Flights from Dallas to Samana

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23

Leaving Wed, Mar 23

Returning options:

24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dallas and Samana airports and terminals

Airports in Dallas TX, US

Dallas
  • 1

    Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)

    Distance from City Center: 16.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Love Field Airport (DAL)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Samana , DO

Samana

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Samana Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/509/219509/2241284-Grand-Bahia-Principe-El-Portillo-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
El Limon Km.4, Infront of EL Portillo Airport. Map
3.5 / 5 11 reviews
  • SPECIAL OFFER
  • SPECIAL OFFER
From
$163

...Transportation Las Americas International Airport (56 mi/90.1 km) Attractions Downtown (3 mi/4.8 km).... More

From
$163
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/170/269170/2631759-Grand-Bahia-Principe-Cayacoa-All-Inclusive-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
Loma Puerto Escondido, s\n Map
3.9 / 5 41 reviews
  • 30% OFF
  • 30% OFF
From
$156

...Transportation El Catey International Airport (6.2 mi/9.9 km) Attractions Macao Surf Camp (61.5 mi/99 km).... More

From
$156
From
$332

...Samana El Catey International Airport (28 mi/45 km) Attractions.... More

From
$332

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dallas to Samana

Leave
Wed, Mar 23
Dallas
(DFW)
Samana
(AZS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Mar 30
Samana
(AZS)
Dallas
(DFW)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $10.63

Best one-week trip in March from Dallas to Samana

Leave
Wed, Mar 23
Dallas
(DFW)
Samana
(AZS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Mar 30
Samana
(AZS)
Dallas
(DFW)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $10.63

Dallas to Samana Intro 3

Trip-Planning Made Easy

Your search engine may give you thousands of pages of results when you search for cheap flights from Dallas to Samana, but you can save yourself a lot of hassle and money by going straight to Orbitz.com. Not only do we offer great deals on Dallas to Samana flights, but we make it easy to book hotels, car rentals, cruises, or a complete vacation package of your dreams.

Discount Dallas to Samana Flights

Orbitz’s low price guarantee means you get the best fares around. Find the lowest prices for international and domestic tickets and for flights from Dallas to Samana when you use Orbitz. It’s easy to add activities to your booking, so you can take advantage of all that Samana has to offer.

Easily Book, Change, Cancel Flights From Dallas to Samana

Orbitz now offers free mobile device apps, so even the busiest multi-taskers can plan their vacations while away from their desktop computer. Plus, instant alerts to your email or mobile phone help you stay on top of any delays or travel updates, so you avoid unpleasant surprises before boarding your Dallas to Samana flights. Our Customer Service representatives are ready to assist you if you need to change your air travel plans.

Take Advantage of Frequent Flyer Options Through Orbitz

With Orbitz, you do not have to choose between a low fare and earning frequent flyer miles. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when you book your Dallas to Samana flights.