join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Des Moines

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Des Moines flights

Flights from Des Moines

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Des Moines that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Des Moines.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Des Moines on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Des Moines on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Des Moines — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Des Moines. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Des Moines that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Des Moines, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Des Moines

When you book your cheap flights from Des Moines on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Des Moines when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Des Moines?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Des Moines. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Des Moines. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Des Moines and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Des Moines

Cheap round-trip flights from Des Moines

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Des Moines Las Vegas Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 13 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $198
Des Moines Phoenix Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 13 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $208
Des Moines Cancun Sun, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 5 airline logo United Airlines $391
Des Moines Orlando Sat, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 3 airline logo US Airways $335
Des Moines Los Angeles Mon, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $258
Des Moines Honolulu Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $645
Des Moines Seattle Sat, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $314
Des Moines San Francisco Mon, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $328
Des Moines Maui (Island of Maui) Mon, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $649
Des Moines Washington DC Tue, Mar 17 - Tue, Mar 24 airline logo US Airways $247
Des Moines Chicago Mon, Feb 2 - Tue, Feb 3 airline logo American Airlines $167
Des Moines Fort Lauderdale Mon, Feb 23 - Thu, Feb 26 airline logo United Airlines $313
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Des Moines

Best weekend fares to Des Moines

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Des Moines Las Vegas Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $306
Des Moines Phoenix Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $328
Des Moines Cancun Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23 airline logo United Airlines $495
Des Moines Orlando Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $338
Des Moines Los Angeles Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $318
Des Moines Honolulu Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $722
Des Moines Seattle Fri, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 23 airline logo American Airlines $346
Des Moines San Francisco Fri, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $366
Des Moines Maui (Island of Maui) Thu, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 23 airline logo American Airlines $784
Des Moines Washington DC Fri, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 1 airline logo US Airways $247
Des Moines Chicago Sat, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 2 airline logo American Airlines $167
Des Moines Fort Lauderdale Sat, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 22 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $451
Back to menu Return to top