Flights from Chicago to Punta Cana

Selected fares from Chicago to Punta Cana

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 16 - Wed, Nov 25

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 2 - Wed, Dec 9

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Sun, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 16

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 31 - Fri, Sep 4

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 27

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 23 - Wed, Mar 30

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 15

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1

Leaving Tue, Sep 1

Returning options:

2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Punta Cana Flight + Hotel packages

Chicago and Punta Cana airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from ORD to PUJ

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    United Airlines
    Terminal 3
    Frontier Airlines

Airports in Punta Cana , DO

Punta Cana

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Punta Cana Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
Cap Cana Map
Not yet reviewed
  • 50% OFF
  • 50% OFF

...Arriving at this wondrous destination just 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ) beautiful brick pathways, fountains, palm trees and gardens welcome you inside magnificent... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/979541/69481597-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Punta-Cana-Village-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre. PUNTACANA Village Map
4.1 / 5 9 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$96

...The Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village is conveniently located in front of Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ).... More

From
$96
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/030/84030/2241284-Club-Med-Punta-Cana-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Apartado Postal 106 Provincia La Altagracia Map
4.5 / 5 30 reviews
From
$310

...Set in a stunning location between the Carribean Sea and a magnificent coconut grove, Club Med Punta Cana – All Inclusive offers a carefree and friendly vacation for the family.... The airport... More

From
$310
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/406/187406/2631759-Tortuga-Bay-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Punta Cana Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$775

Tortuga Bay Hotel, an exclusive beachfront property with access to a 1,500-acre ecological reserve, shines with 30 suites spanning multiple villas. Suites -- all designed by Oscar de la Renta --... More

From
$775
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/151/473151/2241284-Luxury-Bahia-Principe-Esmeralda-Don-Pablo-Collection-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Arena Gorda, Macao, section Baigua. Higuey Map
4.2 / 5 103 reviews
  • SUMMER SALE
  • SUMMER SALE
From
$178

...Guests have access to and use of the facilities and services of the Gran Bahia Principe Punta Cana, Gran Bahia Principe Bavaro and Gran Bahia Principe Premier hotels.... More

From
$178

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Fri, Sep 25
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $5.97

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Tue, Sep 1
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Thu, Sep 3
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $4.33

Best one-week trip in September from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Tue, Sep 29
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Tue, Oct 6
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $4.53

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Thu, Oct 22
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 26
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $5.26

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Mon, Oct 19
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 21
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $4.40

Best one-week trip in October from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Wed, Oct 28
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Wed, Nov 4
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $5.45

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Thu, Nov 5
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $4.54

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Mon, Nov 16
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Nov 25
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.29

Best one-week trip in November from Chicago to Punta Cana

Leave
Sun, Nov 8
Chicago
(ORD)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 15
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines