Flights from Dubai to Lagos

Selected fares from Dubai to Lagos

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 26

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

LOS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1

Leaving Thu, Oct 1

Returning options:

2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dubai and Lagos airports and terminals

Airports in Dubai , AE

Dubai

Airports in Lagos , NG

Lagos

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Lagos Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/161/371161/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-The-Island-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Plot 1228 Ahmadu Bello Way Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$180

...Additional amenities at this elegant hotel include a fitness center, an outdoor swimming pool, rooftop tennis courts, business center, meeting facilities and airport shuttle to Murtala Muhammed... More

From
$180
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/678401/2631759-Welcome-Centre-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
70 Murtala Muhammed Airport Road Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
From
$143

...In the heart of Ikeja not far from the Lagos airport Complex this modern hotel buzzes with vitality from dramatic architecture, blending innovation and traditional luxury at every opportunity.... More

From
$143

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Dubai to Lagos

Leave
Thu, Oct 1
Dubai
(DXB)
Lagos
(LOS)
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
Return
Sun, Nov 1
Lagos
(LOS)
Dubai
(DXB)
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
Earn $5.51

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Dubai to Lagos

Leave
Sun, Nov 15
Dubai
(XNB)
Lagos
(LOS)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Sun, Jan 3
Lagos
(LOS)
Dubai
(XNB)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $5.30

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Dubai to Lagos

Leave
Tue, Dec 1
Dubai
(DXB)
Lagos
(LOS)
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
Return
Sat, Jan 2
Lagos
(LOS)
Dubai
(DXB)
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
Earn $5.79

Flights to Lagos

Local Dubai Airports

Dubai International is the main airport in Dubai. It is located on Airport Road in the United Arab Emirates. Also known by airport code DXB, this airport is serviced by Air Algerie, Air Armenia, Air Berlin, and many others. Cheap flights from Dubai can be found on Orbitz.com, so you can book a cheap ticket for your vacation.

Parking at the Airport

The airport offers 24-hour parking in short-term terminals and also offers long-term spaces. You will pay for parking in the local currency, and it is 10 AED for the first 15 minutes of short-term parking in most terminals. Car park B offers free parking for the first 15 minutes. Parking for 24 hours ranges from 140 to 240 AED. Daily rates do not exceed 240 AED. At the moment, 3.67 AED equal $1 in U.S. currency.

Transportation to and from the Airport

Dubai International offers taxis, car rentals, a metro system, and water taxis. Taxis are the most common way to travel. For visitors with an international driving license, car rental companies have cars that you can rent for your visit. The metro system currently runs at 10-minute intervals, so you can quickly get across the city and to the airport. Water taxis allow for travel between Bur Dubai and Deira.

Dubai International Airport Amenities

Dubai International Airport has so many choices of food that it may be hard to decide. Starbucks, McDonald's, Subway, Hatam, Upper Deck Café, and others all have a variety of foods that you can try before or after your flight. Book cheap flights from Dubai on Orbitz.com and make sure you have time to eat before you go.

Lagos Airport Information

Find cheap flights to Lagos quickly and easily using Orbitz.com. Lagos Murtala Muhammed International Airport is 14 miles northwest of Lagos in the Ikeja suburb. This airport has two terminals that share a runway and are a kilometer apart, and flights are served by airlines like Delta, Emirates, Qatar, Arik, Air France, United and Lufthansa. It also serves as the home base for Virgin Nigeria, Arik Air and Euro-Asia Air International.

Transport from the Airport

The airport has 750 short-term parking spaces along with car rental and taxi services. Orbitz.com will help you arrange a car rental from Hertz or Avis or you can take a taxi from outside the terminal departure lounge as an alternative. Taxi charges are negotiable. You can reach the city of Lagos in 30-45 minutes.

Lagos Weather Information

Be prepared to enjoy the tropical savanna climate of Lagos. April to July receive the highest rainfall, while October to November experience short rains. The hottest month is July, with an annual average temperature of 84 degrees Fahrenheit. August and September may be the best months for a visit as the weather is typically cool and dry.

Popular Attractions in Lagos

If you love swimming, visit Meia Praia beach, located less than a mile from the city center. Other popular sites that you ought to visit include Parque Zoologico de Lagos (Lagos Zoo), Praia Dona Ana, Statue of Sao Goncalo, Centro Ciencia Viva de Lagos, Forte da Ponta da Bandeira, and Antigo Mercado de Escravos. Enjoy the fun of Lagos; there is plenty to keep you entertained. Whether you're looking for cheap flights to Lagos or budget accommodation deals, Orbitz.com is your ultimate travel planner.

Flight schedule for flights from Dubai to Lagos on Sat, Sep 5, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

XNB 10:00 PM

Arriving

LOS 7:35 AM
Alitalia/Etihad Airways
AZ5763/EY673
Aircraft BUS/332 Flight time 12hr 35min

Departing

XNB 11:30 PM

Arriving

LOS 7:35 AM
Alitalia/Etihad Airways
AZ5745/EY673
Aircraft BUS/332 Flight time 11hr 5min

Departing

XNB 10:00 PM

Arriving

LOS 7:35 AM
Etihad Airways/Etihad Airways
EY5427/EY673
Aircraft BUS/332 Flight time 12hr 35min

Departing

XNB 11:30 PM

Arriving

LOS 7:35 AM
Etihad Airways/Etihad Airways
EY5429/EY673
Aircraft BUS/332 Flight time 11hr 5min

Departing

DXB 2:50 AM

Arriving

LOS 11:10 AM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/Kenya Airways
KL4156/KQ542
Aircraft 787/738 Flight time 11hr 20min

Departing

DXB 2:50 AM

Arriving

LOS 11:10 AM
Kenya Airways/Kenya Airways
KQ311/KQ542
Aircraft 788/738 Flight time 11hr 20min

Departing

DXB 4:30 AM

Arriving

LOS 12:15 PM
Ethiopian Airlines/Ethiopian Airlines
ET601/ET901
Aircraft 788/77W Flight time 10hr 45min

Departing

DXB 4:35 AM

Arriving

LOS 12:15 PM
Ethiopian Airlines/Ethiopian Airlines
ET613/ET901
Aircraft 788/77W Flight time 10hr 40min

Departing

DXB 7:35 AM

Arriving

LOS 12:30 PM
Emirates
EK783
Aircraft 77W Flight time 7hr 55min

Departing

DWC 5:45 AM

Arriving

LOS 1:05 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR1033/QR1415
Aircraft 320/332 Flight time 10hr 20min

Departing

DXB 5:30 AM

Arriving

LOS 1:05 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR2021/QR1415
Aircraft 320/332 Flight time 10hr 35min

Departing

DXB 6:30 AM

Arriving

LOS 1:05 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR1003/QR1415
Aircraft 332/332 Flight time 9hr 35min

Departing

DXB 6:30 AM

Arriving

LOS 1:05 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR2003/QR1415
Aircraft 332/332 Flight time 9hr 35min