Flights from Chicago to Belgrade

Selected fares from Chicago to Belgrade

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 27

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sun, Jan 17 - Mon, Feb 1

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sun, Jan 17 - Mon, Feb 1

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 27

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sun, Jan 17 - Mon, Feb 1

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 2 - Tue, Oct 20

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 27

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 24

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 23 - Sun, Sep 13

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27

Leaving Thu, Aug 27

28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Chicago and Belgrade airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Belgrade , RS

Belgrade
  • 1

    Beograd (BEG)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Belgrade Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/115/2115/2631759-Hyatt-Regency-Belgrade-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Milentija Popovica 5 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$198

...Only 5 minutes away by car to the city centre, 25 minutes to the Belgrade Airport.... More

From
$198

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Thu, Aug 27
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sun, Feb 21
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $7.95

Best one-week trip in August from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Mon, Aug 10
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Mon, Aug 17
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn $16.86

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Thu, Sep 24
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn $8.36

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Wed, Sep 23
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 28
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $7.95

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 13
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $7.45

Best one-week trip in October from Chicago to Belgrade

Leave
Mon, Oct 12
Chicago
(ORD)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 19
Belgrade
(BEG)
Chicago
(ORD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $7.45

Flights to Belgrade

Airports in Chicago

The city of Chicago is primarily served by two international airports. Travelers looking for low-fare flights from Chicago can use Orbitz.com to find flights from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare International Airport is located approximately 17 miles northwest of downtown Chicago. Midway International Airport is located on the city's southwest side, approximately eight miles from Chicago's Loop. O'Hare serves as a hub for American Airlines and United Airlines, and Midway is a hub for Southwest Airlines.

Chicago Airport Parking

Daily, hourly, and valet parking are available at O'Hare. Rates vary from $2.00 to $10.00 per hour. An economy parking lot is also available at a rate of $2.00 per hour. Similar parking options and rates apply at Midway.

Chicago Airport Transportation

There are numerous transportation options for getting to and from both O'Hare and Midway. O'Hare can be accessed via regional trains, buses, and local mass transit lines. The CTA Blue Line offers a fast and convenient transportation option to and from this airport. Midway is served by the CTA Orange Line. Car rental services are available at both airports, and travelers can quickly book car rental services at either airport using Orbitz.com.

Chicago Airport Restaurants

Both O'Hare and Midway offer a variety of restaurant options for travelers. Restaurants located in both airports include Starbuck's Coffee, Chicago Style Hot Dogs, McDonald's, Auntie Anne's, Chili's, Cinnabon, and Dunkin Donuts, making it easy for visitors to grab a quick breakfast, snack, or meal. By using Orbitz.com, travelers can quickly and easily find low-fare flights from Chicago.

Airports in Belgrade

Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport serves as the primary airport in Belgrade, Serbia. The airport is located about seven miles from the center of the city. Travelers can search Orbitz.com to quickly find cheap flights to Belgrade. Several airlines operate from the airport, including Jat Airways, Lufthansa, and Air France.

Transportation in Belgrade

One of the most convenient ways to reach the downtown area in Belgrade from the airport is by taxi. The cost for a taxi ride to the center of town is about 1,300 dinars. There is also a bus service that makes runs from the airport to the downtown area. The trip takes about 45 minutes and costs 120 dinars. In addition, the A1 minibus also makes a run from the airport to the city center for a fare of 300 dinars. Travelers may also wish to search for car rental deals on Orbitz.com. Avis, Hertz, Sixt, and Thrifty are among the car rental companies with counters at the airport.

Weather Information in Belgrade

During the summer, temperatures in Belgrade average about 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Once winter arrives, travelers can expect temperatures to be no higher than about 40 degrees Fahrenheit. During spring and fall, the average daily temperature is about 55 degrees Fahrenheit.

Destination Highlights in Belgrade

One of the most notable points of interest in Belgrade is the Kalemegdan-Belgrade Fortress. Once a military fortification, the area now serves as a park and offers lovely views of the surrounding area. There are also museums, cafes, and an observatory at the fortress. Knez Mihailova Street serves as the main pedestrian street in the city and is home to several cafes and shopping venues. Republic Square is home to the National Theater and National Museum. To search for air ticket deals and cheap flights to Belgrade, travelers can use the travel search tool on Orbitz.com.

Flight schedule for flights from Chicago to Belgrade on Fri, Jul 31, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Alitalia/Air Serbia
AZ629/JU531

Departing

ORD 2:50 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 13hr 15min Aircraft 330/319
Delta Air Lines/Air Serbia
DL6601/JU531

Departing

ORD 2:50 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 13hr 15min Aircraft 330/319
Austrian Airlines/airberlin
OS66/AB5762

Departing

ORD 4:00 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 12hr 5min Aircraft 763/AT7
Austrian Airlines/Air Serbia
OS66/JU601

Departing

ORD 4:00 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 12hr 5min Aircraft 763/AT7
United Airlines/airberlin
UA9850/AB5762

Departing

ORD 4:00 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 12hr 5min Aircraft 763/AT7
United Airlines/Air Serbia
UA9850/JU601

Departing

ORD 4:00 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 12hr 5min Aircraft 763/AT7
Alitalia/Alitalia
AZ629/AZ592

Departing

ORD 2:50 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:15 AM
Flight time 13hr 25min Aircraft 330/32S
Delta Air Lines/Alitalia
DL6601/AZ592

Departing

ORD 2:50 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:15 AM
Flight time 13hr 25min Aircraft 330/32S
Delta Air Lines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
DL9383/KL2824

Departing

ORD 4:20 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:15 PM
Flight time 12hr 55min Aircraft 74M/32S
Delta Air Lines/Air Serbia
DL9383/JU361

Departing

ORD 4:20 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:15 PM
Flight time 12hr 55min Aircraft 74M/319
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KL612/KL2824

Departing

ORD 4:20 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:15 PM
Flight time 12hr 55min Aircraft 74M/32S
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/Air Serbia
KL612/JU361

Departing

ORD 4:20 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:15 PM
Flight time 12hr 55min Aircraft 74M/319
Lufthansa/Lufthansa
LH9153/LH1406

Departing

ORD 2:15 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:20 PM
Flight time 15hr 5min Aircraft 777/319