Flights from Detroit to Auckland

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

Leaving Thu, Mar 31

Returning options:

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Detroit to Auckland

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 10 - Wed, Aug 17

Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Fri, May 20 - Sat, Jun 4

Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Mon, Jun 20 - Thu, Jul 7

Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 31 - Thu, Apr 28

Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 31 - Thu, Apr 28

Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 21 - Sun, May 1

Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 31 - Thu, Apr 28

Round-trip

Departure:

DTT

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 31 - Thu, Apr 28

Round-trip

Detroit and Auckland airports and terminals

Airports in Detroit MI, US

Detroit
  • 1

    Detroit Wayne County Airport (DTW)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Willow Run Airport (YIP)

    Distance from City Center: 26 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Auckland , NZ

Auckland
  • 1

    Auckland Airport (AKL)

    Distance from City Center: 11.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Auckland Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/621/668621/2631759-Novotel-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Auckland International Airport Map
4.4 / 5 26 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$118

Conveniently located beside Auckland International Terminal and 30 minutes to the city centre, Novotel Auckland Airport provides the perfect accommodation solution for guests travelling in and out... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/651/888651/2631759-Ibis-Budget-Auckland-Airport-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
2 Leonard Isitt Drive Map
3.1 / 5 21 reviews
From
$48

...This hotel is perfect for passengers with early morning departure flights, late arrivals or transit passengers needing great value accommodation directly at the Airport.... Ibis Budget Auckland... More

From
$48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/891/631891/2631759-Sudima-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
18 Airpark Drive, Mangere Map
4.1 / 5 8 reviews
  • FREE Parking & Internet!
  • FREE Parking & Internet!
From
$81

...Standard Rooms are ideal for a short stopover or a more economic option, while Executive Rooms offer the next level of accommodation and Suite offers a lounge for your comfort.... Comfort,... More

From
$81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/892/319892/2241284-Heartland-Hotel-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
14 Airpark Drive Map
4.0 / 5 46 reviews
  • FREE Wifi
  • FREE Wifi
From
$72

...Clean, midscale hotel with outdoor pool next to Auckland Airport.... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/322741/2241284-Jet-Park-Airport-Hotel-Auckland-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
63 Westney Road Map
4.1 / 5 24 reviews
  • FREE Parking & Airport Shuttle
  • FREE Parking & Airport Shuttle
From
$84

...Modern hotel and conference center five minutes from Auckland Airport.... Guests have access to the Flying Fit Health Club a few minutes from the hotel, which provides a free shuttle.... More

From
$84

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Detroit to Auckland

Leave
Thu, Mar 31
Detroit
(DTW)
Auckland
(AKL)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Return
Thu, Apr 28
Auckland
(AKL)
Detroit
(DTW)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Earn $18.18

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Detroit to Auckland

Leave
Fri, May 20
Detroit
(DTW)
Auckland
(AKL)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Return
Sat, Jun 4
Auckland
(AKL)
Detroit
(DTW)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Earn $16.54

Detroit to Auckland Intro 39

Using Orbitz can save you a significant amount of money and time when booking Detroit to Auckland flights. With cutting-edge mobile tools for on-the-move travel planning and guaranteed low prices, Orbitz is the ultimate resource for travelers looking for great deals.

Book Your Detroit to Auckland Flights From Any Location

Orbitz now offers free apps for iPad, iPhone, and Android users. You can use Orbitz on these devices to search for affordable fares and to book flights from Detroit to Auckland. Mobile apps also allow users to view, compare, and book hotel rooms with just a few taps on the screen and let you access up-to-date flight and baggage claim information in a matter of seconds.

Fly Cheap and Boost Your Frequent Flyer Miles

Earn miles or points on select Detroit to Auckland flights to boost your frequent flyer travel rewards. When using Orbitz to book domestic or international flights, include your frequent flyer numbers or add these details to your Orbitz user profile so they are included with your reservation.

Keep Everyone Updated With Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the ideal way to book flights from Detroit to Auckland. Free Orbitz alerts can be sent to you and as many as six of your contacts about changes to your Detroit to Auckland flights. This keeps everyone notified of flight delays or any other disruptions that might impact your arrival time.

Orbitz Makes It Easy to Plan Your Trips on a Budget

You can always find affordable flights from Detroit to Auckland on Orbitz. Use different airlines to book arrival and departure flights, take advantage of vacation package deals, and secure exclusive rewards.