join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Columbia

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Columbia flights

Flights from Columbia

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Columbia that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Columbia.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Columbia on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Columbia on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Columbia — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Columbia. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Columbia that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Columbia, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Columbia

When you book your cheap flights from Columbia on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Columbia when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Columbia?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Columbia. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Columbia. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Columbia and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Columbia

Cheap round-trip flights from Columbia

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Columbia Las Vegas Tue, Jan 27 - Wed, Feb 4 airline logo US Airways $397
Columbia Wellington Mon, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Columbia Seoul Sat, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 31 airline logo British Airways $4,130
Columbia Washington DC Sun, Feb 8 - Thu, Feb 12 airline logo US Airways $210
Columbia Dallas Sat, Feb 21 - Tue, Feb 24 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $304
Columbia New York Mon, Feb 2 - Mon, Feb 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $257
Columbia San Francisco Thu, Jan 29 - Wed, Feb 4 airline logo US Airways $455
Columbia Chicago Wed, Jan 21 - Tue, Jan 27 airline logo United Airlines $313
Columbia Atlanta Fri, Jan 30 - Fri, Feb 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $272
Columbia Honolulu Wed, Jan 21 - Sat, Jan 31 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $854
Columbia Philadelphia Wed, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $316
Columbia Denver Wed, Feb 4 - Wed, Feb 11 airline logo US Airways $363
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Columbia

Best weekend fares to Columbia

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Columbia Las Vegas Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 airline logo US Airways $398
Columbia Wellington Mon, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Columbia Seoul Mon, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Columbia Washington DC Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $207
Columbia Dallas Fri, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $468
Columbia New York Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $257
Columbia San Francisco Fri, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 22 airline logo US Airways $455
Columbia Chicago Sat, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 1 airline logo American Airlines $319
Columbia Atlanta Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $272
Columbia Honolulu Thu, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 15 airline logo US Airways $903
Columbia Philadelphia Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo US Airways $267
Columbia Denver Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo US Airways $363
Back to menu Return to top