Flights from Cleveland to New York

Selected fares from Cleveland to New York

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CLE

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 11

Round-trip

Departure:

CLE

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 23

Round-trip

Departure:

CLE

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 21 - Tue, Sep 1

Round-trip

Departure:

CLE

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

CLE

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 31

Round-trip

Departure:

CLE

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 24 - Sat, Aug 29

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4

Leaving Fri, Sep 4

5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with New York Flight + Hotel packages

Cleveland and New York airports and terminals

Airports in Cleveland OH, US

Cleveland

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from CLE to LGA

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal B
    American Airlines, US Airways, United Airlines
    Terminal C
    American Airlines, US Airways
    Terminal D
    Delta Air Lines
  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from CLE to JFK

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 4
    Delta Air Lines
    Terminal 8
    American Airlines, US Airways
  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured New York Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/402/275402/2631759-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
100-15 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.1 / 5 143 reviews

The LaGuardia Airport Hotel is directly across from LaGuardia Airport and a short cab ride away from midtown Manhattan we provide the perfect combination of comfort and convenience.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/025/7025/2631759-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-05 Map
4.1 / 5 58 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$135

Enjoy a winning combination of sophistication and convenience at the New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott.... More

From
$135
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/500/308500/2631759-Hampton-Inn-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-40 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.5 / 5 16 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$139

find a perfect New York day...welcome to the Hampton Inn-New York-LaGuardia Airport Visit this city and see the world!... More

From
$139
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/993631/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
112-15 Northern Boulevard Map
4.5 / 5 10 reviews
From
$159

...Hill Suites New York LaGuardia Airport. More

From
$159
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/33991/2631759-Comfort-Inn-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14436 153rd Lane Map
3.3 / 5 76 reviews
From
$99

...Five minutes from JFK Airport with Free round trip shuttle available 24 hours; from Airport upon request, from Hotel leaves every hour on the hour.... More

From
$99

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Cleveland to New York

Leave
Fri, Sep 4
Cleveland
(CLE)
New York
(LGA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 7
New York
(LGA)
Cleveland
(CLE)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $2.59

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Cleveland to New York

Leave
Fri, Sep 4
Cleveland
(CLE)
New York
(LGA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Sep 9
New York
(LGA)
Cleveland
(CLE)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $2.54

Best one-week trip in September from Cleveland to New York

Leave
Wed, Sep 30
Cleveland
(CLE)
New York
(LGA)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 7
New York
(LGA)
Cleveland
(CLE)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $64.68

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Cleveland to New York

Leave
Thu, Oct 8
Cleveland
(CLE)
New York
(LGA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sun, Oct 11
New York
(LGA)
Cleveland
(CLE)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $2.59

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Cleveland to New York

Leave
Tue, Oct 6
Cleveland
(CLE)
New York
(LGA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 12
New York
(LGA)
Cleveland
(CLE)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $2.59

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Cleveland to New York

Leave
Sat, Nov 14
Cleveland
(CLE)
New York
(JFK)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sun, Nov 15
New York
(JFK)
Cleveland
(CLE)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $2.59

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Cleveland to New York

Leave
Thu, Nov 5
Cleveland
(CLE)
New York
(JFK)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Nov 10
New York
(JFK)
Cleveland
(CLE)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $2.59

Cheap flights from Cleveland to New York

Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE) can be accessed via car or public transit. The RTA Red Line offers service to the airport from downtown Cleveland, and driving from Cleveland takes about 20 minutes using I-71 South or I-480 West.

Typical flight duration from CLE to LaGuardia Airport (LGA) is 16 hours and 20 minutes. Taxis and buses are the easiest way to get to Manhattan and connect you with necessary subways. Driving to Manhattan from LGA takes about 20 minutes via I-278 E.

Attractions and Tips

New York is home to some of America’s most iconic cultural destinations. Go for a morning run in Central Park, then brave the world-renowned trek of 102 floors at the Empire State Building, or takes the ferry over to the Statue of Liberty.

Art lovers will savor the renowned collections in the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Guggenheim Museum and the Museum of Modern Art. Enjoy entertainment for all ages, from the Metropolitan Opera and Off-Broadway plays to kid-friendly Broadway legacies.

Take precautions when traveling in winter and check weather forecasts, as NYC can be very snowy. Acquaint yourself with routes of trains and buses before hopping on board, since most of the city’s residents travel by public transit or taxi. You will need to pay tolls if you take I-278 E to drive into Manhattan.

Interesting facts about flights from Cleveland to New York

    • 21 direct flights are operating from Cleveland to New York today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 38m.
    • United Airlines flight 4225 (6:05 AM GMT, Embraer RJ135/RJ140/RJ145) is today's earliest available flight from Cleveland to New York.
    • United Airlines flight 3463 (7:19 PM GMT, Embraer 170) is today's latest available flight from Cleveland to New York.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Cleveland to New York (American Airlines flight 4142, Embraer RJ145) takes 1h 33m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Cleveland to New York (Delta Air Lines flight 4046, Canadair Regional Jet 900) takes 1h 49m.
    • Flights from Hopkins International (CLE) to John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK), LaGuardia Airport (LGA), Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) are available for this route.

Flight schedule for flights from Cleveland to New York on Thu, Aug 6, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
United Airlines
UA4225

Departing

CLE 6:05 AM

Arriving

LGA 7:46 AM
Flight time 1hr 41min Aircraft ERJ
Delta Air Lines
DL6214

Departing

CLE 6:13 AM

Arriving

JFK 8:00 AM
Flight time 1hr 47min Aircraft CR7
American Airlines
AA4142

Departing

CLE 6:59 AM

Arriving

LGA 8:32 AM
Flight time 1hr 33min Aircraft ER4
US Airways
US4142

Departing

CLE 6:59 AM

Arriving

LGA 8:32 AM
Flight time 1hr 33min Aircraft ER4
Delta Air Lines
DL5088

Departing

CLE 7:15 AM

Arriving

LGA 8:53 AM
Flight time 1hr 38min Aircraft CR7
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA3980/UA4036

Departing

CLE 6:10 AM

Arriving

LGA 9:41 AM
Flight time 3hr 31min Aircraft CR7/CR7
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL5182/DL2635

Departing

CLE 6:56 AM

Arriving

LGA 10:17 AM
Flight time 3hr 21min Aircraft CR7/M88
United Airlines/Delta Air Lines
UA4476/DL1562

Departing

CLE 6:15 AM

Arriving

JFK 10:17 AM
Flight time 4hr 2min Aircraft ERJ/717
United Airlines/Delta Air Lines
UA4476/DL2671

Departing

CLE 6:15 AM

Arriving

LGA 10:19 AM
Flight time 4hr 4min Aircraft ERJ/717
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL5182/DL4088

Departing

CLE 6:56 AM

Arriving

JFK 10:21 AM
Flight time 3hr 25min Aircraft CR7/CR9
United Airlines/American Airlines
UA4476/AA2152

Departing

CLE 6:15 AM

Arriving

LGA 10:27 AM
Flight time 4hr 12min Aircraft ERJ/E90
United Airlines/US Airways
UA4476/US2152

Departing

CLE 6:15 AM

Arriving

LGA 10:27 AM
Flight time 4hr 12min Aircraft ERJ/E90
United Airlines
UA4623

Departing

CLE 8:48 AM

Arriving

LGA 10:29 AM
Flight time 1hr 41min Aircraft ERJ