Flights from Chicago to Entebbe

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1

Leaving Tue, Mar 1

Returning options:

2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Chicago to Entebbe

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 22 - Wed, Mar 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 22 - Wed, Mar 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 31

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 20

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 31

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Mon, May 16 - Tue, May 24

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 22 - Wed, Mar 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Mon, May 16 - Tue, May 24

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

EBB

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 20

Round-trip

Chicago and Entebbe airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Entebbe , UG

Entebbe
  • 1

    Entebbe Airport (EBB)

    Distance from City Center: 2.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Chicago to Entebbe

Leave
Tue, Mar 1
Chicago
(ORD)
Entebbe
(EBB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Tue, May 31
Entebbe
(EBB)
Chicago
(ORD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $8.23

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Chicago to Entebbe

Leave
Sun, Apr 3
Chicago
(ORD)
Entebbe
(EBB)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Mon, Apr 11
Entebbe
(EBB)
Chicago
(ORD)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $12.25

Best one-week trip in April from Chicago to Entebbe

Leave
Mon, Apr 4
Chicago
(ORD)
Entebbe
(EBB)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Mon, Apr 11
Entebbe
(EBB)
Chicago
(ORD)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $12.25

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Chicago to Entebbe

Leave
Sun, May 15
Chicago
(ORD)
Entebbe
(EBB)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Thu, Jun 30
Entebbe
(EBB)
Chicago
(ORD)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $11.95

Flying from Chicago to Entebbe

Airports in Chicago

The city of Chicago is primarily served by two international airports. Travelers looking for low-fare flights from Chicago can use Orbitz.com to find flights from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare International Airport is located approximately 17 miles northwest of downtown Chicago. Midway International Airport is located on the city's southwest side, approximately eight miles from Chicago's Loop. O'Hare serves as a hub for American Airlines and United Airlines, and Midway is a hub for Southwest Airlines.

Chicago Airport Parking

Daily, hourly, and valet parking are available at O'Hare. Rates vary from $2.00 to $10.00 per hour. An economy parking lot is also available at a rate of $2.00 per hour. Similar parking options and rates apply at Midway.

Chicago Airport Transportation

There are numerous transportation options for getting to and from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare can be accessed via regional trains, buses, and local mass transit lines. The CTA Blue Line offers a fast and convenient transportation option to and from this airport. Midway is served by the CTA Orange Line. Car rental services are available at both airports, and travelers can quickly book car rental services at either airport using Orbitz.com.

Chicago Airport Restaurants

Both O'Hare and Midway offer a variety of restaurant options for travelers. Restaurants located in both airports include Starbuck's Coffee, Chicago Style Hot Dogs, McDonald's, Auntie Anne's, Chili's, Cinnabon, and Dunkin Donuts, making it easy for visitors to grab a quick breakfast, snack, or meal. By using Orbitz.com, travelers can quickly and easily find low-fare flights from Chicago.

Entebbe International Airport

Booking cheap flights to Entebbe, Uganda, is easy if you use Orbitz.com. Entebbe International Airport is the main airport in Uganda. It is located approximately 25 miles southwest of Kampala, which is the largest city in Uganda. The airlines that service this airport include African Express Airways, Air Uganda, British Airways, Ethiopian Airlines and Eagles Air. Orbitz.com will search these airlines and others to find the best deals for you.

Ground Transportation in Entebbe

When you arrive in Entebbe, you can get around by bus or taxi. Taxis and airport shuttles are generally lined up outside of the airport, and drivers charge a flat rate to take passengers into the city of Entebbe. Airport taxicabs charge a flat rate of $25 to passengers, and commuter taxis charge $1.50 to take passengers into the city. If you prefer to drive, you can book a rental car on Orbitz.com in advance. There are also public busses that provide transportation to and from Entebbe International Airport.

Weather in Entebbe

Entebbe, Uganda, has a tropical climate, and temperatures are generally consistent throughout the year. High temperatures range between 75 and 81 degrees Fahrenheit, and low temperatures are in the 60s. It rains a lot in Entebbe; the city's wettest months are April and May. Conversely, July, August and September are Entebbe's driest months.

Major Attractions in Entebbe

Entebbe Wildlife Education Center is one of the city's most popular tourist attractions. There, you will see exotic African animals in their natural habitats. Sesse Islands is another popular attraction in Entebbe. It is a beautiful beach resort that is perfect for spending time with family or for a romantic outing. Book your cheap flights to Entebbe on Orbitz.com to experience all that this great city has to offer.