Cheap Flights from Ciudad Juarez

Best Anytime fares from Ciudad Juarez

Cheap round-trip flights from Ciudad Juarez

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Ciudad Juarez Mexico City Thu, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 20 airline logo AeroMexico $330
Ciudad Juarez Guadalajara Tue, Jun 16 - Wed, Jul 1 airline logo AeroMexico $352
Ciudad Juarez Montevideo Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ciudad Juarez Cancun Tue, Jul 28 - Wed, Aug 5 airline logo AeroMexico $463
Ciudad Juarez Tijuana Tue, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 9 airline logo AeroMexico $495
Ciudad Juarez Merida Sun, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 1 airline logo AeroMexico $430
Ciudad Juarez Monterrey Mon, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 10 airline logo AeroMexico $504
Ciudad Juarez Los Cabos Mon, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 7 airline logo AeroMexico $356
Ciudad Juarez Vallarta Mon, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 11 airline logo AeroMexico $496
Ciudad Juarez Mazatlan Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14 airline logo AeroMexico $593
Ciudad Juarez Morelia Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ciudad Juarez Guayaquil Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Ciudad Juarez

Best weekend fares to Ciudad Juarez

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Ciudad Juarez Mexico City Fri, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 21 airline logo AeroMexico $326
Ciudad Juarez Guadalajara Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 airline logo AeroMexico $514
Ciudad Juarez Montevideo Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ciudad Juarez Cancun Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ciudad Juarez Tijuana Sat, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 14 airline logo AeroMexico $523
Ciudad Juarez Merida Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ciudad Juarez Monterrey Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo AeroMexico $508
Ciudad Juarez Los Cabos Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ciudad Juarez Vallarta Thu, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 13 airline logo AeroMexico $563
Ciudad Juarez Mazatlan Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14 airline logo AeroMexico $593
Ciudad Juarez Morelia Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ciudad Juarez Guayaquil Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Ciudad Juarez

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Ciudad Juarez that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Ciudad Juarez.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Ciudad Juarez on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Ciudad Juarez on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Ciudad Juarez — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Ciudad Juarez. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Ciudad Juarez that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Ciudad Juarez, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Ciudad Juarez

When you book your cheap flights from Ciudad Juarez on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Ciudad Juarez when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Ciudad Juarez?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Ciudad Juarez. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Ciudad Juarez. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Ciudad Juarez and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.