Flights from Dallas to Shenyang

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21

Leaving Mon, Mar 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Dallas to Shenyang

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SHE

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 21 - Sat, Apr 2

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SHE

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 21 - Sat, Apr 2

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SHE

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 21 - Sat, Apr 2

Round-trip

Dallas and Shenyang airports and terminals

Airports in Dallas TX, US

Dallas
  • 1

    Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)

    Distance from City Center: 16.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Love Field Airport (DAL)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Shenyang , CN

Shenyang
  • 1

    Shenyang Airport (SHE)

    Distance from City Center: 21.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dallas to Shenyang

Leave
Mon, Mar 21
Dallas
(DFW)
Shenyang
(SHE)
Air China
Air China
Return
Sat, Apr 2
Shenyang
(SHE)
Dallas
(DFW)
Air China
Air China
Earn $12.19

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Dallas to Shenyang

Leave
Tue, May 10
Dallas
(DFW)
Shenyang
(SHE)
Air China
Air China
Return
Wed, Aug 17
Shenyang
(SHE)
Dallas
(DFW)
Air China
Air China
Earn $13.24

Flights to Shenyang

Airports in Dallas

Travelers flying out of Dallas can choose from two airports: Dallas Love Field and Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport. Orbitz.com makes it easy to locate low-fare flights from Dallas to numerous locations. DFW International Airport is situated between Fort Worth and Dallas.

The airport is served by several airlines, including Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, SkyWest Airlines, JetBlue Airways, Korean Air, Lufthansa, United Express, US Airways, and Virgin America. Love Field is situated approximately six miles northwest of the downtown area. Airlines serving Love Field include SeaPort Airlines, Southwest Airlines, United Express, and Delta Connection.

Parking at Dallas Airports

Long-term and short-term parking is available at Love Field Airport. Rates for short-term parking begin at $3.00 per hour, and rates for long-term parking begin at $2.00 per hour. Terminal parking is available at DFW at a rate of $19.00 per day, while car-to-gate shuttle express parking is available at a rate of $10.00 per day for uncovered parking and $12.00 per day for covered parking. Economy parking is available at $8.00 per day.

Dallas Airport Transportation

Taxi service is available from DFW International at a $17.00 minimum charge for trips outside the airport parking areas. A $40.00 flat rate is charged for locations within the central Dallas business district. The flat rate for destinations within the Fort Worth central business district is $43.00. Taxi services are also available at Love Field. Ground transportation is available at both Love Field and DFW International via the Dallas Area Rapid Transit system. In addition, travelers can take advantage of the opportunity to book car rental services in advance through Orbitz.com.

Dallas Airport Restaurants

A variety of dining options are available at Love Field Airport, including Chili's Too, Cinnabon, McDonald's, Pizza Hut Express, and Starbucks. Travelers flying out of DFW International can also take advantage of dozens of restaurant choices for breakfast or a quick meal, including Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, Jazzman's Café, and Cereality for a quick breakfast or coffee. When you use the travel planning tool at Orbitz.com, it is easy to find low-fare flights from Dallas.

Shenyang Taoxian International Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights to Shenyang, check out Orbitz.com. The site can help you find sales on flights and hotel rooms. Just plug your flight details into the site's interface, and you'll receive a offers from multiple carriers. You'll be able to find the low cost that you're looking for. Flights to Shenyang arrive at Shenyang Taoxian International Airport. The airport is located 12.5 miles from the city center. The airlines serving the airport provide domestic and international flights to cities including Tokyo, Dubai and Frankfurt.

Transportation from Shenyang Taoxian International Airport

If you take a taxi from the airport to the city center, you'll get there in about 40 minutes at a cost of about 80 CNY, or $12.50. A shuttle bus travels from the airport to the city center every hour, making several major stops along the way. The ticket price is 15 CNY, or $2.35. You can also take a rental car from the airport. If you reserve the car when you make your flight reservations with Orbitz.com, you'll save yourself time and hassle when you arrive.

Weather in Shenyang

Shenyang's climate is characterized by seasonal extremes. Summers in Shenyang are hot and humid, with temperatures in the mid-90s. Winters tend to very cold and dry, with temperatures dipping as low as 5° F. Monsoon seasons, which occur during the transition from spring to summer and summer to winter, typically bring heavy rain and flooding.

Things to Do in Shenyang

When you're in Shenyang, check out the Shenyang International Horticultural Expo Garden for an amazing look at the regional vegetation. The Shenyang Botanical Garden is another popular spot for garden lovers. Book your cheap flights to Shenyang with Orbitz.com so that you can start enjoying this beautiful city.