Flights from Dallas to Pune

Selected fares from Dallas to Pune

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DFW

Arrival:

PNQ

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Sun, Jan 17

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dallas and Pune airports and terminals

Airports in Dallas TX, US

Dallas
  • 1

    Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)

    Distance from City Center: 16.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Love Field (DAL)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Pune , IN

Pune
  • 1

    Lohegaon airport (PNQ)

    Distance from City Center: 6.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Pune Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/85661/69481597-Hotel-Sagar-Plaza-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Bund Garden Road Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$56

...A mere twenty minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport.... More

From
$56

Flights to Pune

Airports in Dallas

Travelers flying out of Dallas can choose from two airports: Dallas Love Field and Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport. Orbitz.com makes it easy to locate low-fare flights from Dallas to numerous locations. DFW International Airport is situated between Fort Worth and Dallas.

The airport is served by several airlines, including Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, SkyWest Airlines, JetBlue Airways, Korean Air, Lufthansa, United Express, US Airways, and Virgin America. Love Field is situated approximately six miles northwest of the downtown area. Airlines serving Love Field include SeaPort Airlines, Southwest Airlines, United Express, and Delta Connection.

Parking at Dallas Airports

Long-term and short-term parking is available at Love Field Airport. Rates for short-term parking begin at $3.00 per hour, and rates for long-term parking begin at $2.00 per hour. Terminal parking is available at DFW at a rate of $19.00 per day, while car-to-gate shuttle express parking is available at a rate of $10.00 per day for uncovered parking and $12.00 per day for covered parking. Economy parking is available at $8.00 per day.

Dallas Airport Transportation

Taxi service is available from DFW International at a $17.00 minimum charge for trips outside the airport parking areas. A $40.00 flat rate is charged for locations within the central Dallas business district. The flat rate for destinations within the Fort Worth central business district is $43.00. Taxi services are also available at Love Field. Ground transportation is available at both Love Field and DFW International via the Dallas Area Rapid Transit system. In addition, travelers can take advantage of the opportunity to book car rental services in advance through Orbitz.com.

Dallas Airport Restaurants

A variety of dining options are available at Love Field Airport, including Chili's Too, Cinnabon, McDonald's, Pizza Hut Express, and Starbucks. Travelers flying out of DFW International can also take advantage of dozens of restaurant choices for breakfast or a quick meal, including Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, Jazzman's Café, and Cereality for a quick breakfast or coffee. When you use the travel planning tool at Orbitz.com, it is easy to find low-fare flights from Dallas.

Airports in Pune

Travelers bound for Pune will arrive at Pune International Airport. The airport offers both domestic and international flights and is situated approximately six miles from the downtown area. Several airlines service the airport, including IndiGo, Jet Airways, Lufthansa, SpiceJet, Air India Express, and GoAir. Travelers can search for cheap flights to Pune using Orbitz.com.

Transportation in Pune

Visitors arriving in Pune have several transportation options to take them from the airport to their hotel, including taxis, buses, and rickshaws. Rickshaws are typically metered in the same way as taxicabs. Travelers should expect to pay Rs. 11.00 for the first kilometer with subsequent rates based upon distance. Visitors can also make car hire arrangements in advance on Orbitz.com.

Weather Information in Pune

The best time to visit Pune is between November and February. During the day, temperatures may reach the low 80s and fall to around 50 degrees at night. Visitors planning to travel between the months of June and October should expect potentially heavy rainfall as this is the monsoon season. During the summer months from March to May, temperatures may reach 100 degrees during the day.

Destination Highlights in Pune

There are numerous sights that should not be missed while visiting Pune, including the Agha Khan Palace and Bund Garden with its beautiful riverside views and native tropical birds. Visitors may also wish to see Chatushrungi Mata Temple, one of the most ancient and revered temples in the city of Pune. Other notable attractions include the Gandhi National Memorial. Travelers planning a trip to Pune can quickly find cheap flights to Pune by searching several airlines on Orbitz.com for the best deals.

Flight schedule for flights from Dallas to Pune on Wed, Jul 29, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Jet Airways/Jet Airways
9W6546/9W513

Departing

DFW 7:20 PM

Arriving

PNQ 4:05 AM
Flight time 22hr 15min Aircraft 77L/73H
American Airlines/Jet Airways
AA9098/9W513

Departing

DFW 7:20 PM

Arriving

PNQ 4:05 AM
Flight time 22hr 15min Aircraft 777/73H
Etihad Airways/Jet Airways
EY160/9W513

Departing

DFW 7:20 PM

Arriving

PNQ 4:05 AM
Flight time 22hr 15min Aircraft 77L/73H