Flights from Dubai to Algiers

Selected fares from Dubai to Algiers

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 3 - Thu, Sep 10

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Sat, Oct 3

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 8

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 8

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 11

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 11

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

DXB

Arrival:

ALG

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Sat, Oct 3

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3

Leaving Thu, Sep 3

Returning options:

4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dubai and Algiers airports and terminals

Airports in Dubai , AE

Dubai

Airports in Algiers , DZ

Algiers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Algiers Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/284/293284/2631759-ibis-Alger-Aeroport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Route de l'université Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$134

The Ibis Alger Aeroport is located in the Algiers airport zone and offers 264 soundproofed, air conditioned rooms.... More

From
$134

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Dubai to Algiers

Leave
Tue, Sep 22
Dubai
(DXB)
Algiers
(ALG)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Return
Thu, Oct 1
Algiers
(ALG)
Dubai
(DXB)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Earn $5.93

Best one-week trip in September from Dubai to Algiers

Leave
Thu, Sep 3
Dubai
(DXB)
Algiers
(ALG)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Return
Thu, Sep 10
Algiers
(ALG)
Dubai
(DXB)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Earn $5.93

Dubai to Algiers Intro 15

For the best travel experience from Dubai to Algiers domestic and international travelers everywhere choose Orbitz for guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools.

Convenient Low-Cost Travel

Orbitz makes it simple to book discount flights from Dubai to {destination.name} without compromising your schedule. You can always find deals on domestic flights from a location near you. You may find the best deals to fit your schedule by mixing and matching airlines to get you from Dubai to Algiers.

Access Orbitz On The Move

You can access Orbitz anywhere at anytime for travel from Dubai to Algiers using the latest technology. Via your mobile phone you can track any changes to your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and with Orbitz’s full-service mobile apps for iPhone and Android you can view these trip details anytime anywhere. You can also get fare alerts and travel updates to keep you informed of the cheapest flights from Dubai to Algiers.

Earn Rewards on Your Dubai to Algiers Flights

At Orbitz you can benefit from low cost travel and have your loyalty rewarded on certain types of Dubai to Algiers flights. All you need to do is enter you frequent flyer number when booking and rack up your rewards through Orbitz online on the Traveler Information page for use on future flights. You can even add your frequent flyer number to an existing reservation to start the ball rolling.

Interesting facts about flights from Dubai to Algiers

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Dubai to Algiers today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 7h 25m.
    • Emirates flight 757 (8:45 AM GMT, Airbus Industrie A340-300) is today's earliest available flight from Dubai to Algiers.
    • Emirates flight 757 (8:45 AM GMT, Airbus Industrie A340-300) is today's latest available flight from Dubai to Algiers.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Dubai to Algiers (Emirates flight 757, Airbus Industrie A340-300) takes 7h 25m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Dubai to Algiers (Emirates flight 757, Airbus Industrie A340-300) takes 7h 25m.
    • Flights from Dubai International Airport (DXB) to Houari Boumediene (ALG) are available for this route.

Flight schedule for flights from Dubai to Algiers on Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

DXB 12:40 AM

Arriving

ALG 8:35 AM
Air France/Air France
AF3831/AF1554
Aircraft 77W/319 Flight time 10hr 55min

Departing

DXB 12:40 AM

Arriving

ALG 8:35 AM
Alitalia/Air France
AZ2681/AF1554
Aircraft 77W/319 Flight time 10hr 55min

Departing

DXB 3:20 AM

Arriving

ALG 10:25 AM
Emirates/Alitalia
EK99/AZ800
Aircraft 773/319 Flight time 10hr 5min

Departing

DXB 2:35 AM

Arriving

ALG 10:35 AM
Turkish Airlines/Turkish Airlines
TK761/TK653
Aircraft 330/321 Flight time 11hr 0min

Departing

DXB 12:40 AM

Arriving

ALG 11:05 AM
Air France/Air France
AF3831/AF1854
Aircraft 77W/319 Flight time 13hr 25min

Departing

DXB 12:40 AM

Arriving

ALG 11:05 AM
Alitalia/Air France
AZ2681/AF1854
Aircraft 77W/319 Flight time 13hr 25min

Departing

DXB 12:40 AM

Arriving

ALG 11:35 AM
Air France/Air France
AF3831/AF1254
Aircraft 77W/319 Flight time 13hr 55min

Departing

DXB 12:40 AM

Arriving

ALG 11:35 AM
Alitalia/Air France
AZ2681/AF1254
Aircraft 77W/319 Flight time 13hr 55min

Departing

DWC 5:45 AM

Arriving

ALG 12:10 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR1033/QR1379
Aircraft 320/346 Flight time 9hr 25min

Departing

DXB 5:30 AM

Arriving

ALG 12:10 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR2021/QR1379
Aircraft 320/346 Flight time 9hr 40min

Departing

DXB 5:30 AM

Arriving

ALG 12:10 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR1021/QR1379
Aircraft 320/346 Flight time 9hr 40min

Departing

DXB 6:30 AM

Arriving

ALG 12:10 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR1003/QR1379
Aircraft 788/346 Flight time 8hr 40min

Departing

DXB 6:30 AM

Arriving

ALG 12:10 PM
Qatar Airways/Qatar Airways
QR2003/QR1379
Aircraft 332/346 Flight time 8hr 40min