Flights from Dubai to Auckland

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29

Leaving Tue, Mar 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Dubai to Auckland

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 12 - Fri, Apr 1

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 31 - Fri, Apr 15

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 18

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 18 - Sat, Apr 9

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 13

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 13

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 24

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 18 - Sat, Apr 9

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 31 - Fri, Apr 15

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 18

Round-trip

Dubai and Auckland airports and terminals

Airports in Dubai , AE

Dubai
  • 1

    Dubai International Airport (DXB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Auckland , NZ

Auckland
  • 1

    Auckland Airport (AKL)

    Distance from City Center: 11.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Auckland Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/621/668621/2631759-Novotel-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Auckland International Airport Map
4.4 / 5 26 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$118

Conveniently located beside Auckland International Terminal and 30 minutes to the city centre, Novotel Auckland Airport provides the perfect accommodation solution for guests travelling in and out... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/651/888651/2631759-Ibis-Budget-Auckland-Airport-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
2 Leonard Isitt Drive Map
3.1 / 5 21 reviews
From
$48

...This hotel is perfect for passengers with early morning departure flights, late arrivals or transit passengers needing great value accommodation directly at the Airport.... Ibis Budget Auckland... More

From
$48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/891/631891/2631759-Sudima-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
18 Airpark Drive, Mangere Map
4.1 / 5 8 reviews
  • FREE Parking & Internet!
  • FREE Parking & Internet!
From
$81

...Standard Rooms are ideal for a short stopover or a more economic option, while Executive Rooms offer the next level of accommodation and Suite offers a lounge for your comfort.... Comfort,... More

From
$81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/892/319892/2241284-Heartland-Hotel-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
14 Airpark Drive Map
4.0 / 5 46 reviews
  • FREE Wifi
  • FREE Wifi
From
$72

...Clean, midscale hotel with outdoor pool next to Auckland Airport.... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/322741/2241284-Jet-Park-Airport-Hotel-Auckland-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
63 Westney Road Map
4.1 / 5 24 reviews
  • FREE Parking & Airport Shuttle
  • FREE Parking & Airport Shuttle
From
$84

...Modern hotel and conference center five minutes from Auckland Airport.... Guests have access to the Flying Fit Health Club a few minutes from the hotel, which provides a free shuttle.... More

From
$84

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dubai to Auckland

Leave
Tue, Mar 29
Dubai
(DXB)
Auckland
(AKL)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Mon, Apr 25
Auckland
(AKL)
Dubai
(DXB)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn $11.63

Best one-week trip in March from Dubai to Auckland

Leave
Sun, Mar 6
Dubai
(DXB)
Auckland
(AKL)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sun, Mar 13
Auckland
(AKL)
Dubai
(DXB)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $15.38

Dubai to Auckland Intro 8

If you are looking for guaranteed low prices on flights from Dubai to Auckland, then look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers everything you need to plan the perfect trip—from cheap deals and bargain holiday packages to cutting-edge mobile tools.

Your Perfect AucklandVacation Package

Orbitz gives you access to exclusive deals and discounts on flights from Dubai to Auckland. Mix and match hotels and Dubai to Auckland flights to create your dream vacation. All your options are displayed at a glance with the Orbitz Matrix Display, which shows your package savings and built-in extras, such as free nights.

Stress free Searches Even on the Move

With free mobile apps for iPhone and Android, you never have to miss out on great prices on flights from Dubai to Auckland. In a hurry? No worry—just check your flight status using m.orbtiz.com via your mobile browser or to book that exclusive hotel deal.

Don’t Forget the Car Rental

Need a car after your Dubai to Auckland flights? Not only do you get great rental deals when you book in advance with Orbitz, we can send your flight details to the car rental company, so it knows when your flight from Dubai to Auckland is delayed.

Low Price Guarantee

With the best deals and easy searching options, Orbitz make it easy and fun to find cheap Dubai to Auckland flights, a great hotel, or a full vacation package. With Orbitz’s low price guarantee, you always get great discounts on air ticket prices.