Flights from Chihuahua to Miami

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Chihuahua to Miami

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CUU

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 22 - Fri, Feb 26

Round-trip

Departure:

CUU

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 22 - Fri, Feb 26

Round-trip

Departure:

CUU

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

CUU

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

CUU

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 16 - Tue, Feb 23

Round-trip

Departure:

CUU

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 16 - Tue, Feb 23

Round-trip

Chihuahua and Miami airports and terminals

Airports in Chihuahua , MX

Chihuahua
  • 1

    Gen Fierro Villalobos Airport (CUU)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Miami FL, US

Miami
  • 1

    Miami International Airport (MIA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Miami Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/959/36959/2241284-Miami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Airport Terminal Concourse E Map
3.0 / 5 124 reviews
From
$149

Guests wanting close access to Miami International Airport couldn't find a better location than the hotel right inside the airport.... More

From
$149

Welcome to our new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Miami Airport and Intermodal Area.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/10570/69481597-Days-Inn-Miami-Airport-North-Other-2-LP.jpg
4767 N.W. 36th St. Map
2.4 / 5 265 reviews
From
$67

...Enjoy modern facilities with a tropical feel at the Day's Inn Miami Airport North.... Budget-friendly stay near the airport with free shuttle, pool and restaurant.... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/027/21027/2241284-Ramada-Miami-SpringsMiami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5001 NW 36th St Map
3.0 / 5 20 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$94

...Free airport shuttle and continental breakfast at this budget hotel.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/752/13752/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-MIAMI-ARPT-CTRL-MIAMI-SPRINGS-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5125 N.W. 36th Street Map
3.8 / 5 57 reviews
From
$117

...In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport.... Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami... More

From
$117

Flights to Miami

General Roberto Fierro Villalobos International Airport

Domestic and international flights from Chihuahua go through the General Roberto Fierro Villalobos International Airport. Since the airport can handle more than 800,000 passengers, you might think that finding cheap flights from Chihuahua is easy. However, airlines like Interjet and American Eagle sometimes charge higher prices than you might imagine, but Orbitz.com offers much lower rates on those flights. Since the airport is just a few minutes northwest of downtown, you can quickly get there from any location in the city. When you decide that you need a discount on your ticket, look for the savings offered by Orbitz.com.

Airport Parking Information

The General Roberto Fierro Villalobos International Airport offers several parking areas for travelers. These lots charge rates of $24 in pesos for the first hour and $6 for every 15 minutes that you remain parked after that. The prices stop at $150, which saves you money. You can pay with cash at the automated booths, or you can pay with a credit card at one of the payment teller booths.

Instead of Driving

With the high cost of parking at the airport, you might decide to find alternative transportation. This alternative transportation comes in the form of taxi companies. Sensa Taxi, Trans Guts, and Prodigy Taxi run fares to and from the airport. The earliest that you can take the taxi is 6:45 a.m., and the last run for any of the companies is at midnight.

Dining Before Your Flight

If you need to eat while at the airport, stop by Wings, which is the only restaurant at the Chihuahua airport. Smaller snacks and cold drinks are available from shops at the airport, and Carnes BIF provides candy and treats. The cheap flights from Chihuahua available from Orbitz.com give you more money to spend on your trip.

Flying to Miami

Miami is one of the top vacation spots in Florida. Travelers looking for cheap flights to Miami may have to do a little research to find the best deal. Orbitz.com allows you to search many airlines at one time, which can provide you with a variety of options for the budget traveler.

Airports in Miami

The Miami International airport is the major airport serving Miami and the South Florida area. It is located just eight miles from downtown Miami and 12 miles from Miami Beach. The airport serves as a hub for many different airlines, including American Airlines. Other airlines that fly into the airport include Delta, Alaska Airlines, Air Canada and SBA Airlines. Orbitz.com can help you find sales and discounts on flights to Miami.

Transportation from Miami Airport

Orbitz.com can assist you with car rental arrangements or help you decide on other forms of transportation. Taxi service, shuttles, limos and rental cars are available from within the airport for different fees. Visitors to Miami can also take advantage of the Metrorail, which runs from downtown Miami to South Beach and other areas throughout Miami. Travel from the Miami International Airport to downtown typically takes 10 to 15 minutes, depending on traffic and your method of travel. Buses can be a low-cost option for the budget traveler.

Weather in Miami

Miami weather is warm and humid year round. Temperatures rarely drop below 60F, even in the coldest winter months.

Miami's Main Attractions

Many popular attractions can be found in Miami, including South Beach, Zoo Miami, the Miami Seaquarium and the Everglades. Check for discounts on popular attractions when you book your cheap flights to Miami with Orbitz.com.