Flights from Denver to Greenville

Selected fares from Denver to Greenville

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

PGV

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 7

Round-trip

Departure:

DEN

Arrival:

PGV

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 7

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Denver and Greenville airports and terminals

Airports in Denver CO, US

Denver
  • 1

    Denver International Airport (DEN)

    Distance from City Center: 18.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Greenville NC, US

Greenville
  • 1

    Pitt-Greenville Airport (PGV)

    Distance from City Center: 2.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Greenville Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/716/50716/69481597-Super-8-Greenville-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1004 S Memorial Drive Map
2.9 / 5 33 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$50

Interior corridors, High Speed Internet Access in All Rooms, Remote control cable TV w/ HBO, Super Start Breakfask, Rollaway / Extra Bed Fee 10.00 NT, Children 12 and under stay free, Fax service,... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/883/287883/69481597-Microtel-Inn-Suites-by-Wyndham-GreenvilleUniversity-Med-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
450 Moye Boulevard Map
3.6 / 5 67 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$58

Refresh at the consistently enjoyable Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medical Park hotel conveniently located across the street from Pitt Memorial Hospital and Brody School... More

From
$58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/156/18156/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-GREENVILLE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
909 Moye Blvd Map
4.0 / 5 22 reviews
From
$98

...We have complimentary shuttle service to Pitt-Greenville Airport and Vidant Medical Center.... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/404/313404/2631759-Home-Towne-Suites-Greenville-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2111 West Arlington Blvd Map
3.2 / 5 47 reviews
From
$59

Located in lovely park-like surroundings of Greenville Home-Towne Suites of Greenville offers affordable extended stay lodging accommodations for business and family travelers. Home-Towne Suites of... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/962/4962/2631759-Econo-Lodge-Greenville-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
920 Cross Winds Street Map
3.7 / 5 26 reviews
From
$62

We are conveniently located in the medical district, .8 miles from Vidant Medical Center. Several restaurants are within easy walking distance. Greenville , NC is the home of East Carolina... More

From
$62

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Denver to Greenville

Leave
Fri, Nov 6
Denver
(DEN)
Greenville
(PGV)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 8
Greenville
(PGV)
Denver
(DEN)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.26

Denver to Greenville Intro 27

Planning a romantic getaway, traveling the world at last or flying out to see the kids and grandkids? Orbitz On-the-Go saves you both time and money. Our cutting edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices leave plenty of room in your budget for the important things in life. Find same-day deals on domestic flights from Denver to Greenville, and bargain sales on international Denver to Greenville flights.

Family Matters, and So Do Cheap Tickets

Don’t miss another birthday, graduation or wedding, wherever they are. Take advantage of Orbitz On-the-Go’s discount travel planning features to save on flights from Denver to Greenville and Denver to Greenville flights. Tell them you’ll be there, every single time.

Escape to Romance

Treat yourself and the one you love to a romantic hideaway. Orbitz budget air flights from Denver to Greenville and Denver to Greenville flights can be bundled into packages for extravagant savings at spa resorts and hotels.

See the World

It’s finally your time. Go wherever the wind takes you. Orbitz On-the-Go makes dreams come true. Book low fare flights from Denver to Greenville, the world is at your fingertips.

Flight or Gate Changes? No Problem

Once you’ve reserved your low cost air ticket on Denver to Greenville flights or flights from Denver to Greenville, stay informed with Orbitz On-the-Go free alerts. Choose from email, voice and text notification. You’ll always know your flight status and gate number, and where and how to pick up your bags.

Flight schedule for flights from Denver to Greenville on Sat, Sep 5, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

DEN 1:20 AM

Arriving

PGV 10:12 AM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA1725/AA5187
Aircraft 321/CRJ Flight time 6hr 52min

Departing

DEN 1:20 AM

Arriving

PGV 10:12 AM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA1725/US5187
Aircraft 321/CRJ Flight time 6hr 52min

Departing

DEN 1:20 AM

Arriving

PGV 10:12 AM
US Airways/American Airlines
US1725/AA5187
Aircraft 321/CRJ Flight time 6hr 52min

Departing

DEN 1:20 AM

Arriving

PGV 10:12 AM
US Airways/US Airways
US1725/US5187
Aircraft 321/CRJ Flight time 6hr 52min