Flights from Dubai to Goa

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8

Leaving Tue, Mar 8

Returning options:

9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12

Leaving Sat, Mar 12

Returning options:

13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Dubai to Goa

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

GOI

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 23 - Mon, Mar 21

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

GOI

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 27

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

GOI

Travel dates

Tue, May 10 - Tue, May 24

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

GOI

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 26 - Thu, May 5

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

GOI

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 3

Round-trip

Dubai and Goa airports and terminals

Airports in Dubai , AE

Dubai
  • 1

    Dubai International Airport (DXB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Goa , IN

Goa
  • 1

    Dabolim Airport (GOI)

    Distance from City Center: 7.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Goa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelimages/721/184305721/1266555931/TBNL0-20140404-011032-061.jpg
Vainguinim Beach, 184/189 Machada's Cove Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$113

...Our boutique hotel is a quick 30 kilometre drive from Dabolim International Airport and we are perfectly placed from Panjim to offer our business traveller easy and quick access to Goa's... More

From
$113
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/1070211/2241284-Heritage-Village-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Arossim Beach, Arossim, Cansaulim, Map
Not yet reviewed

...The resort is a mere 20 minutes drive from the Dabolim Airport and just 15 minutes away from Margao City, where the Railway Station is also located.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/450/56450/2631759-Park-Hyatt-Goa-Resort-and-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Arossim Beach Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Rate includes 4th Night Free, Spa/Meal discounts
  • Rate includes 4th Night Free, Spa/Meal discounts
From
$252

Luxurious beachfront resort set amidst landscaped gardensEscape to a paradise of tranquility, relaxation, and luxury at Park Hyatt Goa Resort and Spa. This five-star resort in Goa boasts of an... More

From
$252
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/451881/2631759-Vivanta-by-Taj-Panaji-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Off. D B Bandodkar Road Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$110

...The hotel is 32 KMS from the Dabolim airport, 4 KMS from Kadamba Transport Corporation Bus Terminus and 35 KMS from Karmali station.... More

From
$110
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/261/1171261/2241284-Ala-Goa-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Ranvaddo Betalbatim Map
Not yet reviewed

...Just a 400m walk from the beach, Alagoa Resorts is located 10 kms from Margao Railway Station and 18 kms from Dabolim Airport.... More

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Dubai to Goa

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Dubai
(DXB)
Goa
(GOI)
Air India
Air India
Return
Sun, Mar 13
Goa
(GOI)
Dubai
(DXB)
Air India
Air India
Earn $2.88

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dubai to Goa

Leave
Tue, Mar 8
Dubai
(XNB)
Goa
(GOI)
Air India
Air India
Return
Sun, Mar 13
Goa
(GOI)
Dubai
(XNB)
Air India
Air India
Earn $2.88

Best one-week trip in March from Dubai to Goa

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Dubai
(XNB)
Goa
(GOI)
Air India
Air India
Return
Sat, Mar 19
Goa
(GOI)
Dubai
(XNB)
Air India
Air India
Earn $3.02

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Dubai to Goa

Leave
Wed, Apr 6
Dubai
(XNB)
Goa
(GOI)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Mon, May 9
Goa
(GOI)
Dubai
(XNB)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $3.01

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Dubai to Goa

Leave
Thu, May 5
Dubai
(XNB)
Goa
(GOI)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Sat, May 7
Goa
(GOI)
Dubai
(XNB)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $3.56

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Dubai to Goa

Leave
Sat, May 7
Dubai
(XNB)
Goa
(GOI)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Mon, Jul 4
Goa
(GOI)
Dubai
(XNB)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $3.34

Flights to Goa

Local Dubai Airports

Dubai International is the main airport in Dubai. It is located on Airport Road in the United Arab Emirates. Also known by airport code DXB, this airport is serviced by Air Algerie, Air Armenia, Air Berlin, and many others. Cheap flights from Dubai can be found on Orbitz.com, so you can book a cheap ticket for your vacation.

Parking at the Airport

The airport offers 24-hour parking in short-term terminals and also offers long-term spaces. You will pay for parking in the local currency, and it is 10 AED for the first 15 minutes of short-term parking in most terminals. Car park B offers free parking for the first 15 minutes. Parking for 24 hours ranges from 140 to 240 AED. Daily rates do not exceed 240 AED. At the moment, 3.67 AED equal $1 in U.S. currency.

Transportation to and from the Airport

Dubai International offers taxis, car rentals, a metro system, and water taxis. Taxis are the most common way to travel. For visitors with an international driving license, car rental companies have cars that you can rent for your visit. The metro system currently runs at 10-minute intervals, so you can quickly get across the city and to the airport. Water taxis allow for travel between Bur Dubai and Deira.

Dubai International Airport Amenities

Dubai International Airport has so many choices of food that it may be hard to decide. Starbucks, McDonald's, Subway, Hatam, Upper Deck Café, and others all have a variety of foods that you can try before or after your flight. Book cheap flights from Dubai on Orbitz.com and make sure you have time to eat before you go.

Goa International Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights to Goa, you'll find great deals on Orbitz.com. Because the flights are displayed together, it's easy to choose a cheap air ticket. Goa is the smallest state in West India and only has one airport.Goa International Airport is located in Dabollim, approximately 14 miles from Madgaon. Seventeen airlines service the airport, including GoAir, Air Poland and Monarch Airlines.

Transportation from the Airport

You can take a taxi from the airport to anywhere in Goa. Taxicabs costs $.22 per half mile; however, some drivers will try to charge you more. It's best, especially if it's your first time in Goa, to visit the Tourist Taxi Information Counter in the International Arrival Hall to arrange for a prepaid taxi. You can also use Orbitz.com to rent a car. Car rental services are available at the airport, so you can pick up your car as soon as you arrive.

Climate in Goa

The peak tourist season in Goa runs from November through March. During this time, there isn't a lot of rainfall; low temperatures range from the high 60s to the low 70s, and the high temperatures range from the high 80s to low 90s. Monsoon season runs from the beginning of June through the end of September, so it rains a lot during these months. If you use Orbitz.com to book your trip in October, you'll have nice weather and get there before the crowds arrive.

Highlights and Attractions

If you want a relaxing massage, head to Ayur Clinic Goa to the Zaara Luxury Spa. Other popular attractions include Mandrem Beach, Milsim Goa and the Casino Royale Goa. Orbitz.com does more than find cheap flights to Goa. You can save money by using the website to purchase package deals.