Flights from Denver to Tashkent

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Denver and Tashkent airports and terminals

Airports in Denver CO, US

Denver
  • 1

    Denver International Airport (DEN)

    Distance from City Center: 18.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Tashkent , UZ

Tashkent
  • 1

    Vostochny Airport (TAS)

    Distance from City Center: 4.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Tashkent

Denver Airport Information

When you are looking for flights from Denver, use Orbitz.com to find the best deals among most of the major air passenger carriers. You will fly out of the Denver International Airport, which is approximately 28 miles east of Denver's downtown area. The trip should take you 35 to 40 minutes, but be sure to leave yourself extra time if you are heading out during rush hour.

Airport Parking in Denver

You will have several parking choices once you reach the Denver airport. There are two long-term garages on each side of the airport, which charge a daily rate of $21. These are located just outside the terminals. The two economy lots only charge $11 per day, and they offer free shuttle service from your car to the terminals. The Pikes Peak Shuttle Lot is located on East 75th Avenue, and charges a mere $7 per day for parking. Shuttle service runs every 10 minutes to the terminals. If you have purchased your air ticket from Orbitz.com, you may have saved enough to warrant using the airport's valet parking service, which costs $30 per day.

Ground Transportation in Denver

If you're not taking much luggage with you, you might want to consider taking the RTD public bus to the airport. There are also several private car and limousine services that will get you there on time. Expect a taxi from the downtown area to the airport to cost you between $60 and $70.

Restaurants in the Denver Airport

The Denver airport has plenty of amenities, so you don't have to worry about stopping for coffee on your way to the airport. Each terminal has a wide selection of eateries from fast food to fine wine and full sit-down meals. Enjoy your travels, wherever they may take you, and don't forget to use Orbtiz.com the next time you are looking for the best flights from Denver International Airport.

Tashkent International Airport Information

Orbitz.com is the best planner for cheap flights to Tashkent. Tashkent International Airport (TAS) is Uzbekistan's and Central Asia's largest airport. Also called Toshkent Xalparo Aeroporti Janubiy, the airport is situated 7.5 miles to the south of Tashkent's center. Flights are handled by several airlines, including Uzbekistan Airways, Russian Federation Airlines, Asiana Airlines, and Turkish Airlines. There is a main terminal that is comprised of two buildings and offers both domestic and international flights. There is also a transit terminal and two runways.

Transportation from the Airport

You can catch the Express Bus that operates between Tashkent Airport and the metro station every 10 minutes. You use rail transport to get from the airport to downtown, or even Samarkland, the downtown ride taking 10 minutes at a low fare of $0.10. A bus ride, offered by Trolleybus, takes 30 to 60 minutes and charges $0.10. Taxis take between 30 and 40 minutes, costing $40 for a one-way trip.

Tashkent's Weather Information

Tashkent experiences a Mediterranean climate, with a short winter season and a long, dry summer. July has an average high temperature of 96°F and a low around 67°F. January, the coldest month, experiences an average low of 26°F.

Popular Attractions in Tashkent

Tashkent has monuments that date back to the 16th century, which include the Barak-Khan Madrassah complex, the Kukeldash Madrassah, and the Yunus-Khan. Other popular sites are the Fine Arts Museum of Uzbekistan, the Amir Timur Museum, and the Alisher Navoi National Park. The best time to visit is from September to November, as the weather is pleasantly warm. Use Orbitz.com to find cheap flights to Tashkent.