Flights from Chicago to Punta Cana

Selected fares from Chicago to Punta Cana

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 16 - Wed, Nov 25

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Wed, Dec 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 18 - Sun, Nov 22

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8

Leaving Tue, Sep 8

Returning options:

9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21

Leaving Mon, Sep 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Punta Cana Flight + Hotel packages

Chicago and Punta Cana airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from ORD to PUJ

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    United Airlines
    Terminal 3
    Frontier Airlines

Airports in Punta Cana , DO

Punta Cana

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Punta Cana Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
Cap Cana Map
Not yet reviewed
  • 50% OFF
  • 50% OFF

...Arriving at this wondrous destination just 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ) beautiful brick pathways, fountains, palm trees and gardens welcome you inside magnificent... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/979541/69481597-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Punta-Cana-Village-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre. PUNTACANA Village Map
4.1 / 5 9 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$96

...The Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village is conveniently located in front of Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ).... More

From
$96
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/030/84030/2241284-Club-Med-Punta-Cana-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Apartado Postal 106 Provincia La Altagracia Map
4.5 / 5 30 reviews
From
$310

...Set in a stunning location between the Carribean Sea and a magnificent coconut grove, Club Med Punta Cana – All Inclusive offers a carefree and friendly vacation for the family.... The airport... More

From
$310
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/406/187406/2631759-Tortuga-Bay-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Punta Cana Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$775

Tortuga Bay Hotel, an exclusive beachfront property with access to a 1,500-acre ecological reserve, shines with 30 suites spanning multiple villas. Suites -- all designed by Oscar de la Renta --... More

From
$775
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/151/473151/2241284-Luxury-Bahia-Principe-Esmeralda-Don-Pablo-Collection-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Arena Gorda, Macao, section Baigua. Higuey Map
4.2 / 5 103 reviews
  • SUMMER SALE
  • SUMMER SALE
From
$178

...Guests have access to and use of the facilities and services of the Gran Bahia Principe Punta Cana, Gran Bahia Principe Bavaro and Gran Bahia Principe Premier hotels.... More

From
$178

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Fri, Sep 25
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $5.97

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Tue, Sep 8
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Wed, Sep 9
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $4.39

Best one-week trip in September from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Tue, Oct 13
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Oct 20
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $5.32

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Fri, Oct 2
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Oct 5
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $5.37

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Mon, Oct 19
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 21
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $4.40

Best one-week trip in October from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Tue, Oct 13
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Oct 20
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $5.32

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Thu, Nov 5
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $4.54

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Mon, Nov 16
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Nov 25
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.29

Best one-week trip in November from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Mon, Nov 30
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 7
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $4.46

Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Punta Cana

Airports in Chicago

The city of Chicago is primarily served by two international airports. Travelers looking for low-fare flights from Chicago can use Orbitz.com to find flights from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare International Airport is located approximately 17 miles northwest of downtown Chicago. Midway International Airport is located on the city's southwest side, approximately eight miles from Chicago's Loop. O'Hare serves as a hub for American Airlines and United Airlines, and Midway is a hub for Southwest Airlines.

Chicago Airport Parking

Daily, hourly, and valet parking are available at O'Hare. Rates vary from $2.00 to $10.00 per hour. An economy parking lot is also available at a rate of $2.00 per hour. Similar parking options and rates apply at Midway.

Chicago Airport Transportation

There are numerous transportation options for getting to and from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare can be accessed via regional trains, buses, and local mass transit lines. The CTA Blue Line offers a fast and convenient transportation option to and from this airport. Midway is served by the CTA Orange Line. Car rental services are available at both airports, and travelers can quickly book car rental services at either airport using Orbitz.com.

Chicago Airport Restaurants

Both O'Hare and Midway offer a variety of restaurant options for travelers. Restaurants located in both airports include Starbuck's Coffee, Chicago Style Hot Dogs, McDonald's, Auntie Anne's, Chili's, Cinnabon, and Dunkin Donuts, making it easy for visitors to grab a quick breakfast, snack, or meal. By using Orbitz.com, travelers can quickly and easily find low-fare flights from Chicago.

Vacation in Punta Cana

Punta Cana is located in the Dominican Republic and is best known for its white-sand beaches along the Caribbean and Atlantic Oceans. Trying to find bargain flights to Punta Cana can be a daunting and challenging task for an individual but not with Orbitz.com. It compares the fares on most airlines, ensuring you receive the best deals available, helping you stay on budget.

Punta Cana Airport Information

The Punta Cana International Airport provides air service to the city through several domestic and international airlines including US Airways, United, LAN, Delta, jetBlue, Sun Country, American, Spirit, Sunwing, Air Tran, Frontier, Copa, Air Canada, Air France, West Jet, Avianca, and Condor. On Orbitz.com, you can search the rates of several airlines all at once to save time and money.

Transportation from the Airport

Most resorts in Punta Cana offer free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel; however, other transportation options are available, including taxis, car rentals, and shuttles. When purchasing your air tickets on Orbitz.com, you can purchase ground transportation, making traveling easier once you arrive. Taxi fares are update regularly, and the current rates are posted at the airport, so you know how much you will pay before you leave the airport.

Punta Cana Weather Information

Punta Cana has tropical weather that is fairly consistent throughout the year. Average high temperatures are between 80°F and 87°F, with lows in the 70s all year long. Rainfall averages between two inches and six inches a month, with October being the wettest.

Punta Cana Attraction Information

Punta Cana has many attractions to keep you entertained for days. Zip lines, beaches, golf courses, dolphin excursions, and deep-sea fishing are some of the activities you will enjoy on your vacation. Orbitz.com provides many discounted options on activities located in Punta Cana. Remember to check with Orbitz.com when planning your next trip to find the best rates on flights to Punta Cana.