Cheap Flights from Cleveland

Best Anytime fares from Cleveland

Cheap round-trip flights from Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Cleveland Las Vegas Sun, Aug 30 - Mon, Aug 31 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Cleveland Cancun Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 21 airline logo American Airlines $270
Cleveland Chicago Sat, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $180
Cleveland Orlando Sat, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Cleveland New York Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $201
Cleveland Fort Myers Wed, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Cleveland Tampa Mon, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Cleveland Fort Lauderdale Tue, Sep 8 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Cleveland San Juan Tue, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo jetBlue $318
Cleveland Phoenix Tue, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $262
Cleveland Rome Sat, Oct 24 - Mon, Nov 2 airline logo United Airlines $991
Cleveland Seattle Thu, Sep 17 - Thu, Sep 24 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Cleveland

Best weekend fares to Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Cleveland Las Vegas Sat, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Cleveland Cancun Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo AeroMexico $576
Cleveland Chicago Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $180
Cleveland Orlando Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Cleveland New York Sat, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 28 airline logo US Airways $230
Cleveland Fort Myers Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $109
Cleveland Tampa Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Cleveland Fort Lauderdale Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Cleveland San Juan Fri, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 14 airline logo jetBlue $387
Cleveland Phoenix Fri, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $262
Cleveland Rome Thu, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 13 airline logo Air France $1,505
Cleveland Seattle Thu, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Cleveland

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Cleveland that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Cleveland.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Cleveland on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Cleveland on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Cleveland — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Cleveland. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Cleveland that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Cleveland, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Cleveland

When you book your cheap flights from Cleveland on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Cleveland when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Cleveland?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Cleveland. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Cleveland. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Cleveland and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Cleveland OH, US

map of airports in Cleveland
  • 1

    Hopkins International (CLE)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.