Flights from Columbia to Vancouver

Selected fares from Columbia to Vancouver

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

COU

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 25

Round-trip

Departure:

COU

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 25

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22

Leaving Sat, Aug 22

Returning options:

23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Columbia and Vancouver airports and terminals

Airports in Columbia MO, US

Columbia
  • 1

    Columbia Regional (COU)

    Distance from City Center: 11 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Vancouver BC, CA

Vancouver
  • 1

    Vancouver Airport (YVR)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Vancouver Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/739/8739/2631759-Fairmont-Vancouver-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3111 Grant McConachie Way Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 10%
  • Save 10%
From
$179

The Fairmont Vancouver Airport is the only soundproofed, luxury hotel and spa conveniently located within Vancouver's International Airport (YVR).... More

From
$179
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/470401/2241284-Sandman-Hotel-and-Suites-Abbotsford-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
32720 Simon Avenue Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$105

...The Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre, Fraser Valley Tradex and YXX Abbotsford International Airport are all located within a short drive from the hotel.... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/241/1324241/2631759-Pacific-Gateway-Hotel-at-YVR-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
3500 Cessna Drive Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$170

Take your ease by the river at The Pacific Gateway Hotel at Vancouver Airport.The lush waterfront scenery of The Pacific Hotel at Vancouver Airport is accented by the charm of boats floating in the... More

From
$170
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/040/37040/2241284-Executive-Airport-Plaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7311 Westminster Highway Map
3.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Free Parking and Wifi!
  • Free Parking and Wifi!
From
$90

...The property also provides a complimentary airport shuttle for registered guests.... The Executive Airport Plaza Hotel is home to a state-of-the-art Convention Centre and Hotel Tower... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/777/321777/69481597-The-Westin-Wall-Centre-Vancouver-Airport-Other-10-LP.jpg
3099 Corvette Way Map
4.2 / 5 31 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$96

Located in the growing city of Richmond, The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport offers easy access to Vancouver through the Canada Line rapid transit system.... More

From
$96

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Columbia to Vancouver

Leave
Sat, Aug 22
Columbia
(COU)
Vancouver
(YVR)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Tue, Aug 25
Vancouver
(YVR)
Columbia
(COU)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $4.85

Columbia to Vancouver Intro 46

Score low fares on flights from Columbia to Vancouver with Orbitz. We make it easier than ever to find cheap Columbia to Vancouver flights with our cutting-edge mobile tools and mobile website.

Book Discount Flights From Columbia to Vancouver in Minutes

If you are looking for low cost Columbia to Vancouver flights, just skip all of the other so-called bargain travel sites, because Orbitz offers guaranteed low fares. That means you don't have to constantly scan multiple sites and hover like a vulture at your computer, hoping to score better deals through last-minute sales.

Find Bargain Columbia to Vancouver Flights With Our Convenient Tools

You benefit from more than just cheap flights from Columbia to Vancouver. Orbitz is a convenient one-stop trip planner. Research weather, attractions, and transportation options for Vancouver to help you plan your trip and decide what to pack and where to go.

Booking domestic or international air fare and accommodations with Orbitz is a snap. Use your iPad, iPhone or Android device to find discount flights from Columbia to Vancouver even while on the move, and sign up for instant email and text alerts to stay up-to-date on any delays affecting your flight. Or access m.orbitz.com via your mobile device’s Web browser.

Earn Miles through Orbitz for Your Frequent Flyer Program

You don't have to give up frequent flyer points to take advantage of our low fares. Add your frequent flyer number when you book your Columbia to Vancouver flights to receive credit for your trip.

Flight schedule for flights from Columbia to Vancouver on Tue, Jul 28, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
American Airlines/Air Canada
AA3482/AC5101

Departing

COU 5:00 AM

Arriving

YVR 11:40 AM
Flight time 8hr 40min Aircraft CR7/739
US Airways/Air Canada
US3482/AC5101

Departing

COU 5:00 AM

Arriving

YVR 11:40 AM
Flight time 8hr 40min Aircraft CR7/739
American Airlines/Air Canada
AA3420/AC5137

Departing

COU 4:15 PM

Arriving

YVR 9:56 PM
Flight time 7hr 41min Aircraft CR7/739
American Airlines/United Airlines
AA3420/UA1994

Departing

COU 4:15 PM

Arriving

YVR 9:56 PM
Flight time 7hr 41min Aircraft CR7/739
US Airways/Air Canada
US3420/AC5137

Departing

COU 4:15 PM

Arriving

YVR 9:56 PM
Flight time 7hr 41min Aircraft CR7/739
US Airways/United Airlines
US3420/UA1994

Departing

COU 4:15 PM

Arriving

YVR 9:56 PM
Flight time 7hr 41min Aircraft CR7/739