Flights from Dallas to Tampa

Selected fares from Dallas to Tampa

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

TPA

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 2 - Wed, Dec 9

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

TPA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 15

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

TPA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

TPA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 18

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

TPA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 19

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

TPA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 26

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

TPA

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

TPA

Travel dates

Sat, Jan 16 - Wed, Jan 20

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
$81

Leaving Wed, Sep 9

Returning options:

10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
$81

Leaving Tue, Sep 15

16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
$81

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
$81

Leaving Sat, Sep 26

27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
$81

Leaving Tue, Sep 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Sep 30
$81

Leaving Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Tampa Flight + Hotel packages

Dallas and Tampa airports and terminals

Airports in Dallas TX, US

Dallas
  • 1

    Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)

    Distance from City Center: 16.6 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from DFW to TPA

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 0
    American Airlines, US Airways
    Terminal E
    Spirit Airlines
  • 2

    Love Field (DAL)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Tampa FL, US

Tampa

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Tampa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/650/279650/2631759-TownePlace-Suites-by-Marriott-Tampa-WestshoreAirport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5302 Avion Park Drive Map
3.6 / 5 9 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$76

...Our hotel near Tampa Airport is located in the heart of the West Shore Business District and across the street from Tampa International making us a perfect destination if you are looking for a... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/615/286615/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Tampa-Airport-Westshore-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5312 Avion Park Drive Map
4.1 / 5 55 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$84

The Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore hotel is situated in the heart of the Westshore Business District and across from the Tampa International Airport.... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/646/42646/2631759-La-Quinta-Inn-Tampa-Bay-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4730 W. Spruce St Map
3.7 / 5 123 reviews
From
$59

...The La Quinta Inn Tampa Bay Airport was recently named a 2014 Trip.... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/263/70263/2631759-Renaissance-Tampa-International-Plaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4200 Jim Walter Blvd Map
4.4 / 5 65 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$101

Tampa hotel with a taste of the MediterraneanThe Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel has a uniquely Mediterranean style and ambience with bright colors, hand-glazed tiles and custom... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/781/275781/69481597-Hyatt-Place-Tampa-AirportWestshore-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4811 West Main St Map
4.0 / 5 150 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$81

Our spacious guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel... More

From
$81

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Dallas to Tampa

Leave
Fri, Sep 18
Dallas
(DFW)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Sep 19
Tampa
(TPA)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $0.89

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Dallas to Tampa

Leave
Sat, Sep 12
Dallas
(DFW)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Wed, Sep 16
Tampa
(TPA)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $0.81

Best one-week trip in September from Dallas to Tampa

Leave
Tue, Sep 22
Dallas
(DFW)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Tue, Sep 29
Tampa
(TPA)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $0.81

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Dallas to Tampa

Leave
Sat, Oct 31
Dallas
(DFW)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 2
Tampa
(TPA)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $0.89

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Dallas to Tampa

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
Dallas
(DFW)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 10
Tampa
(TPA)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $0.81

Best one-week trip in October from Dallas to Tampa

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
Dallas
(DFW)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 10
Tampa
(TPA)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $0.81

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Dallas to Tampa

Leave
Fri, Nov 6
Dallas
(DFW)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Tampa
(TPA)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $0.97

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Dallas to Tampa

Leave
Wed, Nov 4
Dallas
(DFW)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Wed, Jan 13
Tampa
(TPA)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines