Flights from Chicago to Manila

Selected fares from Chicago to Manila

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 18 - Tue, Sep 8

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed, Feb 10 - Wed, Mar 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 19

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Thu, Nov 5

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Thu, Nov 5

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 22

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 25 - Wed, Dec 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 8 - Tue, Feb 23

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 30

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 18 - Mon, Nov 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Thu, Nov 5

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Fri, Jan 29 - Fri, Feb 12

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Nov 1

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Nov 1

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10

Leaving Thu, Sep 10

Returning options:

11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Chicago and Manila airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Manila Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/327340/2631759-Manila-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pas Map
4.4 / 5 9 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$157

...Conveniently located across from Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal 3 in Newport City, the property features spectacular accommodations and is just 15 minutes from the Makati Business... More

From
$157
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/959971/2631759-Resorts-World-Remington-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 1 Jasmine Drive, Newport Blvd., Newport City Map
3.4 / 5 29 reviews
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
From
$59

...24/7 free airport shuttle service every hour, on the hour.... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/600511/2631759-Nichols-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo) Map
3.7 / 5 12 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
From
$33

Value for money, cleanliness and comfort are the main reasons why Nichols Airport Hotel is the hotel of choice by local and foreign tourists.... More

From
$33
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/600541/2631759-The-Mabuhay-Manor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2933 Ortigas St cor FB Harrison St Map
1.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$64

Warm. Familiar. Welcoming. Expect nothing but the best trademark Filipino Hospitality that you look forward tobeing away from home for so long only at The Mabuhay Manor, Pasay City.Our comfortable... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/471/1210471/2241284-Copacabana-Apartment-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
264 Epifanio Delos Santos Avenue, Pasay Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews
From
$46

When spending holidays in Metro Manila, any traveler would want to be cared for by the best. And you can experience such in Pasay City, Philippines, home to one of the leaders in the serviced... More

From
$46

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Chicago to Manila

Leave
Fri, Sep 25
Chicago
(ORD)
Manila
(MNL)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Manila
(MNL)
Chicago
(ORD)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $9.31

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Chicago to Manila

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Chicago
(ORD)
Manila
(MNL)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Sep 29
Manila
(MNL)
Chicago
(ORD)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $7.86

Best one-week trip in September from Chicago to Manila

Leave
Thu, Sep 3
Chicago
(ORD)
Manila
(MNL)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Thu, Sep 10
Manila
(MNL)
Chicago
(ORD)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $8.31

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Chicago to Manila

Leave
Mon, Oct 19
Chicago
(ORD)
Manila
(MNL)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Nov 2
Manila
(MNL)
Chicago
(ORD)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $7.86

Best one-week trip in October from Chicago to Manila

Leave
Mon, Oct 19
Chicago
(ORD)
Manila
(MNL)
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
Return
Mon, Oct 26
Manila
(MNL)
Chicago
(ORD)
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
Earn $8.06

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Chicago to Manila

Leave
Wed, Nov 11
Chicago
(ORD)
Manila
(MNL)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Wed, Nov 25
Manila
(MNL)
Chicago
(ORD)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $7.86

Best one-week trip in November from Chicago to Manila

Leave
Wed, Nov 25
Chicago
(ORD)
Manila
(MNL)
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
Return
Wed, Dec 2
Manila
(MNL)
Chicago
(ORD)
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines