Flights from Cortez to Chihuahua

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Cortez and Chihuahua airports and terminals

Airports in Cortez CO, US

Cortez
  • 1

    La Plata Airport (DRO)

    Distance from City Center: 47 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Farmington Municipal Airport (FMN)

    Distance from City Center: 45.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Montezuma County Airport (CEZ)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Chihuahua , MX

Chihuahua
  • 1

    Gen Fierro Villalobos Airport (CUU)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Chihuahua Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/140/23140/2631759-Hampton-Inn-by-Hilton-Chihuahua-City-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Perif. de la Juventud #6100 Fracc. Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$76

a place with heart in the heart of Chihuahua City...welcome to the Hampton Inn by Hilton™ Chihuahua City.When you visit our hotel in Chihuahua City, right away you'll notice the blend of local and... More

From
$76

Flights to Chihuahua

Cheap Flights from Cortez

Finding cheap flights from Cortez is easy with Orbitz.com. The city is serviced by Cortez Municipal Airport, which is located at 22874 CR F in Cortez, Colorado. This is approximately six miles from the city's downtown core. Great Lakes Airline is the sole provider of domestic flights out of Cortez Municipal Airport. Orbitz.com can help you plan your trip to this city by finding you cheap flights from Cortez.

Parking at the Airport

There are a number of parking options available at Cortez Municipal Airport. Travelers can choose from the Blue Deck, the Yellow Deck and a third Deck. The Blue and Yellow Decks charge $10 for up to 24 hours, and the third Deck charges $20 for up to 24 hours. Passengers can also take advantage of valet parking for $30.

Airport Transportation Information

Getting a ride to the airport is made easy with a variety of transportation companies. There are taxicabs, shuttles and limousines that passengers can take to the airport. Cortez Cab, Save A Buck Taxi and Buckhorn Limousine Service all provide rides to the airport.

Passenger Restaurant Options

Although there are no restaurants on-site at Cortez Municipal Airport, there are a number of restaurants in close proximity to the airport off-site. Dry Dock Restaurant, Pizza Hut, Main Street Brewery, Nero's Mediterranean Grill and Restaurant and Burger King are all within five miles of the airport. Let Orbitz.com take away the stress of planning for a trip and find you cheap flights from Cortez.

Airports in Chihuahua

Find a bargain today on flights to Chihuahua when you use Orbitz.com. Plane tickets at low prices are easy to find with Orbitz.com's convenient search features. The main airport serving the city of Chihuahua is the General Roberto Fierro Villalobos International Airport, also known simply as the Chihuahua International Airport. The airport is located in a rural area about 10 miles northeast of the city, near Highway 16.

Transportation from the Airport

If you book your trip to Chihuahua with Orbitz.com, you can also rent a car by visiting the on-site rental counters of Alamo, Avis or Hertz. You can also take a taxi into town; travel time from the airport is usually a half-hour or less.

Weather in Chihuahua

Chihuahua experiences a very dry climate throughout the year. Summertime highs typically surge into the low 90s. Because of the city's higher elevation, winter sometimes includes frost and below-freezing temperatures. The monsoon season from July to August brings several inches of rain, but most of the year is completely dry and cloud free.

Things to Do in Chihuahua

Chihuahua offers unique and interesting cultural attractions for visitors. The annual Chihuahua International Festival, for example, brings together some of the world's most creative people. The festival includes events related to dance, theater, film, literature and photography. You can also visit Coyame Caves, the ruins of Paquime, or Copper Canyon with its tour of historic El Chepe, the last surviving railroad from Mexico's golden age. If you've booked flights to Chihuahua on Orbitz.com, you'll definitely have the time and resources to see some fascinating art.