Flights from Dammam to Manila

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2

Leaving Wed, Mar 2

Returning options:

3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Dammam to Manila

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 9

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 25 - Tue, May 10

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 14 - Sat, Mar 26

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 25 - Tue, May 10

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 25 - Tue, May 10

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun, May 1 - Tue, May 31

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 7 - Mon, May 2

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 25 - Tue, May 10

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 14 - Sat, Mar 26

Round-trip

Departure:

DMM

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 7 - Mon, May 2

Round-trip

Dammam and Manila airports and terminals

Airports in Dammam , SA

Dammam
  • 1

    King Fahad Int'l Airport (DMM)

    Distance from City Center: 19.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Manila Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/327340/2631759-Manila-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pas Map
4.4 / 5 9 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$157

...Conveniently located across from Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal 3 in Newport City, the property features spectacular accommodations and is just 15 minutes from the Makati Business... More

From
$157
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/959971/2631759-Resorts-World-Remington-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 1 Jasmine Drive, Newport Blvd., Newport City Map
3.4 / 5 29 reviews
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
From
$59

...24/7 free airport shuttle service every hour, on the hour.... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/600511/2631759-Nichols-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo) Map
3.7 / 5 12 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
From
$33

Value for money, cleanliness and comfort are the main reasons why Nichols Airport Hotel is the hotel of choice by local and foreign tourists.... More

From
$33
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/600541/2631759-The-Mabuhay-Manor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2933 Ortigas St cor FB Harrison St Map
1.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$64

Warm. Familiar. Welcoming. Expect nothing but the best trademark Filipino Hospitality that you look forward tobeing away from home for so long only at The Mabuhay Manor, Pasay City.Our comfortable... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/471/1210471/2241284-Copacabana-Apartment-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
264 Epifanio Delos Santos Avenue, Pasay Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews
From
$46

When spending holidays in Metro Manila, any traveler would want to be cared for by the best. And you can experience such in Pasay City, Philippines, home to one of the leaders in the serviced... More

From
$46

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Dammam to Manila

Leave
Thu, Mar 10
Dammam
(DMM)
Manila
(MNL)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Sat, Mar 12
Manila
(MNL)
Dammam
(DMM)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $5.15

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dammam to Manila

Leave
Wed, Mar 2
Dammam
(DMM)
Manila
(MNL)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Wed, Mar 9
Manila
(MNL)
Dammam
(DMM)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $4.49

Best one-week trip in March from Dammam to Manila

Leave
Wed, Mar 2
Dammam
(DMM)
Manila
(MNL)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Wed, Mar 9
Manila
(MNL)
Dammam
(DMM)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $4.49

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Dammam to Manila

Leave
Thu, Mar 10
Dammam
(DMM)
Manila
(MNL)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Sat, Mar 12
Manila
(MNL)
Dammam
(DMM)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $5.15

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Dammam to Manila

Leave
Mon, Apr 18
Dammam
(DMM)
Manila
(MNL)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Return
Wed, Jun 1
Manila
(MNL)
Dammam
(DMM)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Earn $4.49

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Dammam to Manila

Leave
Sun, May 15
Dammam
(DMM)
Manila
(MNL)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Tue, Jun 21
Manila
(MNL)
Dammam
(DMM)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $4.49

Fly from Dammam to Manila

If you fly from King Fahad International to Manila, you can expect to be in the air for about nine hours. King Fahad International Airport (DMM) is about 12 miles from downtown Dammam and can be reached by taxi or bus. People fly from Dammam to Manila for reasons such as business trips, visiting family and exploring cultural attractions such as Intramuros, a walled colonial section of the city.

Attractions

Manila has many fascinating old buildings, such as San Agustin Church, which dates back to the 16th century. Another popular historical attraction is Fort Santiago, a museum built on the grounds of a 17th-century fortress. One of the best places in Manila for shopping is the 168 Shopping Mall, which sells clothing, food, jewelry, handmade crafts and many other items.

Hints and tips

If you fly from King Fahad International to Manila, you will be arriving at Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL), which is located 4 miles from downtown Manila. You can take a bus, taxi or jeepney from the airport to your destination in the city. Manila has a warm, tropical climate with average high temperatures of 85 degrees Fahrenheit in January and 88 degrees in July. Many people like to visit Manila in January, when you can find many post-holiday bargains in shops and markets.