Flights from Dallas to San Jose

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1

Leaving Tue, Mar 1

2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Dallas to San Jose

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Tue, May 3 - Wed, May 11

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 10

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 26 - Thu, Mar 3

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 28

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Mon, May 9 - Sat, May 14

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 28

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Mon, May 9 - Sat, May 14

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 19

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

SJO

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 27

Round-trip

Save more with San Jose Flight + Hotel packages

Dallas and San Jose airports and terminals

Airports in Dallas TX, US

Dallas
  • 1

    Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)

    Distance from City Center: 16.6 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from DFW to SJO

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal D
    American Airlines, US Airways
  • 2

    Love Field Airport (DAL)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Jose , CR

San Jose

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Jose Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/940211/2241284-Courtyard-Marriott-San-Jose-Airport-Alajuela-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Radial Francisco J. Orlich,Plaza Los Mangos Map
4.2 / 5 51 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$109

...Located just 4 minutes from the Juan Santamaria International Airport Costa Rica, this LEED-constructed Alajuela hotel features a modern lobby with 24-hour Market and GoBoard information center,... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/141/1171141/2631759-The-Trapp-Family-Country-Inn-Costa-Rica-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
400m west of soccer field, San Antonio Alajuela Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$99

Located only 1 mile from Juan Santamaria International Airport.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/196/292196/2241284-Holiday-Inn-Express-SAN-JOSE-COSTA-RICA-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Km Al Este Del Aeropuerto,Internacional Juan San Map
4.1 / 5 62 reviews
From
$92

...Airport-adjacent hotel with a free breakfast buffet and 24-hour shuttle The Holiday Inn Express San Jose Costa Rica Airport sits just one mile from the international airport and only 10 miles... More

From
$92
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/341/718341/2631759-El-Rodeo-Estancia-Boutique-Hotel-and-Steakhouse-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
49-4005 Map
3.6 / 5 8 reviews
  • FREE WiFi & Breakfast
  • FREE WiFi & Breakfast
From
$84

El rodeo is a four-star hotel located only 10 minutes away from the Juan Santamaria International Airport, and in the heart of the latest bustling business and commercial district Lindora Santa... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/031/1240031/2241284-Hotel-Catedral-Casa-Cornejo-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Avenue 1 Street 1 Northeast Corner of Cathedral Map
Not yet reviewed
  • Special Rate! - Book Now and Save
  • Special Rate! - Book Now and Save
From
$49

...Located less than 5 minutes away from the International Airport Juan Santamaria.... More

From
$49

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Dallas to San Jose

Leave
Thu, Mar 31
Dallas
(DFW)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Mon, Apr 4
San Jose
(SJO)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.63

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dallas to San Jose

Leave
Tue, Mar 1
Dallas
(DFW)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Fri, Mar 4
San Jose
(SJO)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.79

Best one-week trip in March from Dallas to San Jose

Leave
Tue, Mar 15
Dallas
(DFW)
San Jose
(SJO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Tue, Mar 22
San Jose
(SJO)
Dallas
(DFW)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $4.69

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Dallas to San Jose

Leave
Fri, Apr 15
Dallas
(DFW)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sun, Apr 17
San Jose
(SJO)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.59

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Dallas to San Jose

Leave
Tue, Apr 12
Dallas
(DFW)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Apr 16
San Jose
(SJO)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.33

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Dallas to San Jose

Leave
Thu, May 19
Dallas
(DFW)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Mon, May 23
San Jose
(SJO)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.97

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Dallas to San Jose

Leave
Tue, May 3
Dallas
(DFW)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Wed, May 11
San Jose
(SJO)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.79

Best one-week trip in May from Dallas to San Jose

Leave
Tue, May 24
Dallas
(DFW)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Tue, May 31
San Jose
(SJO)
Dallas
(DFW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.23

Dallas to San Jose Intro 10

Whether you want to book cheap flights from Dallas to San Jose or are looking for the perfect package holiday, Orbitz is your one-stop source. Taking the stress and expense out of travel, Orbitz helps you find the best fares for Dallas to San Jose flights.

Make the Most of Your Vacation

Not only does Orbitz have cheap deals for Dallas to San Jose flights, we can also help you plan your vacation in advance. Why wait in lengthy lines for tickets to shows, amusement parks, and other attractions when you could be making the most of your holiday? Add activities to your flight booking for fewer hassles once you arrive in San Jose.

Planning on the Go

Book your flights from Dallas to San Jose wherever you are with the Orbitz app for Android and iPhone. Or simply use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to search and book the Dallas to San Jose flights that you want. And if you’re running late, you check your flight status and baggage claim information on your mobile device too too.

Craft Your Perfect Vacation

Orbitz takes the stress out of vacation planning with great deals on flights from Dallas to San Jose, hotels, car rentals, cruises, and more. Mix and match results for your perfect trip, or book a complete vacation package.

Keep Informed With Orbitz

With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you will stay informed of flight or services disruptions to your Dallas to San Jose flights. The alerts can be sent straight to your mobile phone or email.

Interesting facts about flights from Dallas to San Jose

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Dallas to San Jose today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 4h 4m.
    • American Airlines flight 2442 (5:00 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Dallas to San Jose.
    • American Airlines flight 2442 (5:00 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Dallas to San Jose.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Dallas to San Jose (American Airlines flight 2442, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 4h 4m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Dallas to San Jose (American Airlines flight 2442, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 4h 4m.
    • Flights from Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW), Love Field (DAL) to Juan Santamaria Intl (SJO) are available for this route.