join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Corpus Christi

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Corpus Christi flights

Flights from Corpus Christi

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Corpus Christi that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Corpus Christi.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Corpus Christi on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Corpus Christi on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Corpus Christi — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Corpus Christi. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Corpus Christi that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Corpus Christi, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Corpus Christi

When you book your cheap flights from Corpus Christi on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Corpus Christi when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Corpus Christi?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Corpus Christi. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Corpus Christi. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Corpus Christi and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Corpus Christi

Cheap round-trip flights from Corpus Christi

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Corpus Christi Manila Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Las Vegas Tue, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 28 airline logo United Airlines $281
Corpus Christi Beijing Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Seoul Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Denver Wed, Feb 25 - Sun, Mar 1 airline logo American Airlines $329
Corpus Christi Dubai Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Dallas Wed, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 28 airline logo American Airlines $205
Corpus Christi Houston Mon, Mar 30 - Mon, Apr 6 airline logo American Airlines $393
Corpus Christi Seattle Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 13 airline logo American Airlines $533
Corpus Christi Cancun Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 22 airline logo United Airlines $475
Corpus Christi Maui (Island of Maui) Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Chicago Wed, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 18 airline logo United Airlines $217
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Corpus Christi

Best weekend fares to Corpus Christi

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Corpus Christi Manila Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Las Vegas Fri, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 2 airline logo United Airlines $386
Corpus Christi Beijing Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Seoul Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Denver Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8 airline logo American Airlines $368
Corpus Christi Dubai Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Dallas Thu, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 14 airline logo American Airlines $210
Corpus Christi Houston Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Seattle Thu, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 15 airline logo United Airlines $472
Corpus Christi Cancun Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Maui (Island of Maui) Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Corpus Christi Chicago Fri, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 22 airline logo American Airlines $318
Back to menu Return to top