Flights from Columbia to San Diego

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Columbia to San Diego

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

COU

Arrival:

SAN

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 6

Round-trip

Columbia and San Diego airports and terminals

Airports in Columbia MO, US

Columbia
  • 1

    Columbia Regional Airport (COU)

    Distance from City Center: 11 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Diego CA, US

San Diego
  • 1

    San Diego Airport (SAN)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Diego Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/743/265743/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Carlsbad-North-San-Diego-County-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2223 Palomar Airport Road Map
4.2 / 5 42 reviews
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
From
$183

...Our all-suite hotel in Carlsbad is located across from the McClellan-Palomar Airport and near popular attractions, restaurants and golf courses.... More

From
$183
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/692/40692/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-San-Diego-Carlsbad-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5835 Owens Avenue Map
3.8 / 5 24 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$119

...This Carlsbad, CA hotel features the new Courtyard lobby with inviting, flexible spaces, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/859/859/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-San-Diego-Carlsbad-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2000 Faraday Ave. Map
3.9 / 5 10 reviews
  • Includes spa treatments & champagne
  • Includes spa treatments & champagne
From
$189

...The McClellan/Palomar Airport (CLD) is just one mile away making getting to the area for business in Vista, Carlsbad or the US Marine base – Camp Pendleton quick and easy.... More

From
$189
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/350/41350/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-SAN-DIEGO-AIRPORT-OLD-TOWN-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
1955 San Diego Avenue Map
4.0 / 5 111 reviews
From
$107

The Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport / Old Town is situated in an outstanding location in Americas Finest City.... More

From
$107
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/911/25911/2241284-Sheraton-San-Diego-Hotel-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1380 Harbor Island Drive Map
3.8 / 5 560 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$123

...Familiar brand with service and marina on San Diego BayNestled at the edge of San Diego Bay, the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina enjoys panoramic views of the bay and city skyline.... San... More

From
$123

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Columbia to San Diego

Leave
Fri, Apr 1
Columbia
(COU)
San Diego
(SAN)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Wed, Apr 6
San Diego
(SAN)
Columbia
(COU)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $5.01

Columbia to San Diego Intro 9

Looking for guaranteed low prices on Columbia to San Diego flights? Orbitz is your source and much more. From cutting-edge mobile tools to great deals, Orbitz makes it easy to book your dream vacation.

Frequent Flyers Earn Miles

Earn frequent flyer miles or points on Orbitz flights from Columbia to San Diego. When booking your Columbia to San Diego flights, have your frequent flyer number on hand and add it where prompted. Your Orbitz account can store your number for future use, meaning you never miss out on your rewards.

Book Orbitz on the Go

With the Orbitz mobile apps for Android and iPhone, you no longer have to be sitting at your desk to book Columbia to San Diego flights. With a few easy clicks, you can book your flights, research hotel rooms, and check your flight status and other important flight information.

Easily Plan Your Vacation

Not only does Orbitz offer great prices on flights from Columbia to San Diego, but you will also find fantastic deals on hotels, cruises, and vacation activities. Never miss out on that dream trip or waste hours waiting in long lines—you can buy tickets to attraction in advance with Orbitz to guarantee admission to your favorite places.

Best Deals At Your Fingertips

Orbitz combines low prices on Columbia to San Diego flights with discounts on quality hotels. Using Orbitz’s Display Matrix, you can see all your options and savings easily. With our low price guarantee, you know you have the best deals at your fingertips.