Flights from Chicago to Wroclaw

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26

Leaving Sat, Mar 26

Returning options:

27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Chicago to Wroclaw

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

WRO

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

WRO

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

WRO

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Sat, May 7

Round-trip

Chicago and Wroclaw airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Wroclaw , PL

Wroclaw
  • 1

    Strachowice Airport (WRO)

    Distance from City Center: 6.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Wroclaw Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/969/70969/2631759-Sofitel-Wroclaw-Old-Town-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ul. Sw. Mikolaja 67 Map
3.9 / 5 7 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$63

Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town is a premium hotel located in the heart of the Old Town. It features 205 rooms, the Lounge Restaurant, Pan Tadeusz restaurant, Le Louis d'Or bar, 11 meeting rooms, 24/7... More

From
$63

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Chicago to Wroclaw

Leave
Sat, Mar 26
Chicago
(ORD)
Wroclaw
(WRO)
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
Return
Mon, Apr 11
Wroclaw
(WRO)
Chicago
(ORD)
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
Earn $8.02

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Chicago to Wroclaw

Leave
Fri, Apr 22
Chicago
(ORD)
Wroclaw
(WRO)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Return
Sat, May 7
Wroclaw
(WRO)
Chicago
(ORD)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Earn $10.30

Cheap Flights from Chicago to Wroclaw

Airports in Chicago

The city of Chicago is primarily served by two international airports. Travelers looking for low-fare flights from Chicago can use Orbitz.com to find flights from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare International Airport is located approximately 17 miles northwest of downtown Chicago. Midway International Airport is located on the city's southwest side, approximately eight miles from Chicago's Loop. O'Hare serves as a hub for American Airlines and United Airlines, and Midway is a hub for Southwest Airlines.

Chicago Airport Parking

Daily, hourly, and valet parking are available at O'Hare. Rates vary from $2.00 to $10.00 per hour. An economy parking lot is also available at a rate of $2.00 per hour. Similar parking options and rates apply at Midway.

Chicago Airport Transportation

There are numerous transportation options for getting to and from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare can be accessed via regional trains, buses, and local mass transit lines. The CTA Blue Line offers a fast and convenient transportation option to and from this airport. Midway is served by the CTA Orange Line. Car rental services are available at both airports, and travelers can quickly book car rental services at either airport using Orbitz.com.

Chicago Airport Restaurants

Both O'Hare and Midway offer a variety of restaurant options for travelers. Restaurants located in both airports include Starbuck's Coffee, Chicago Style Hot Dogs, McDonald's, Auntie Anne's, Chili's, Cinnabon, and Dunkin Donuts, making it easy for visitors to grab a quick breakfast, snack, or meal. By using Orbitz.com, travelers can quickly and easily find low-fare flights from Chicago.

Wroclaw Airport Information

Consider Orbitz.com when you are searching for cheap flights to Wroclaw. Orbitz compares the rate of most major airlines to find you low-fare domestic and international air tickets. Wroclaw Nicolaus Copernicus Airport is the major service provider for travelers in Wroclaw and the surrounding area. The airport is located in the southwest part of Wroclaw and is about 10 kilometers from downtown. Air travel is provided by Eurolot, LOT, Lufthansa, OLT Express, Ryanair, SAS Scandinavian Airlines, and Wizz Air. Orbitz.com will find you the lowest rates these airlines have to offer.

Ground Transportation from the Airport

Transportation to your hotel or destination from the airport is available by bus, taxi, and car rental. The city bus makes a stop at the airport every 20 minutes during the day and twice during the night. There are several taxi companies operating in Wroclaw; their rates are metered, and price varies by company and destination. Several car rental companies are located at the airport; their rates vary by company and type of vehicle chosen. Orbitz.com can prearrange your rental when you book your air tickets and will give you these companies' lowest rates.

Wroclaw Weather Information

Wroclaw has very pleasant weather during the summer with high temperatures in the 70s and lows in the 50s. The winter experiences high temperatures in the 30s and lows in the 20s on average. The heaviest precipitation months are April through August, which see between two to three inches each month.

Wroclaw Attraction Information

Wroclaw has many attractions and activities for individuals and families to enjoy, including Market Square, Ostrow Tumski, Wroclaw Zoo, and several more. Orbitz.com can recommend discounted attractions when you are searching for cheap flights to Wroclaw.