Flights from Chicago to Pune

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

Leaving Thu, Mar 31

Returning options:

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Chicago to Pune

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PNQ

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 20 - Wed, Mar 9

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

PNQ

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 20 - Wed, Mar 9

Round-trip

Chicago and Pune airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Pune , IN

Pune
  • 1

    Lohegaon airport (PNQ)

    Distance from City Center: 6.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Pune Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/85661/69481597-Hotel-Sagar-Plaza-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Bund Garden Road Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$56

...A mere twenty minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport.... More

From
$56

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Chicago to Pune

Leave
Thu, Mar 31
Chicago
(ORD)
Pune
(PNQ)
Air India
Air India
Return
Thu, Jun 30
Pune
(PNQ)
Chicago
(ORD)
Air India
Air India
Earn $9.82

Flights to Pune

Airports in Chicago

The city of Chicago is primarily served by two international airports. Travelers looking for low-fare flights from Chicago can use Orbitz.com to find flights from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare International Airport is located approximately 17 miles northwest of downtown Chicago. Midway International Airport is located on the city's southwest side, approximately eight miles from Chicago's Loop. O'Hare serves as a hub for American Airlines and United Airlines, and Midway is a hub for Southwest Airlines.

Chicago Airport Parking

Daily, hourly, and valet parking are available at O'Hare. Rates vary from $2.00 to $10.00 per hour. An economy parking lot is also available at a rate of $2.00 per hour. Similar parking options and rates apply at Midway.

Chicago Airport Transportation

There are numerous transportation options for getting to and from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare can be accessed via regional trains, buses, and local mass transit lines. The CTA Blue Line offers a fast and convenient transportation option to and from this airport. Midway is served by the CTA Orange Line. Car rental services are available at both airports, and travelers can quickly book car rental services at either airport using Orbitz.com.

Chicago Airport Restaurants

Both O'Hare and Midway offer a variety of restaurant options for travelers. Restaurants located in both airports include Starbuck's Coffee, Chicago Style Hot Dogs, McDonald's, Auntie Anne's, Chili's, Cinnabon, and Dunkin Donuts, making it easy for visitors to grab a quick breakfast, snack, or meal. By using Orbitz.com, travelers can quickly and easily find low-fare flights from Chicago.

Airports in Pune

Travelers bound for Pune will arrive at Pune International Airport. The airport offers both domestic and international flights and is situated approximately six miles from the downtown area. Several airlines service the airport, including IndiGo, Jet Airways, Lufthansa, SpiceJet, Air India Express, and GoAir. Travelers can search for cheap flights to Pune using Orbitz.com.

Transportation in Pune

Visitors arriving in Pune have several transportation options to take them from the airport to their hotel, including taxis, buses, and rickshaws. Rickshaws are typically metered in the same way as taxicabs. Travelers should expect to pay Rs. 11.00 for the first kilometer with subsequent rates based upon distance. Visitors can also make car hire arrangements in advance on Orbitz.com.

Weather Information in Pune

The best time to visit Pune is between November and February. During the day, temperatures may reach the low 80s and fall to around 50 degrees at night. Visitors planning to travel between the months of June and October should expect potentially heavy rainfall as this is the monsoon season. During the summer months from March to May, temperatures may reach 100 degrees during the day.

Destination Highlights in Pune

There are numerous sights that should not be missed while visiting Pune, including the Agha Khan Palace and Bund Garden with its beautiful riverside views and native tropical birds. Visitors may also wish to see Chatushrungi Mata Temple, one of the most ancient and revered temples in the city of Pune. Other notable attractions include the Gandhi National Memorial. Travelers planning a trip to Pune can quickly find cheap flights to Pune by searching several airlines on Orbitz.com for the best deals.