Flights from Dallas to Dickinson

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dallas and Dickinson airports and terminals

Airports in Dallas TX, US

Dallas
  • 1

    Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)

    Distance from City Center: 16.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Love Field Airport (DAL)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dickinson ND, US

Dickinson
  • 1

    Dickinson Airport (DIK)

    Distance from City Center: 6.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Dickinson Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/113461/2631759-Rodeway-Inn-Dickinson-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
637 W 12th St Map
2.1 / 5 22 reviews
From
$91

...Additional attractions include Theodore Roosevelt National Park, Historic Medora, Bully Pulpit Golf Course, Dickinson - Theodore Roosevelt Regional Airport and Prairie Outpost Village. More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/388/319388/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Heritage-Hotel-Suites-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
475 15th Street W Map
4.4 / 5 5 reviews
From
$121

Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites! Teddy Roosevelt National Park is located near our Dickinson hotel, and it's the final destination for many of our guests. The park is home to... More

From
$121

Flights to Dickinson

Airports in Dallas

Travelers flying out of Dallas can choose from two airports: Dallas Love Field and Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport. Orbitz.com makes it easy to locate low-fare flights from Dallas to numerous locations. DFW International Airport is situated between Fort Worth and Dallas.

The airport is served by several airlines, including Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, SkyWest Airlines, JetBlue Airways, Korean Air, Lufthansa, United Express, US Airways, and Virgin America. Love Field is situated approximately six miles northwest of the downtown area. Airlines serving Love Field include SeaPort Airlines, Southwest Airlines, United Express, and Delta Connection.

Parking at Dallas Airports

Long-term and short-term parking is available at Love Field Airport. Rates for short-term parking begin at $3.00 per hour, and rates for long-term parking begin at $2.00 per hour. Terminal parking is available at DFW at a rate of $19.00 per day, while car-to-gate shuttle express parking is available at a rate of $10.00 per day for uncovered parking and $12.00 per day for covered parking. Economy parking is available at $8.00 per day.

Dallas Airport Transportation

Taxi service is available from DFW International at a $17.00 minimum charge for trips outside the airport parking areas. A $40.00 flat rate is charged for locations within the central Dallas business district. The flat rate for destinations within the Fort Worth central business district is $43.00. Taxi services are also available at Love Field. Ground transportation is available at both Love Field and DFW International via the Dallas Area Rapid Transit system. In addition, travelers can take advantage of the opportunity to book car rental services in advance through Orbitz.com.

Dallas Airport Restaurants

A variety of dining options are available at Love Field Airport, including Chili's Too, Cinnabon, McDonald's, Pizza Hut Express, and Starbucks. Travelers flying out of DFW International can also take advantage of dozens of restaurant choices for breakfast or a quick meal, including Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, Jazzman's Café, and Cereality for a quick breakfast or coffee. When you use the travel planning tool at Orbitz.com, it is easy to find low-fare flights from Dallas.

Dickinson Theodore Roosevelt Regional Airport

Search for accommodations and cheap flights to Dickinson, North Dakota, with Orbitz.com. Fly into Dickinson Theodore Roosevelt Regional Airport, which is located in the town of Dickinson and is close to Theodore Roosevelt National Park. This airport offers daily flights from Denver, Colorado, on Great Lakes Airlines.

Transportation from the Airport

It is easy to get into Dickinson from the airport by taking a taxi directly to your hotel. Alternatively, rent a car from Hertz or Budget car rental companies once you arrive, or book your car ahead of time through Orbitz.com. Travelers interested in touring the national park or other parts of this region should consider renting a car, because area transportation is limited.

Weather Information for Dickinson, North Dakota

Cold winters and warm summers characterize this area of North Dakota. Summer highs are typically in the 80s and lows during the summer months drop into the 50s, so a jacket is recommended even in the summer. Winter temperatures can be bitterly cold, with lows below 10 degrees and highs reaching only into the 20s or low 30s. Summer showers are most common in June, and light snow is common in the winter.

Visiting Dickinson, North Dakota

The rugged scenery of Theodore Roosevelt National Park is a big draw for visitors to the Dickinson, North Dakota area. Families will enjoy exploring the Dakota Dinosaur Museum, and history buffs may want to make a stop at the Dickinson Museum Center, the Ukranian Cultural Institute, and the Theodore Roosevelt Center. Whatever your interests, Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Dickinson and beyond.