Flights from Chicago to Belgrade

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26

Leaving Sat, Mar 26

Returning options:

27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Chicago to Belgrade

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Wed, Apr 6

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 21

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 26

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 20

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 21

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sat, May 28 - Sat, Jun 4

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 20

Round-trip

Chicago and Belgrade airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Belgrade , RS

Belgrade
  • 1

    Beograd Airport (BEG)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Belgrade Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/115/2115/2631759-Hyatt-Regency-Belgrade-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Milentija Popovica 5 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$198

...Only 5 minutes away by car to the city centre, 25 minutes to the Belgrade Airport.... More

From
$198

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Sat, Mar 26
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sat, Apr 9
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $6.51

Best one-week trip in March from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Mon, Mar 14
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Return
Mon, Mar 21
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Earn $7.78

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Apr 18
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $7.93

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Wed, Apr 6
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Return
Sun, May 15
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Earn $7.78

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Wed, May 4
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed, May 25
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $7.94

Best one-week trip in May from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Sat, May 28
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Return
Sat, Jun 4
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Earn $13.61

Flights to Belgrade

Airports in Chicago

The city of Chicago is primarily served by two international airports. Travelers looking for low-fare flights from Chicago can use Orbitz.com to find flights from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare International Airport is located approximately 17 miles northwest of downtown Chicago. Midway International Airport is located on the city's southwest side, approximately eight miles from Chicago's Loop. O'Hare serves as a hub for American Airlines and United Airlines, and Midway is a hub for Southwest Airlines.

Chicago Airport Parking

Daily, hourly, and valet parking are available at O'Hare. Rates vary from $2.00 to $10.00 per hour. An economy parking lot is also available at a rate of $2.00 per hour. Similar parking options and rates apply at Midway.

Chicago Airport Transportation

There are numerous transportation options for getting to and from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare can be accessed via regional trains, buses, and local mass transit lines. The CTA Blue Line offers a fast and convenient transportation option to and from this airport. Midway is served by the CTA Orange Line. Car rental services are available at both airports, and travelers can quickly book car rental services at either airport using Orbitz.com.

Chicago Airport Restaurants

Both O'Hare and Midway offer a variety of restaurant options for travelers. Restaurants located in both airports include Starbuck's Coffee, Chicago Style Hot Dogs, McDonald's, Auntie Anne's, Chili's, Cinnabon, and Dunkin Donuts, making it easy for visitors to grab a quick breakfast, snack, or meal. By using Orbitz.com, travelers can quickly and easily find low-fare flights from Chicago.

Airports in Belgrade

Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport serves as the primary airport in Belgrade, Serbia. The airport is located about seven miles from the center of the city. Travelers can search Orbitz.com to quickly find cheap flights to Belgrade. Several airlines operate from the airport, including Jat Airways, Lufthansa, and Air France.

Transportation in Belgrade

One of the most convenient ways to reach the downtown area in Belgrade from the airport is by taxi. The cost for a taxi ride to the center of town is about 1,300 dinars. There is also a bus service that makes runs from the airport to the downtown area. The trip takes about 45 minutes and costs 120 dinars. In addition, the A1 minibus also makes a run from the airport to the city center for a fare of 300 dinars. Travelers may also wish to search for car rental deals on Orbitz.com. Avis, Hertz, Sixt, and Thrifty are among the car rental companies with counters at the airport.

Weather Information in Belgrade

During the summer, temperatures in Belgrade average about 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Once winter arrives, travelers can expect temperatures to be no higher than about 40 degrees Fahrenheit. During spring and fall, the average daily temperature is about 55 degrees Fahrenheit.

Destination Highlights in Belgrade

One of the most notable points of interest in Belgrade is the Kalemegdan-Belgrade Fortress. Once a military fortification, the area now serves as a park and offers lovely views of the surrounding area. There are also museums, cafes, and an observatory at the fortress. Knez Mihailova Street serves as the main pedestrian street in the city and is home to several cafes and shopping venues. Republic Square is home to the National Theater and National Museum. To search for air ticket deals and cheap flights to Belgrade, travelers can use the travel search tool on Orbitz.com.