Flights from Dayton to Prescott

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dayton and Prescott airports and terminals

Airports in Dayton OH, US

Dayton
  • 1

    James Cox Dayton Intl Airport (DAY)

    Distance from City Center: 9.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Prescott AZ, US

Prescott
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 82.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Pulliam Field Airport (FLG)

    Distance from City Center: 58.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Prescott Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/938/76938/2241284-Prescott-Resort-amp-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1500 Highway 69 Map
4.0 / 5 103 reviews
From
$99

...Transportation Flagstaff Pulliam Airport (90 mi/145 km).... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/735/224735/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Prescott-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
3599 Lee Circle Map
4.8 / 5 22 reviews
From
$119

This Prescott Arizona hotel is located 90 miles NW of Phoenix & 90 miles SW of Flagstaff. This hotel in Prescott is situated between Prescott Valley, Chino Valley & Downtown Prescott. Prescott... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/867/25867/2631759-The-Historic-Hassayampa-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
122 E. Gurley St. Map
3.8 / 5 58 reviews
  • 15% off your advance purchase!
  • 15% off your advance purchase!
From
$84

...Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (103 mi/166 km) Airport shuttle (fees apply) Attractions Yavapai County Fairgrounds/Yavapai Downs (15.1 mi/24.3 km).... Transportation Flagstaff... More

From
$84

Flights to Prescott

Dayton International Airport

Locating cheap flights from Dayton can often be a challenge when trying to do it alone. Orbitz.com offers a specialized search of many different airlines at one time to locate the best deals. The Dayton International Airport is located just 12 miles from downtown on Terminal Road. Six airlines service the Dayton International Airport. These include AirTran, American Airlines, Delta, Frontier, United and US Airways. Orbitz.com provides booking for these airlines.

Parking at the Airport

Parking in the parking garage is free for the first 30 minutes, which allows for loading and unloading. For short- or long-term parking, individuals may park in the garage and are charged by the hour or by the day. The long-term lot offers discounts for parking, and the economy lot is available for weekly parking. Shuttle services are available to and from the airport terminals, and valet parking is available for an extra fee.

Transportation to the Airport

Traveling to and from the airport can often be a challenge. Orbitz.com offers low-cost car rentals for the travel planner. Taxi services are available at metered rates, and individuals may rent a limo by the hour.

Restaurants at the Dayton International Airport

Some travelers prefer to get to the airport early and eat breakfast or have a cup of coffee to relax before their flights. The airport offers a variety of restaurant choices. Boston Stoker Gourmet Coffee serves premium coffees and a variety of baked goods. Starbuck's also provides a variety of blended coffees and pastries, and the Boston Stoker Arts Café has an extended menu with many breakfast items to choose from. Orbitz.com helps individuals on a budget locate cheap flights from Dayton.

Prescott Regional Airport Information

When you use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights to Prescott, you will land at Prescott Regional Airport, which is also known as Ernest A. Love Field. The airport, which is located about nine miles from the city center, also serves Prescott Valley and the surrounding communities. Three airlines fly into the airport: United, Frontier, and Great Lakes Airlines. The airlines offer low-fare, direct service to Denver, Farmington, Page and Los Angeles, where you can connect to other domestic and international locations.

Transportation from the Prescott Regional Airport

If you plan to drive around Prescott or other locations in northern Arizona, Hertz Car Rental has a location at the airport. With Orbitz.com, you can find deals on rental cars before you arrive. Shuttle U offers shuttle service between the airport and Prescott's Embry Riddle Aeronautical University; the fare is less than $30 and the shuttle runs eight times per day. Prescott Taxi Service also provides service into the city. The ride takes about 20 minutes.

Weather in Prescott

Prescott experiences mild winters and hot summers. In December and January, the coldest months, temperatures drop to about 45 degrees Fahrenheit. In June, July and August, the temperatures regularly reach 100 degrees Fahrenheit.

Prescott Tourist Attractions

Prescott sits in a stunning natural location, with easy access to the area's characteristic red rocks. Hiking and mountain biking are popular local activities. Other attractions include the Smoki Museum and the Foothills Ranch. In addition to booking cheap flights to Prescott, you can use Orbitz.com to find low prices on activities around northern Arizona.