Flights from Chicago to Hamilton

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Chicago to Hamilton

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

YHM

Travel dates

Wed, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 29

Round-trip

Chicago and Hamilton airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hamilton ON, CA

Hamilton
  • 1

    Toronto Island Airport (YTZ)

    Distance from City Center: 35 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Toronto Airport (YYZ)

    Distance from City Center: 32 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Kitchener-Waterloo Reg Airport (YKF)

    Distance from City Center: 29.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Hamilton Airport (YHM)

    Distance from City Center: 6.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hamilton Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/517/50517/69481597-Super-8-Mt-Hope-Hamilton-Intl-Arpt-ON-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2975 Homestead Dr. Map
3.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$72

The Super 8 of Mount Hope is within minutes of Hamilton Airport, Canadian Warplane Museum, Cayuga Speedway and only 20 minutes to downtown convention center, 45 minutes to Niagara Falls and 45... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/729/280729/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-HAMILTON-HOTEL-CONF-CENTER-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
150 King Street East Map
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
From
$99

...Hamilton International Airport (YHM) is just ten kilometres from our Crowne Plaza hotel in Hamilton.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/980/21980/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BURLINGTON-HOTEL-CONF-CENTRE-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
3063 South Service Rd. Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$87

...Located halfway between Toronto and Niagara Falls , the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference is only 43km from Pearson Intl Airport (YYZ) , and 28km from Hamilton (YHM) .... More

From
$87
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/276/300276/2631759-Quality-Hotel-Burlington-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
950 Walkers Line Map
4.2 / 5 9 reviews
From
$72

...We are about 30 minutes from Pearson Toronto Airport and 20 minutes to John C. Munro Hamilton Airport.... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/943/40943/69481597-Days-Inn-Brantford-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
460 Fairview Drive Map
3.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$62

Awarded the Certificate of Excellence by Trip Advisor Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast Free Internet in the lobby Fitness Facility Free Parking Crabby Joes Bar and Grill on site Williams Fresh... More

From
$62

Chicago to Hamilton Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of Chicago to Hamilton flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for Chicago to Hamilton Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from Chicago to Hamilton. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book Chicago to Hamilton flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from Chicago to Hamilton but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your Chicago to Hamilton flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from Chicago to Hamilton is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.