Flights from Da Nang to Manila

Selected fares from Da Nang to Manila

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DAD

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 27

Round-trip

Departure:

DAD

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 27

Round-trip

Departure:

DAD

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 27

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Da Nang and Manila airports and terminals

Airports in Da Nang , VN

Da Nang
  • 1

    Da Nang Airport (DAD)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Phu Bai (HUI)

    Distance from City Center: 43.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Manila Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/327340/2631759-Manila-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pas Map
4.5 / 5 13 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$104

...Set against the backdrop of the Resorts World complex in the Philippines' capital city, just moments from the airport, our hotel will dazzle you with its spacious accommodations and unparalleled... More

From
$104
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/959971/2631759-Resorts-World-Remington-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 1 Jasmine Drive, Newport Blvd., Newport City Map
3.7 / 5 62 reviews
  • Last Minute Offer - Book Now & Save
  • Last Minute Offer - Book Now & Save
From
$66

...24/7 free airport shuttle service every hour, on the hour.... More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/600511/2631759-Nichols-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo) Map
3.7 / 5 16 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 25%
  • Book Now & Save 25%
From
$27

Value for money, cleanliness and comfort are the main reasons why Nichols Airport Hotel is the hotel of choice by local and foreign tourists.... More

From
$27
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
2878 Zamora Street corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$55

...For one, it is just 20 minutes from Ninoy Aquino International Airport and Manila Domestic Airport.... More

From
$55
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/600541/2241284-The-Mabuhay-Manor-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
2933 F.B. Harrison St. cor. Ortigas St. Map
2.8 / 5 5 reviews
From
$64

Warm. Familiar. Welcoming. Expect nothing but the best trademark Filipino Hospitality that you look forward tobeing away from home for so long only at The Mabuhay Manor, Pasay City.Our comfortable... More

From
$64

Da Nang to Manila Intro 43

It can be tedious to sift through pages of Internet search results to find those bargain fares on flights from Da Nang to Manila and hotels, but at Orbitz, everything you need is in one place. Our guaranteed low prices on Da Nang to Manila flights mean we are a leader when it comes to giving you great online deals on air fare and hotels.

Huge savings with little effort

Whether you are traveling for pleasure or business, you can use Orbitz to find cheap Da Nang to Manila flights, together with low-cost accommodations. We pride ourselves on offering you excellent deals that fit your schedule and budget needs.

Unbeatable low fare flights from Da Nang to Manila

Domestic or international travel presents no obstacles to us. We give you unbeatable bargains on flights from Da Nang to Manila. Enjoy huge savings on your flight, which can be better used elsewhere on your trip.

Grab that cheap deal on the move

Our innovative and cutting-edge mobile tools make it easy to search or booking cheap flights from Da Nang to Manila while on the move, via our app for the iPhone, iPad, or Android-based devices. We can also send you instant alerts through email or text messaging if there any delays to your flight.

Orbitz means low-cost trip-planning made easy

Low-cost Da Nang to Manila flights can be booked with total confidence through Orbitz every time. We also make it very easy to cancel flights or other travel arrangements online should you need to. You can also add activities and car rentals to your flight or hotel reservation for a hassle-free trip.

Flight schedule for flights from Da Nang to Manila on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

DAD 6:00 AM

Arriving

MNL 1:15 PM
Vietnam Airlines/Philippine Airlines
VN101/PR592
Aircraft 321/321 Flight time 6hr 15min

Departing

DAD 6:00 AM

Arriving

MNL 1:15 PM
Vietnam Airlines/Vietnam Airlines
VN101/VN2690
Aircraft 321/320 Flight time 6hr 15min