Flights from Columbus to Paris

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Columbus and Paris airports and terminals

Airports in Columbus MS, US

Columbus
  • 1

    Golden Triangle Reg. Airport (GTR)

    Distance from City Center: 3.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Paris , FR

Paris
  • 1

    Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

    Distance from City Center: 14.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Orly Airport (ORY)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Beauvais airport (BVA)

    Distance from City Center: 42.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Paris Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/122/25122/2631759-Hilton-Paris-Orly-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Orly Sud 267, Orly Aerogare Cedex Map
2.9 / 5 7 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
From
$91

Only 3 minutes by free shuttle from Paris Orly International Airport, the Hilton Paris Orly Airport hotel offers stylish facilities in addition to an excellent location.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/059/45059/2631759-Hilton-Paris-Charles-De-Gaulle-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Roissypole, Rue de Rome, BP16461 Map
4.3 / 5 45 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
From
$110

Ideally located at the Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport between the three main terminals, the Hilton Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport hotel is set in an impressive, brightly lit atrium with a... More

From
$110
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/670/66670/2631759-Mercure-Paris-Orly-Aeroport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
12 AVENUE JACQUELINE AURIOL Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$87

...Close to the airport terminals, this 4-star hotel is ideal for a working stay.... bedroom is carefully equipped with quality services to meet all your expectations: huge meeting rooms with... More

From
$87
From
$61

A modern 4 star hotel located near CDG airport yet in the heart of the countryside.... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/267/66267/2631759-ibis-Styles-Paris-Roissy-CDG-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2 avenue de la Raperie Map
3.8 / 5 5 reviews
From
$90

...Located close to the Roissy Charles de Gaulle (CDG) airport and the Villepinte exhibition center, it is ideal for business trips or leisure stays.... The 3-star ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG... More

From
$90

Columbus to Paris Intro 5

Orbitz is the best place to find guaranteed low prices on Columbus to Paris flights. Because of our cutting-edge mobile tools and low fares on domestic and international flights, Orbitz is the best starting point for travelers.

Find Cheap Columbus to Paris Flights

Orbitz offers free mobile apps for iPhone and Android devices—a great way to find fantastic deals on flights from Columbus to Paris. Not only that, but you can check the status of your flight or even book low cost hotel rooms with the apps or on m.orbitz.com.

Get Miles and Points for Your Flight

Simply enter your frequent flyer information while booking to get miles or points for qualifying Columbus to Paris flights. This information can all be saved in your Orbitz account, which means it will not have to be entered each time you take advantage of a great air fare deal.

Flight Alerts Take Away the Stress

Orbitz does not want travelers to worry on their flights from Columbus to Paris. We keep you updated on any flight changes for Columbus to Paris flights with alerts sent directly to your email or a mobile device. These alerts can also be sent to friends and family.

Discount Travel Planning Made Simple

You will have no problems finding budget flights from Columbus to Paris on Orbitz.com. If your travel plans are flexible, you can search for fares three days before and after a specific date to find the best price.

Flight schedule for flights from Columbus to Paris on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

GTR 4:00 PM

Arriving

CDG 11:05 AM
Delta Air Lines/Air France
DL4973/AF689
Aircraft CRJ/744 Flight time 12hr 5min

Departing

GTR 4:00 PM

Arriving

CDG 11:05 AM
Delta Air Lines/Alitalia
DL4973/AZ2631
Aircraft CRJ/744 Flight time 12hr 5min

Departing

GTR 4:00 PM

Arriving

CDG 11:05 AM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL4973/DL8672
Aircraft CRJ/744 Flight time 12hr 5min