Flights from Denpasar (Bali) to Dothan

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Denpasar (Bali) and Dothan airports and terminals

Airports in Denpasar (Bali) , ID

Denpasar
  • 1

    Ngurah Rai airport (DPS)

    Distance from City Center: 7.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dothan AL, US

Dothan
  • 1

    Dothan Arpt (DHN)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Dothan Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/621/842621/2631759-Holiday-Inn-DOTHAN-Hotel-Exterior-6-LP.jpg
2740 Ross Clark Circle SW Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$73

Welcome to the Holiday Inn, Dothan, AL, located just minutes from the Dothan Regional Airport (DHN).... More

From
$73

Flights to Dothan

Denpasar Airport Information

Searching for cheap flights from Denpasar can be a challenging and time-consuming task, but Orbitz.com can do the hard work for you by comparing the rates of major airlines. By allowing you to see all the rates at once, you can choose the best tickets that meet your needs and budget. The Bail Airport provides air service to Denpasar and the surrounding area. It is located in Southern Bali, which is about 13 kilometers from Denpasar. Daily flights are available from Air Asia, Jet Asia, Tiger Airways, China Airlines, Virgin America, Thai Airways, and others. Orbitz.com will compare the rates of these airlines, providing you with bargain prices and convenience.

Airport Parking Information

The airport has several parking lots to choose from, including long- and short-term parking. The rates vary by location, and most lots are conveniently located near the terminal.

Transportation to the Airport

Taxi and rental cars are available to get you to the airport on time. Expect a taxi ride to cost between 70,000 and 90,000 rupiah from downtown Denpasar, and sometimes prices are negotiable. Rental car prices vary by company and type of vehicle chosen, but with Orbitz.com you can plan ahead and rent your car when you purchase your airline tickets.

Airport Restaurant Information

Several restaurants and cafes are located at the airport, from Balinese dining to McDonald's. Each traveler will find a wide variety of menu items to suit his or her tastes. Remember to check Orbitz.com when you are searching for cheap flights from Denpasar to save time and money.

Dothan Regional Airport

Booking cheap flights to Dothan, Alabama, is easy when you use Orbitz.com, where you can find low-cost tickets to domestic and international locations. Dothan Regional Airport serves the Dothan area and is located about six miles from the central business district of Dothan. It is a very small regional airport that only handles commercial flights through Delta Connection.

Transportation from Dothan Regional Airport

Dothan Regional Airport offers rental cars, taxis, and shuttle service for its arriving guests. Avis, Hertz, and National all have offices at the airport. AAA Cab is the most common taxi company operating in the area. Taxis are located at the arrival area of the airport. Some hotels offer a free shuttle service for travelers. La Quinta Inn and Suites of Dothan offers a courtesy shuttle that operates hourly. After booking your hotel through Orbitz.com, call your hotel to see if they offer a shuttle service.

Weather in Dothan

Dothan has a humid, subtropical climate. Summers are very hot, while winters are mild. The average temperature for summer is 104 degrees Fahrenheit. Spring is a tad cooler with an average temperature of 94 degrees Fahrenheit. Winters are comfortable with an average temperature 54 degrees Fahrenheit. The fall months have an average temperature of 64 degrees Fahrenheit.

Attractions in Dothan

Dothan, Alabama, has a small-town charm that many visitors enjoy. Visitors can plan an outing at one of the many theme parks in the area, including Water World and Adventureland. The Roundabout Plantation is a historical site that is popular among visitors. For your convenience, check the proximity of these attractions to your hotel when booking cheap flights to Dothan on Orbitz.com.