Cheap Flights from Cleveland

Best Anytime fares from Cleveland

Cheap round-trip flights from Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Cleveland Las Vegas Tue, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 30 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Cleveland Cancun Tue, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $296
Cleveland Chicago Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 15 airline logo United Airlines $187
Cleveland Orlando Wed, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Cleveland New York Wed, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $253
Cleveland Fort Myers Sat, Jul 4 - Fri, Jul 17 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $205
Cleveland Tampa Sat, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
Cleveland Fort Lauderdale Wed, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 21 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Cleveland San Juan Mon, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $400
Cleveland Phoenix Wed, Jul 15 - Fri, Jul 24 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $306
Cleveland Rome Tue, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 9 airline logo United Airlines $1,464
Cleveland Seattle Fri, Jun 19 - Fri, Jul 3 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $225
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Cleveland

Best weekend fares to Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Cleveland Las Vegas Thu, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 13 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Cleveland Cancun Sat, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 22 airline logo US Airways $299
Cleveland Chicago Sat, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 13 airline logo United Airlines $207
Cleveland Orlando Thu, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $155
Cleveland New York Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $168
Cleveland Fort Myers Thu, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 13 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $235
Cleveland Tampa Thu, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $185
Cleveland Fort Lauderdale Thu, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 27 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Cleveland San Juan Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28 airline logo United Airlines $468
Cleveland Phoenix Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $306
Cleveland Rome Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cleveland Seattle Fri, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 22 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $255
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Cleveland

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Cleveland that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Cleveland.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Cleveland on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Cleveland on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Cleveland — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Cleveland. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Cleveland that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Cleveland, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Cleveland

When you book your cheap flights from Cleveland on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Cleveland when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Cleveland?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Cleveland. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Cleveland. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Cleveland and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.