Flights from Denver to Syracuse

Selected fares from Denver to Syracuse

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

SYR

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 12

Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

SYR

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

SYR

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 30 - Mon, Aug 31

Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

SYR

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Mon, Nov 2

Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

SYR

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15

Leaving Tue, Sep 15

Returning options:

16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29

Leaving Tue, Sep 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Denver and Syracuse airports and terminals

Airports in Denver CO, US

Denver
  • 1

    Denver International Airport (DEN)

    Distance from City Center: 18.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Syracuse NY, US

Syracuse
  • 1

    Hancock Intl (SYR)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Tompkins County (ITH)

    Distance from City Center: 41.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Syracuse Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/906/20906/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-Syracuse-Airport-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
900 Colonel Eileen Collins Boulevard Map
3.4 / 5 46 reviews
From
$89

...The convenience and comfort of this Syracuse airport hotel takes the hassle out of travel, whether you're just passing through on business or enjoying a leisurely vacation.... Located within... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/076/19076/2631759-Red-Roof-Inn-Syracuse-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6614 North Thompson Rd Map
3.5 / 5 65 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$42

...LeMoyne College, Hancock International Airport, and SUNY Health Sciences are within 10 minutes; the Amtrak Station and Carousel Center are 10 miles from the hotel, and Rosamond Gifford Zoo,... More

From
$42
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/070/30070/69481597-Days-Inn-Syracuse-University-Other-2-LP.jpg
6609 Thompson Rd Map
2.3 / 5 45 reviews
From
$50

...Transportation Syracuse Hancock International Airport (6 mi/9.6 km) Highlights Free coffee and doughnuts for breakfast, plus restaurants within walking... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/872/11872/2631759-Extended-Stay-America-Syracuse-Dewitt-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6630 Old Collamer Rd Map
2.7 / 5 14 reviews
From
$84

At Extended Stay America, only 5 miles from Syracuse, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 121 spacious... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/241/47241/69481597-Howard-Johnson-East-Syracuse-Other-2-LP.jpg
6590 Thompson Rd Map
2.6 / 5 35 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$37

...Close to Hancock International Airport.... More

From
$37

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Denver to Syracuse

Leave
Thu, Sep 17
Denver
(DEN)
Syracuse
(SYR)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sun, Sep 20
Syracuse
(SYR)
Denver
(DEN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $4.20

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Denver to Syracuse

Leave
Tue, Sep 15
Denver
(DEN)
Syracuse
(SYR)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Thu, Sep 17
Syracuse
(SYR)
Denver
(DEN)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $2.83

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Denver to Syracuse

Leave
Thu, Oct 8
Denver
(DEN)
Syracuse
(SYR)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Mon, Oct 12
Syracuse
(SYR)
Denver
(DEN)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $3.49

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Denver to Syracuse

Leave
Thu, Oct 1
Denver
(DEN)
Syracuse
(SYR)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 14
Syracuse
(SYR)
Denver
(DEN)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $2.86

Cheap flights from Denver to Syracuse

Denver International Airport (DEN) is located 35 minutes from downtown Denver, CO on Pena Boulevard. The access road is reachable from I-70, Airport Boulevard, Tower Road or the E-470 toll highway.

Flight times from DEN to Syracuse Hancock International Airport (SYR), are usually six hours. You can reach Downtown Syracuse via I-81. While buses are not available, taxi service can be requested at stands near every baggage claim.

Attractions and Tips

Syracuse is a bustling city nestled in the forests of Central New York State. The Rosamond Gifford Zoo features a large number of exotic animals and has one of the best elephant programs in the United States.

You may enjoy a glass of wine at one of the local vineyards in the countryside just outside the city, or you can set sail on majestic 80-square mile Oneida Lake and enjoy the scenery at one of the many lakeside camping areas.

Syracuse and Denver have similar climates, so pack as if you were still at home. Many travelers stay in hotels near the airport and Downtown, while others choose to take advantage of the many bed-and-breakfast options in the Finger Lakes area to the southwest of the city.

Flight schedule for flights from Denver to Syracuse on Thu, Aug 6, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
American Airlines/US Airways
AA1845/US4855

Departing

DEN 12:45 AM

Arriving

SYR 9:01 AM
Flight time 6hr 16min Aircraft 320/DH8
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA1845/AA4855

Departing

DEN 12:45 AM

Arriving

SYR 9:01 AM
Flight time 6hr 16min Aircraft 320/DH3
US Airways/US Airways
US1845/US4855

Departing

DEN 12:45 AM

Arriving

SYR 9:01 AM
Flight time 6hr 16min Aircraft 320/DH8
US Airways/American Airlines
US1845/AA4855

Departing

DEN 12:45 AM

Arriving

SYR 9:01 AM
Flight time 6hr 16min Aircraft 320/DH3
jetBlue/jetBlue
B698/B6116

Departing

DEN 11:59 PM

Arriving

SYR 10:01 AM
Flight time 8hr 2min Aircraft 320/E90
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL1359/DL4078

Departing

DEN 12:40 AM

Arriving

SYR 10:35 AM
Flight time 7hr 55min Aircraft 320/CR9
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA1749/AA5184

Departing

DEN 6:55 AM

Arriving

SYR 2:37 PM
Flight time 5hr 42min Aircraft 320/CR9
American Airlines/US Airways
AA1749/US5184

Departing

DEN 6:55 AM

Arriving

SYR 2:37 PM
Flight time 5hr 42min Aircraft 320/CR9
US Airways/American Airlines
US1749/AA5184

Departing

DEN 6:55 AM

Arriving

SYR 2:37 PM
Flight time 5hr 42min Aircraft 320/CR9
US Airways/US Airways
US1749/US5184

Departing

DEN 6:55 AM

Arriving

SYR 2:37 PM
Flight time 5hr 42min Aircraft 320/CR9
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA327/AA3262

Departing

DEN 7:05 AM

Arriving

SYR 2:38 PM
Flight time 5hr 33min Aircraft 738/ER4
American Airlines/US Airways
AA327/US3262

Departing

DEN 7:05 AM

Arriving

SYR 2:38 PM
Flight time 5hr 33min Aircraft 738/ER4
United Airlines/American Airlines
UA1710/AA3262

Departing

DEN 5:35 AM

Arriving

SYR 2:38 PM
Flight time 7hr 3min Aircraft 738/ER4