Flights from Chicago to Pueblo

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Chicago and Pueblo airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Pueblo CO, US

Pueblo
  • 1

    Memorial (PUB)

    Distance from City Center: 6.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Colorado Springs Municipal Airport (COS)

    Distance from City Center: 37.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Pueblo Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/018/249018/2631759-Ramada-Pueblo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4703 North Freeway Map
2.9 / 5 21 reviews
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
From
$55

...Pueblo Community College, Runyon Field, Pueblo Motor Sports Park and the Famous Pueblo Medal of Honor Memorial.... Our Ramada is just 120 miles south of metro Denver and only 30 miles from... More

From
$55
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/673/59673/69481597-Super-8-Pueblo-Other-2-LP.jpg
1100 Hwy 50 W Map
3.2 / 5 40 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$45

The Super 8 of Pueblo welcomes you to South-Eastern Colorado. The Super 8 is conveniently located just off I-25 at exit 101. We are minuets away from Colorado State University, Royal Gorge Bridge,... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/052/50052/69481597-Super-8-Fountain-Other-2-LP.jpg
6120 East Champlain Drive Map
2.9 / 5 16 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$46

...We are minutes from Pike Peak International Raceway, Fort Carson, Colorado Springs, and only 30 miles north of Pueblo, CO.... More

From
$46

Flights to Pueblo

Airports in Chicago

The city of Chicago is primarily served by two international airports. Travelers looking for low-fare flights from Chicago can use Orbitz.com to find flights from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare International Airport is located approximately 17 miles northwest of downtown Chicago. Midway International Airport is located on the city's southwest side, approximately eight miles from Chicago's Loop. O'Hare serves as a hub for American Airlines and United Airlines, and Midway is a hub for Southwest Airlines.

Chicago Airport Parking

Daily, hourly, and valet parking are available at O'Hare. Rates vary from $2.00 to $10.00 per hour. An economy parking lot is also available at a rate of $2.00 per hour. Similar parking options and rates apply at Midway.

Chicago Airport Transportation

There are numerous transportation options for getting to and from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare can be accessed via regional trains, buses, and local mass transit lines. The CTA Blue Line offers a fast and convenient transportation option to and from this airport. Midway is served by the CTA Orange Line. Car rental services are available at both airports, and travelers can quickly book car rental services at either airport using Orbitz.com.

Chicago Airport Restaurants

Both O'Hare and Midway offer a variety of restaurant options for travelers. Restaurants located in both airports include Starbuck's Coffee, Chicago Style Hot Dogs, McDonald's, Auntie Anne's, Chili's, Cinnabon, and Dunkin Donuts, making it easy for visitors to grab a quick breakfast, snack, or meal. By using Orbitz.com, travelers can quickly and easily find low-fare flights from Chicago.

Pueblo Memorial Airport Information

When you book flights to Pueblo, Colorado, on Orbitz.com, you will fly into Pueblo Memorial Airport. The airport is located at 31201 Bryan Circle, which is approximately six miles from the center of the city off Highway 50. All flights to Pueblo connect in Denver; there are three flights each day into the city. Frontier Airlines and United Airlines both fly into Pueblo. Some Frontier flights are provided by its partner, Great Lakes Airlines.

Transportation to Pueblo Memorial Airport

When booking airline tickets to Pueblo on Orbitz.com, you can also book a rental car to streamline the arrival process. Pueblo Memorial has an on-site Hertz kiosk, so you can pick up a car immediately after landing. You can also use the City Cab company to get into Pueblo; the drive into the city takes approximately 15 minutes.

Weather in Pueblo

Pueblo experiences distinct seasons and moderate temperatures. During the coldest months, December and January, low temperatures tend to be about 15 degrees Fahrenheit. July is usually the warmest month, and temperatures rise to 90 degrees Fahrenheit.

Things to Do in Pueblo

Pueblo was a frontier outpost during the nineteenth century. The El Pueblo History Museum chronicles the city's history through interactive exhibits. For families, the Pueblo Zoo in City Park is a popular option. If you're interested in experiencing Colorado's natural beauty, the Royal Gorge Bridge park offers a variety of means to see the mountains, including an aerial tram and an incline railway. After you book flights to Pueblo, check the "Activities" section of Orbitz.com to find bargain prices on tours and city attractions.