Cheap Flights from Cleveland

Best Anytime fares from Cleveland

Cheap round-trip flights from Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Cleveland Las Vegas Mon, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
Cleveland Cancun Fri, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $296
Cleveland Chicago Sat, May 23 - Thu, Jun 11 airline logo US Airways $177
Cleveland Orlando Sun, May 31 - Wed, Jun 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $128
Cleveland New York Tue, Jun 23 - Wed, Jul 1 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $253
Cleveland Fort Myers Thu, Jun 4 - Fri, Jun 5 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $155
Cleveland Tampa Sat, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
Cleveland Fort Lauderdale Tue, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $107
Cleveland San Juan Tue, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 31 airline logo United Airlines $451
Cleveland Phoenix Wed, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 18 airline logo US Airways $273
Cleveland Rome Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 airline logo Air Canada $1,404
Cleveland Seattle Thu, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 9 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Cleveland

Best weekend fares to Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Cleveland Las Vegas Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
Cleveland Cancun Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo US Airways $324
Cleveland Chicago Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25 airline logo US Airways $183
Cleveland Orlando Thu, May 28 - Mon, Jun 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $128
Cleveland New York Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $323
Cleveland Fort Myers Fri, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 6 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $175
Cleveland Tampa Thu, May 28 - Mon, Jun 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $165
Cleveland Fort Lauderdale Thu, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 13 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Cleveland San Juan Fri, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 20 airline logo US Airways $485
Cleveland Phoenix Fri, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $306
Cleveland Rome Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $2,846
Cleveland Seattle Thu, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 6 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Cleveland

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Cleveland that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Cleveland.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Cleveland on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Cleveland on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Cleveland — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Cleveland. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Cleveland that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Cleveland, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Cleveland

When you book your cheap flights from Cleveland on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Cleveland when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Cleveland?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Cleveland. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Cleveland. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Cleveland and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.