restaurant.

Transportation from the Airport

You can travel to and from Dhaka Airport by rail; Airport Railway Station is just outside the terminal. There are regular shuttle services to and from the airport, and tickets can be purchased on the shuttle. A range of taxi services and local tuk tuks, or rickshaws, are available for hire outside the arrivals lounge. A number of taxi agencies operate from the airport and can be booked through Orbitz.com.

Climate in Dhaka

The average temperature in Dhaka is 79 degrees F (26.1 degrees C), with an average rainfall of 6.2 inches per month. August is the wettest month of the year, and June and July tend to be the hottest months of the year.

Highlights and Attractions

Dhaka has some beautiful architecture; places to visit include the National Parliament House, the National Memorial, the Lalbag Fort war memorial, the Bangladesh National Museum and the Armenian Church of the Holy Resurrection. For a true taste of the Orient, book your cheap flights to Dhaka through Orbitz.com.