Flights from Chicago to Walla Walla

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Chicago and Walla Walla airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Walla Walla WA, US

Walla Walla
  • 1

    Tri-Cities (PSC)

    Distance from City Center: 39.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Walla Walla Airport (ALW)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Pendleton Airport (PDT)

    Distance from City Center: 35.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Walla Walla Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/37340/69481597-Travelodge-Walla-Walla-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
421 East Main Street Map
2.9 / 5 24 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$53

The Walla Walla Travelodge is in a quiet Downtown location Closest accommodation to Whitman College It is only minutes to Walla Walla College and Walla Walla Community College the Fairgrounds... More

From
$53
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/708/265708/69481597-Red-Lion-Inn-and-Suites-Walla-Walla-Other-2-LP.jpg
325 East Main St Map
2.3 / 5 57 reviews
  • Capture Your Summer Moment - 20% Off
  • Capture Your Summer Moment - 20% Off
From
$53

...The Red Lion Inn & Suites Walla Walla is conveniently located in the historic downtown district near restaurants, shopping and several wine tasting rooms.... More

From
$53
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/702/6702/69481597-Marcus-Whitman-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Other-10-LP.jpg
6 W. Rose St Map
3.8 / 5 25 reviews
From
$139

...All overnight guests enjoy a complimentary hot and healthy signature breakfast buffet, access to the business center and fitness center, complimentary high speed Internet and Wi-Fi access and... More

From
$139
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/714/265714/2241284-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-Walla-Walla-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
305 North 2nd Avenue Map
3.2 / 5 41 reviews
From
$53

Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Walla Walla located near downtown Walla Walla - hospitals - colleges and winery*s. We invite our guests to enjoy our free coffee and lite breakfast served daily... More

From
$53
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/196/20196/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Walla-Walla-Suites-Inn-Lobby-3-LP.jpg
7 E Oak Street Map
3.8 / 5 11 reviews
From
$115

Close to Whitman College and walking distance to downtown, this Walla Walla, WA hotel offers superior customer service and comfortable accommodations.... More

From
$115

Chicago to Walla Walla Intro 38

The best fares for Chicago to Walla Walla flights are always found on Orbitz. With superior discounts and the latest innovations in mobile access, your ideal trip starts with Orbitz.

The Easy Way to Plan Travel Cheaply

We provide access to many low-cost vacation packages and travelers can mix and match airlines when scheduling their flights for the best prices and flight times. Finding cheap tickets on flights from Chicago to Walla Walla is easy when you make Orbitz your #1 travel planner.

Book Chicago to Walla Walla Flights With Mobile Apps

Our iPhone and Android mobile apps can be used to compare and book flights from Chicago to Walla Walla. These apps are perfect for checking the status of flights, gate and baggage claims details, car rental rates, and for receiving alerts on special savings that are exclusive to mobile users. Mobile app users can even score great rates when booking hotel rooms. You can compare hotels, virtually view photo galleries, and check out user reviews using the app, as well as find out which ones are closest to you.

Orbitz also offers free travel updates that are sent to your email or mobile phone that notifies you of booking changes, disruptions in service, or delayed flights.

Increase Your Rewards While Enjoying Super Low Rates

Boost your points or miles for your frequent flyer program on certain Chicago to Walla Walla flights. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when booking flights from Chicago to Walla Walla with Orbitz and get both a low fare and travel rewards. You can enter this information in your Orbitz account profile for easy remembering in future bookings.

Flight schedule for flights from Chicago to Walla Walla on Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALW 9:13 PM
Alaska Airlines/Alaska Airlines
AS29/AS2086
Aircraft 739/DH4 Flight time 7hr 48min

Departing

ORD 4:03 PM

Arriving

ALW 9:13 PM
United Airlines/Alaska Airlines
UA1744/AS2086
Aircraft 739/DH4 Flight time 7hr 10min