Flights from Denver to Myrtle Beach

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22

Leaving Tue, Mar 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Denver to Myrtle Beach

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

MYR

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 8

Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

MYR

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 19

Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

MYR

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24

Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

MYR

Travel dates

Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 12

Round-trip

Save more with Myrtle Beach Flight + Hotel packages

Denver and Myrtle Beach airports and terminals

Airports in Denver CO, US

Denver
  • 1

    Denver International Airport (DEN)

    Distance from City Center: 18.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Myrtle Beach SC, US

Myrtle Beach
  • 1

    Myrtle Beach Airport (MYR)

    Distance from City Center: 4.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Myrtle Beach Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/618/282618/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Myrtle-BeachCoastal-Grand-Mall-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2383 Coastal Grand Circle Map
4.3 / 5 14 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$75

...Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Myrtle Beach is located near many of area's top business and entertainment/attractions:* Myrtle Beach International Airport - 1 mile* Coastal Grand Mall - Adjacent to... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/640/39640/69481597-Super-8-Myrtle-BeachMarket-Common-Area-Other-2-LP.jpg
3450 Hwy 17 Bypass South Map
2.8 / 5 36 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$41

This newly renovated Interior Corridor 92 room property is located just 2.5 miles off HWY 501 East on HWY 17 Bypass South-3 miles from the Beach-5 miles from the Airport and close to... More

From
$41
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/209/83209/69481597-Bluegreen-Vacations-Harbour-Lights-Ascend-Resort-Collection-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2690 Harbour Lights Drive Map
3.6 / 5 9 reviews
From
$75

...The property is designed to give its guests a variety of opportunities to enjoy the beauty of the Myrtle Beach landscape without having to leave the resort.... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/113/3113/2631759-Comfort-Suites-Myrtle-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
710 Frontage Road East Map
4.3 / 5 7 reviews
From
$64

...Myrtle Beach International Airport is one mile away.... The Comfort Suites hotel in Myrtle Beach, SC is conveniently located off Highways 17 and 501, minutes from Broadway at the Beach shopping,... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/611/33611/2631759-Sonesta-Myrtle-Beach-ES-Suites-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
303 Fantasy Harbour Blvd Map
4.1 / 5 45 reviews
From
$69

Sonesta ES Suites Myrtle beach offers a convenient location just 3 miles from beautiful Myrtle Beach and attractions on Ocean Boulevard.... More

From
$69

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Denver to Myrtle Beach

Leave
Tue, Mar 22
Denver
(DEN)
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Mar 29
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Denver
(DEN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.92

Best one-week trip in March from Denver to Myrtle Beach

Leave
Tue, Mar 22
Denver
(DEN)
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Mar 29
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Denver
(DEN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.92

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Denver to Myrtle Beach

Leave
Fri, Apr 29
Denver
(DEN)
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sun, May 1
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Denver
(DEN)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.84

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Denver to Myrtle Beach

Leave
Tue, Apr 19
Denver
(DEN)
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Thu, Apr 21
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Denver
(DEN)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.84

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Denver to Myrtle Beach

Leave
Mon, May 2
Denver
(DEN)
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Thu, May 5
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Denver
(DEN)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.84

Best one-week trip in May from Denver to Myrtle Beach

Leave
Sat, May 7
Denver
(DEN)
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, May 14
Myrtle Beach
(MYR)
Denver
(DEN)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.99

Book Your Flight from Denver to Myrtle Beach

Denver Airport Information

When you are looking for flights from Denver, use Orbitz.com to find the best deals among most of the major air passenger carriers. You will fly out of the Denver International Airport, which is approximately 28 miles east of Denver's downtown area. The trip should take you 35 to 40 minutes, but be sure to leave yourself extra time if you are heading out during rush hour.

Airport Parking in Denver

You will have several parking choices once you reach the Denver airport. There are two long-term garages on each side of the airport, which charge a daily rate of $21. These are located just outside the terminals. The two economy lots only charge $11 per day, and they offer free shuttle service from your car to the terminals. The Pikes Peak Shuttle Lot is located on East 75th Avenue, and charges a mere $7 per day for parking. Shuttle service runs every 10 minutes to the terminals. If you have purchased your air ticket from Orbitz.com, you may have saved enough to warrant using the airport's valet parking service, which costs $30 per day.

Ground Transportation in Denver

If you're not taking much luggage with you, you might want to consider taking the RTD public bus to the airport. There are also several private car and limousine services that will get you there on time. Expect a taxi from the downtown area to the airport to cost you between $60 and $70.

Restaurants in the Denver Airport

The Denver airport has plenty of amenities, so you don't have to worry about stopping for coffee on your way to the airport. Each terminal has a wide selection of eateries from fast food to fine wine and full sit-down meals. Enjoy your travels, wherever they may take you, and don't forget to use Orbtiz.com the next time you are looking for the best flights from Denver International Airport.

Myrtle Beach Airport Information

If you are looking at flights to Myrtle Beach, you should know that you will be arriving at Myrtle Beach International Airport, located at 1250 Airdrome Avenue in Myrtle Beach. The airport is very close to the downtown area and is located only four miles away from the boardwalk. Myrtle Beach International Airport is serviced by eight popular airlines, including US Airways, Delta, United and Porter. Orbitz.com can help you to find bargain plane tickets to Myrtle Beach on any of these airlines.

Transportation from Myrtle Beach International Airport

After you have booked your flight to Myrtle Beach with Orbitz.com, you can book bargain transportation from the airport to your hotel or rental accommodations. A variety of rental car agencies are available at the airport. It is about a 10-minute drive from there to downtown Myrtle Beach. Taxis are also available, as well as shuttle services, which range from about $25 to $55, depending on where you are traveling to.

Weather in Myrtle Beach

The weather in Myrtle Beach is relatively warm all year long. Temperatures peak in the 90s in the summer, and they dip down to the 60s in the winter. Pack tank tops and swimsuits for the spring and summer and bring appropriate clothing for the winter. To enjoy cooler temperatures, choose a hotel closer to the coast.

Myrtle Beach's Major Attractions

Myrtle Beach is South Carolina's most popular tourist destination. Most travelers come to enjoy the beautiful beach all year long. Myrtle Beach is also well known for its many golf courses, as well as family attractions like Ripley's Aquarium, Medieval Times and many theatrical shows for all ages. While tourism is year-round in Myrtle Beach, you may be able to find cheaper tickets in the fall and winter. Remember to look for your bargain tickets for flights to Myrtle Beach on Orbitz.com.