Flights from Dublin to Algiers

Selected fares from Dublin to Algiers

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 15

Round-trip

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 15

Round-trip

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 15

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dublin and Algiers airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin , IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Algiers , DZ

Algiers
  • 1

    Houari Boumediene (ALG)

    Distance from City Center: 10.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Algiers Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/284/293284/2631759-ibis-Alger-Aeroport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Route de l'université Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$121

The Ibis Alger Aeroport is located in the Algiers airport zone and offers 264 soundproofed, air conditioned rooms.... More

From
$121

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Dublin to Algiers

Leave
Thu, Oct 1
Dublin
(DUB)
Algiers
(ALG)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, Oct 15
Algiers
(ALG)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $2.97

Dublin to Algiers Intro 9

Looking for guaranteed low prices on Dublin to Algiers flights? Orbitz is your source and much more. From cutting-edge mobile tools to great deals, Orbitz makes it easy to book your dream vacation.

Frequent Flyers Earn Miles

Earn frequent flyer miles or points on Orbitz flights from Dublin to Algiers. When booking your Dublin to Algiers flights, have your frequent flyer number on hand and add it where prompted. Your Orbitz account can store your number for future use, meaning you never miss out on your rewards.

Book Orbitz on the Go

With the Orbitz mobile apps for Android and iPhone, you no longer have to be sitting at your desk to book Dublin to Algiers flights. With a few easy clicks, you can book your flights, research hotel rooms, and check your flight status and other important flight information.

Easily Plan Your Vacation

Not only does Orbitz offer great prices on flights from Dublin to Algiers, but you will also find fantastic deals on hotels, cruises, and vacation activities. Never miss out on that dream trip or waste hours waiting in long lines—you can buy tickets to attraction in advance with Orbitz to guarantee admission to your favorite places.

Best Deals At Your Fingertips

Orbitz combines low prices on Dublin to Algiers flights with discounts on quality hotels. Using Orbitz’s Display Matrix, you can see all your options and savings easily. With our low price guarantee, you know you have the best deals at your fingertips.

Flight schedule for flights from Dublin to Algiers on Tue, Aug 4, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Air France/Air Algerie
AF1017/AH1003

Departing

DUB 6:35 AM

Arriving

ALG 1:15 PM
Flight time 6hr 40min Aircraft AR8/330
Alitalia/Air Algerie
AZ3575/AH1003

Departing

DUB 6:35 AM

Arriving

ALG 1:15 PM
Flight time 6hr 40min Aircraft AR8/330
Air France/Air Algerie
AF1617/AH1001

Departing

DUB 9:00 AM

Arriving

ALG 4:30 PM
Flight time 7hr 30min Aircraft AR8/330
Alitalia/Air Algerie
AZ3573/AH1001

Departing

DUB 9:00 AM

Arriving

ALG 4:30 PM
Flight time 7hr 30min Aircraft AR8/330
Air France/Air France
AF1717/AF1754

Departing

DUB 11:55 AM

Arriving

ALG 5:40 PM
Flight time 5hr 45min Aircraft AR8/319
Air France/Air France
AF1617/AF1754

Departing

DUB 9:00 AM

Arriving

ALG 5:40 PM
Flight time 8hr 40min Aircraft AR8/319
Alitalia/Air France
AZ3577/AF1754

Departing

DUB 11:55 AM

Arriving

ALG 5:40 PM
Flight time 5hr 45min Aircraft AR8/319
Alitalia/Air France
AZ3573/AF1754

Departing

DUB 9:00 AM

Arriving

ALG 5:40 PM
Flight time 8hr 40min Aircraft AR8/319
Aer Lingus/Air France
EI522/AF1754

Departing

DUB 9:50 AM

Arriving

ALG 5:40 PM
Flight time 7hr 50min Aircraft 320/319
British Airways/Air Algerie
BA827/AH2055

Departing

DUB 11:40 AM

Arriving

ALG 5:45 PM
Flight time 6hr 5min Aircraft 32A/738
British Airways/Air Algerie
BA833/AH2055

Departing

DUB 8:50 AM

Arriving

ALG 5:45 PM
Flight time 8hr 55min Aircraft 319/738
Air France/Air France
AF1817/AF1354

Departing

DUB 2:40 PM

Arriving

ALG 10:25 PM
Flight time 7hr 45min Aircraft AR8/319
Air France/Air France
AF1117/AF1354

Departing

DUB 5:00 PM

Arriving

ALG 10:25 PM
Flight time 5hr 25min Aircraft AR8/319