Flights from Dalian to Confins

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Dalian and Confins airports and terminals

Airports in Dalian , CN

Dalian
  • 1

    Dalian Airport (DLC)

    Distance from City Center: 28 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Confins MG, BR

Confins
  • 1

    Pampulha (PLU)

    Distance from City Center: 16.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Tancredo Neves Int'l. (CNF)

    Distance from City Center: 0.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Confins Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/951/1270951/2241284-Ramada-Encore-Minascasa-Belo-Horizonte-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3411 Cristiano Machado Ave Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$50

...Newly built property in the Green Line, Fast and easy access to airports Pampulha and Confins.... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/636/267636/2241284-Hotel-Sol-Belo-Horizonte-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Rua Bahia 1040 Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 8%
  • Save 8%
From
$111

The Hotel Sol Belo Horizonte is located in the heart of the Capital of Belo Horizonte. All guest rooms are spacious and comfortable, equipped with cable TV, WiFi access. Breakfast is included in... More

From
$111
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/1226881/69481597-Super-8-Aeroporto-Confins-Other-2-LP.jpg
MG 10 - KM 30 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$46

Super 8 Aeroporto Confins is located along a Highway just 9km from the International Airport.... More

From
$46
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/550/81550/2631759-Mercure-Belo-Horizonte-Lourdes-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida do Contorno 7315 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$66

...The hotel is within easy reach of the Expominas and Minascentro convention centers, 6.2 miles (10 km) from Pampulha Airport and 25 miles (40 km) from Confins International Airport. More

From
$66

Dalian to Confins Intro 36

If you have been putting off a well-deserved vacation due to a tight budget, now is the time to visit Orbitz.com. We offer you huge savings on Dalian to Confins flights, great hotel rooms, and stellar vacation packages. Let Orbitz show you how to cheaply plan the perfect trip.

Guaranteed low prices on flights from Dalian to Confins

Low fares, discounted rates, great deals, and special promotions—all of these can be found through Orbitz. Get cheap fares on Dalian to Confins flights and amazing deals on luxury hotels. You can even accumulate loyalty or frequent flyer miles or points on qualifying flights from Dalian to Confins so you can earn flight rewards on your favorite airlines.

Mobile planning for flights from Dalian to Confins

Worried about unexpected flight delays or other travel disruptions on your Dalian to Confins flights? You can opt to receive free alerts sent to you and six of your contacts via email, voicemail, or text. The Orbitz mobile app also lets you access up-to-date flight information from your iPhone, iPad, and mobile Android devices. Our mobile technology let you check baggage claim and gate details, view your itinerary for your flights from Dalian to Confins, and book exclusive hotel deals—even on the same day.

Take advantage of low fares on Dalian to Confins flights and vacation packages

Orbitz has the best prices available on flights from Dalian to Confins. Take advantage of our low fare sales and discounts and begin to plan your next trip. We also give you great savings on hotels, car rentals, and vacation packages.