join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Cleveland

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Cleveland flights

Flights from Cleveland

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Cleveland that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Cleveland.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Cleveland on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Cleveland on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Cleveland — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Cleveland. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Cleveland that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Cleveland, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Cleveland

When you book your cheap flights from Cleveland on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Cleveland when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Cleveland?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Cleveland. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Cleveland. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Cleveland and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Cleveland

Cheap round-trip flights from Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Cleveland Las Vegas Sun, Feb 8 - Wed, Feb 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Cleveland Cancun Sun, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $309
Cleveland Chicago Sun, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo United Airlines $187
Cleveland Orlando Sat, Jan 24 - Fri, Jan 30 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $127
Cleveland New York Thu, Feb 19 - Thu, Feb 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $245
Cleveland Fort Myers Fri, Jan 23 - Fri, Feb 6 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $127
Cleveland Tampa Tue, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $107
Cleveland Fort Lauderdale Wed, Jan 28 - Wed, Feb 4 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
Cleveland San Juan Sat, Feb 7 - Sat, Feb 21 airline logo United Airlines $330
Cleveland Phoenix Sun, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $205
Cleveland Rome Wed, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 20 airline logo US Airways $1,356
Cleveland Seattle Wed, Feb 4 - Wed, Feb 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $346
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Cleveland

Best weekend fares to Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Cleveland Las Vegas Fri, Feb 6 - Sat, Feb 7 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Cleveland Cancun Thu, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 23 airline logo US Airways $431
Cleveland Chicago Fri, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 15 airline logo United Airlines $187
Cleveland Orlando Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $127
Cleveland New York Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $245
Cleveland Fort Myers Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Cleveland Tampa Thu, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
Cleveland Fort Lauderdale Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $185
Cleveland San Juan Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 airline logo US Airways $336
Cleveland Phoenix Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo US Airways $205
Cleveland Rome Sun, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cleveland Seattle Sat, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $348
Back to menu Return to top